Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in New BritainCT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

    AI

    In business since 2020

    Danielson, CT·

    Areas Of Expertise: home inspections

    About us: "AWH Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    The Certified Abode, LLC Logo
    Guilford, CT·

    Areas Of Expertise: Radon Testing, Home Inspections, Well Performance Testing , and 1 more

    "The reporting is fabulous, he is professional, and thorough. He has a lot of knowledge."

    Corey W. in September 2019

    Welcome Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Middletown, CT·

    Areas Of Expertise: Multi Family Homes, Historic Homes, General Construction Practices , and 1 more

    "He was great. Professional, friendly, patience, understanding, and extremely helpful."

    Amy S. in December 2022

Service Pros

    Home Inspection Pros, LLC Logo
    Hartford, CT·

    Areas Of Expertise: https://maps.app.goo.gl/sKV1CnfMv3RMHkCJ7, Home Inspection Pros, (860) 718-1381

    "Extremely professional. Jameson was simply the best"

    Duane H. in November 2022

    Tweedie Home Inspections Logo
    Vernon, CT·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection, Radon Air Testing, Commercial and Residential Carpenter for 10+ years from frame to finish , and 2 more

    "Ben is professional, punctual, courteous, thorough and humble. His true values are apparent in his work. He made my past two home inspections easy to manage and took the time to explain every detail to me; even some that I didnâ t ask for or may have missed. Truly an asset to my home buying experience. Highly recommend and will use again in the future."

    Samuel S. in July 2022

    House Facts Home Inspections Logo
    Kingston, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: General Home Inspection

    "Jeff did an amazing job. He gave an extremely detailed narrative report within 24 hours of the inspection. He was extremely thorough and really took his time. He was extremely knowledgeable also. He was a pleasure to work with and I can’t recommend him highly enough!"

    Kristin A. in December 2018

    BH
    Suffield, CT·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "Very knowledgeable, answered all our questions. Arrived early and had the outside part of the inspection all done saving us time since we came from an other state. He inspected the property thoroughly and very efficiently. We recommend him highly and my husband and I have a combined 53yrs in the construction industry as carpenters so, we know when we see knowledge, professionalism,and productivity. Keith has his client's interests at heart. Thank you Keith!!!!"

    Vincent M. in July 2022

    Family First Home Inspection Logo
    South Windsor, CT·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    "Couldn't have asked for better. Definitely lived up to the name and puts families first. Very caring , knowledgeable and helpful. Went through everything with me issue or not, and helped me understand what are the most important things I should be looking into fixing. Most importantly made me feel secure about my investment. I'm very grateful he reached out to help. Highly recommend."

    Marilyn S. in January 2022

    Insulation Solutions of CT, LLC Logo
    East Hartford, CT·

    Areas Of Expertise: Energy Audit, Insulation

    "We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT."

    Larry M. in June 2020

    Eco Energy Solutions, LLC Logo
    Windsor, CT·

    Areas Of Expertise: Blown-In Insulation - Install or Upgrade, Batt, Rolled, or Reflective Insulation - Install or Upgrade

    "They did what they said they would do. The crew was very polite, neat and thorough. I was very impressed."

    Donald R. in December 2016

    Sun Run Logo
    Indian Orchard, MA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar Audits for Home, Solar Audits for Business, Solar Auditing for Installs

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Green Collar Logo
    South Hadley, MA·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Energy Assessment, Indoor Air Quality, Heating and Air Conditioning , and 2 more

    "Mark, Travis and Jose and Dave were all pleasent and professional . Great job done."

    Dan G. in December 2022

    RS

    In business since 2021

    Westerly, RI·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references."

    L & M Home Inspection Service, LLC Logo
    Derry, NH·

    Areas Of Expertise: Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Family owned and operated and they treat there customers ers like they treat family."

    Mark C. in December 2019

    Dr. Energy Saver CT, LLC Logo
    Seymour, CT·

    Areas Of Expertise: Insulation, Home Energy Audit, Window Replacement

    "THEY WERE HERE EXACTLY WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD BE. THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL ,ORGANIZED AND NEAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO HAVE FOAM INSULATION ADDED TO YOUR HOME. IT FEELS WARMER ALREADY !"

    Debbie P. in October 2020

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in New Britain, CT

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Britain Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 346 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Connecticut

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Connecticut, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Connecticut Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Britain,CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in New Britain, CT

  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: New Britain, CT
    Date: 02/05/23
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.