Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in New Berlin, WI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in New Berlin, WI
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Karen H. 03/26/2020

"Ken was personable, obviously experienced and knowledgeable. He answered our many questions thoroughly both during the inspection and in the report. Would highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 471-7313 Call Now
Cara P. 06/30/2020

"Excellent response time. Friendly customer service. Very clear and detailed report! Will definitely use again the next time I move! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (262) 665-9990 Call Now
Deena J. 05/04/2020

"Rick is highly knowledgable, professional and explained everything to me. I would definitely use his services again and have recommended him to others. Thank you so much!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (414) 460-4564 Call Now
Mark S. 05/31/2020

"Went above and beyond what was needed. Very high quality work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (414) 630-7101 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 10 years of industry experience.We specialize in all Home Inspection jobs. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (262) 623-8747 Call Now
Norm T. 01/24/2020

"A friendly and competent crew and they cleaned up well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Brittany H. 06/22/2020

"Darren was very quick to get us scheduled after my request. He was very helpful to us as first time buyers, giving us all the details he could and making sure we understood everything he was showing us. I would absolutely recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (262) 442-7182 Call Now
Richard R. 06/29/2020

"Very excellent company. Saved our family thousands. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (262) 765-0054 Call Now
gary v. 07/01/2010

"The only thing I did not like was all the disclaimers in the report. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Energy Audit - For Business, General Building Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 759-9265 Call Now
Teresa J S. 01/15/2018

"Good customer service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (414) 333-6325 Call Now
Buddy R. 06/25/2020

"They are a great company to work with and would recommend them to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Sharon 10/29/2019

"They were quick , clean, and very good. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (719) 445-2722 Call Now
matt d. 07/04/2020

"Josh did a very thorough job evaluating the home I am about to purchase. He took his time inspecting all areas of the home that were of specific concern and explained the issues that were found. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2020

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Alexander H. 05/01/2020

"Overall a very good experience. John walked me through everything that he was doing and explained items that will need to be watched and maintained regularly, how to do so, what to look out for, etc.

I'd highly recommend to anyone who is a new homebuyer and wanting a good explanation of the work that you'll be doing on your future purchase. John's experience and expertise in construction and contracting really shines through. Make sure to ask questions if you're unsure and John is more than likely to know a good answer!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (414) 559-7738 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2012

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (224) 225-9090 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
New Berlin Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 774 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Berlin, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in New Berlin, WI


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Berlin, WI
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Tow truck driver lowered our truck into our garage and caved in the door plus outer damage

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Berlin, WI
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Purchasing a new home and need to complete the inspection by 6/1.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: New Berlin, WI
Date: 05/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: We need an evaluation of the condition of our roof to see if we need a new roof soon.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Berlin, WI
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Berlin, WI
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Berlin, WI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Berlin, WI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Hi, I am looking for a home inspection (pre-purchase inspection). The house is a smaller cape cod style home with a finished basement. The house was built in 1941. The inspection would need to be completed before April 9th (sooner is better if possible). Thank you.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Berlin, WI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Single home 1589 sq ft

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Berlin, WI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: I'm looking to purchase a condominium.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Berlin, WI
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for someone to assess possible mold. Not planning to sell. Have upper respiratory issues. Is a condominium