Top Home Inspectors in New Berlin, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Trevinn H. on 08/31/2021 Quick, helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (866) 908-5033 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bev L. on 08/26/2021 Very knowledgeable. Great experience. Completed report very quickly.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary J. on 07/27/2021 Thorough, professional, completed work in timely manner.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Deena J. on 05/04/2020 Rick is highly knowledgable, professional and explained everything to me. I would definitely use his services again and have recommended him to others. Thank you so much!
Call Now: (414) 460-4564 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jesse A. on 06/07/2021 They inspected the roof and repaired part of it.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by daniel l. on 06/24/2021 Brad an his crew did a great replacing my roof an gutters! We are extremely happy with the job they did. Brad went above an beyond to make sure everything was right
Call Now: (608) 290-7585 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your pest control needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brianna D. on 04/30/2021 Great company. Great communication. Follows up and follows through. The inspection report was easy to read! Will definitely use in the future when I am ready to buy again.
Call Now: (262) 665-9990 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Buying a home is probably the largest investment you'll ever make. How can you know exactly what you're buying? A home inspection, from a trusted home inspector, could save you thousands of dollars by uncovering potential issues with the home... before they become your problem.
Call Now: (262) 563-9416 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (715) 314-0520 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (414) 255-9427 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thomas F. on 09/02/2021 Phil and his crew did a fantastic job. The job was completed in a timely manner, quality of work performed met all my expectations, and communication throughout the entire process was excellent.
Call Now: (414) 517-9528 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Berlin Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 500 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Berlin, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in New Berlin, WI

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New Berlin, WI Date: 05/28/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: In 2019 I remodeled my whole kitchen, living room, new floors, doors, etc., and had them do a new roof at that time. I will simply say that the contractor didn't know what he was doing and did extremely poor work. Now my roof is leaking so I need to find out what needs to be done to fix his work.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Berlin, WI Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a home inspection for a house my wife and I are planning to buy

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Berlin, WI Date: 05/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Planning on purchasing a house that we are putting an offer in for and would like to have an inspection performed with in the 32 days that is a contingency on the offer.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New Berlin, WI Date: 05/7/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Had roof replaced 1 1/2 years ago. Issues have come up since with the way roof was done. Inspection needed to see if install was done properly

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Berlin, WI Date: 04/23/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a house and need well inspection done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Berlin, WI Date: 04/18/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Girlfriend and I are looking into buying a foreclosed home that we found in the perfect area for us. When we contacted the agent, we were informed that there was mold in the basement and possibly the front porch as well. Since the bank owns the house, they are not going to pay for an inspection, estimate or repair. We are looking to get an estimate on the mold damage and any other issues that may have resulted from the mold. We want to get this done before we spend the time moving forward in the process.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Berlin, WI Date: 03/9/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Berlin, WI Date: 02/26/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: NEW BERLIN, WI Date: 02/4/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: We have drafts coming in from our baseboards and we need to see what the cause is

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Berlin, WI Date: 01/30/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Residential home inspection need for offer to purchase requirement

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in New Berlin

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.