Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Morrisville, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Morrisville, NC
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jamie K. 07/24/2020

"Lee was very professional and very thorough with our home inspection and went over his findings in detail with me. I would highly recommend Lee for a home inspection!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 606-2187 Call Now
Kenneth G. 05/09/2020

"aa"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 601-4315 Call Now
Jorge H. 08/11/2020

"Jeff and his team are very professional and knowledgeable on matters related to construction code. Their report are very thorough. They go the extra mile (no matter that hour of day) to answer your call and clarify any questions you may have."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 904-3267 Call Now
Linda T. 05/04/2020

"James Wise did a great job with my - 1 year New Home Inspection. He actually checked/recorded some things I was not aware of him checking, even-though I was following him around. I saw these items in the Inspection Report James submitted to me the same night of the Inspection. James answered several questions for me that actually was not part of the Inspection. I highly recommend James for your home inspections. He was thorough, very pleasant and professional. Thank you James!
Thanks again for a "Job Well Done"!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 728-0766 Call Now
richmond a. 11/01/2018

"This mobile user did not provide any additional comments."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 410-7032 Call Now
Ross S. 05/07/2019

"Kent really knows how to do a good home inspection and is very professional. He discussed the findings and explained the issues wtih us. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 847-3126 Call Now
Chris E. 07/16/2020

"Everything from the first call, to last boots to leave, was hands-down one of the best experiences I've ever had with a contractor. On the front, and back-end Brock and Matt did a fantastic job educating and working with me to select the right products for our needs. I did my own research before selecting TRB, and found the published science behind Brock's recommendations. Indeed his advice was sound, accurate and relevant for our house and climate zone.

For the three-days of install work, the Dexter and Rakeem team were on time every day and absolutely worked their tail-feathers off. Not only that, they were careful, safe, and focused on getting every detail correct. Then Rakeem while alone for a day, kept the energy "turned up to 11"! He was an animal! His task: Pulling up 34 YO, rusted-in attic decking! Wow!

Post-job followup was a quality conversation, walk-through, and very much appreciated. There was only one small (understandable) technical-detail identified for correction. It was so small, I was very hesitant to even ask. Despite this, Brock was understanding, and reassured me they would take care of it.

The TL;DR of it is, these guys really know their stuff, make recommendations based on actual science, then burn-their tires bald on quality craftsmanship. I can't recommend them enough, and will certainly be calling them back for additional work down the road.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (919) 986-8808 Call Now
Jenna R. 06/24/2020

"He offered a lot of advise to save us money, and did a thorough inspection of the house. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 435-3145 Call Now
Donald G. 09/24/2019

"Excellent.Great job.Great guy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 313-3564 Call Now
Kerry M. 01/24/2020

"Fantastic inspector. Very thorough and talked me through everything. As a seller I wanted to know what I needed to have fixed before listing. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (910) 460-1019 Call Now
Eva K. 06/05/2017

"Wonderful job to ease our mind when purchasing our new home.
Reasonably priced, but in this case the saying "you get what you pay for" does not hold, as we received a thorough inspection along with a great report.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 760-1727 Call Now
Erika L. 04/06/2020

"Very courteous, professional and thorough! I had a great experience with Steve and highly recommend him. I wish I could always have this type of experience."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (919) 901-7138 Call Now
Stanley S. 06/17/2013

"I give them a plus in workmanship & pricing and follow up"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 820-2444 Call Now
ann r. 01/13/2020

"Harold contacted me promptly and did an excellent job of repairing our shed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 999-5400 Call Now
Akinyi G. 10/10/2019

"Jere was thorough , gave a very detailed, professional inspection. Would definitely .Thanks Jere"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 307-3881 Call Now
rob h. 11/20/2018

"Excellent service. Extremely thorough "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (919) 280-2570 Call Now
Dan S. 11/07/2013

"John was very professional and thorough in setting up and completing the inspection. The report was detailed and included good color photographs, and was available electronically in less than 24 hours. I would definitely recommend Hagan Home Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 999-5770 Call Now
William B. 03/31/2020

"See example"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 999-5338 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Morrisville Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 634 reviews of 21 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Morrisville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Morrisville, NC


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Morrisville, NC
Date: 08/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Morrisville, NC
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Morrisville, NC
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Morrisville, NC
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Termite inspection and pest control

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Morrisville, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: I recently inherited a home and am debating selling or renting. I'd like an inspector to help me access the quality of the house.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Morrisville, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: It is the house we are currently living in. Would not be surprised if an inspector came out and told us this place wasn?t livable.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Morrisville, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I got a townhouse in Morrisville NC purchased last year and I would like to get a quote for an annual re-inspection. It is part of the 1st year builder warranty that is going to expire this week.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Morrisville, NC
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: just looking at the home today for the first time, but if I like it and want to put in an offer, I would like to get it inspected as soon as possible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: MORRISVILLE, NC
Date: 05/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Morrisville, NC
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We bought a home in this area. I just wanted to know what all are included in the inspection and how much do they charge

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Morrisville

Topside Construction, Inc.
919 Kildaire Farm Rd.
Cary, NC 27511
CRC Contractors
2054-c Highway 96
Raleigh, NC 27604
Robertson Home Inspections, Inc.
8201 Mourning Dove Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27615
Jazzy Exterior Maintenance
5821 Chatmoss Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27610
Allstar Home Inspection Service
1828 James St.
Durham, NC 27707
Canning, Daniel V.
11301 Coachmans Way
Raleigh, NC 27601
Affordable Home Inspections
2010 Dartmouth Drive
Durham, NC 27705
Advocate Inspections, Inc.
8821 Trailing Cedar Drive
Raleigh, NC 27613