Top Home Inspectors in New Britain, CT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by delores t. on 01/28/2020 Gave a better price from others and did a above and beyond job very very happy  and not cheapest material same as a A1 contractor uses I checked thank you again Delores
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer T. on 07/15/2021 I had an incredible experience with this company. After finding them here on home advisor, the salesman called within minutes and set up a time the next day to come out and see my project. He spent almost 2 hours with me explaining every possible method of insulating my home, explaining how they all worked and why certain choices were better than others for my installation, and pulled out his computer and worked up a quote before he left the site. Iâ ve never had a contractor do that. The quote was very fair, but honestlly I hired them to do the installation based solely on that experience. We had to schedule the installation out about three months because they were so busy, and in that time I emailed Keith several times with questions. He was always responsive and helpful and never once got impatient with me. I was hopeful that the installation would go as well, and Iâ m pleased to say it did. Rudy and his crew were fantastic - Fast, efficient, communicative, and they left the place cleaner than they found it. I had a marvelous experience and Iâ m already feeling a difference. I highly recommend this company without reservation.
Call Now: (866) 484-0987 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ingrid C. on 08/24/2021 I really enjoyed Bob's area of expertise and professionalism. The feedback was great on the inspection and I appreciate the summary which allows you to budget and prioritize projects for the future! I really appreciate you Mrs. Wilson #yourock!
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathleen O. on 09/23/2021 Very helpful and professional
Call Now: (845) 802-6269 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry M. on 06/25/2020 We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT.
Call Now: (860) 652-5603 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jason W. on 10/07/2021 Was great. Very informative and explained everything. Highly recommend this company for your home inspection
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rufo B. on 07/01/2021 On-time every day, great communication, very friendly, went above and beyond, and awesome experience.
Call Now: (203) 391-4258 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020 Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate.
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marc T. on 09/21/2021 Very professional. 5 stars all the way. Responsive, thorough.
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah Y. on 09/29/2021 Lou was very knowledgeable and thorough. Patient about answering questions and walking us through everything, including providing advice on preventative maintain effective for major appliances such as the boiler. The report was professional and detailed. Highly recommend for your pre-closing inspection needs!
Call Now: (860) 657-6049 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nicole A. on 01/20/2021 Highly recommend this company
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lynn C. on 08/20/2021 Service provided was neat and efficiently done. I was pleased with the knowledge and expertise of Bill. Work was done neatly and I was left with little cleanup. I would highly recommend ECO ENERGT GUARD, LLC. Lynn Chapman Farmington, CT
Call Now: (866) 486-1430 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by donald s. on 09/05/2021 The owner was very professional. The employees did a great job. Very thorough worked quickly and efficiently very courteous answered all of my questions I highly recommend this company
Call Now: (860) 261-9123 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Britain Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 628 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Connecticut

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Connecticut, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Connecticut Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Britain, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in New Britain, CT

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 10/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 10/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am looking to close on a home in New Britain, CT and would like to have the home fully inspected before doing so.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 10/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: FHA housing inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 10/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for new purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 09/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Comment: NONE.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 09/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 09/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Closing on a home, and i need an inspection next week.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 09/17/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 09/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 08/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Getting ready to buy a house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 08/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Apartment don't fix

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Britain, CT Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in New Britain

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.