Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Newington, CT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Newington, CT
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Kaitlyn M. 06/25/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 802-6269 Call Now
Michael L. 05/05/2019

"Every home should have this done"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 484-0987 Call Now
raneka f. 07/06/2020

"Great affordable prices"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (203) 988-4399 Call Now
delores t. 01/28/2020

"Gave a better price from others and did a above and beyond job very very happy 😃 and not cheapest material same as a A1 contractor uses I checked thank you again Delores "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (203) 389-3342 Call Now
Nicole C. 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 589-9949 Call Now
Larry M. 06/25/2020

"We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (860) 652-5603 Call Now
Kerry S. 03/30/2016

"They are great folks, they showed on time, and did the job
on time and on short notice. Not cheap, but , I never mind paying
for quality work with nice people. they changed their schedule to meet mine..

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (860) 384-2741 Call Now
Gary M. 09/27/2019

"The initial contact and meeting with the contract was very friendly and informative. The crew members and supervisor kept us informed throughout the installation and left the space immaculate."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Tarshia B. 12/17/2019

"Marc was excellent he was very professional and knew his stuff. He explained everything. I would definitely recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 222-3969 Call Now
Bill D. 07/08/2020

"Richard was on time, thorough, professional and friendly. Never made us feel rushed and covered both Safety as well as potential concerns to be taken into consideration."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Mohan I. 05/11/2020

"Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (860) 793-5410 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Newington Home Inspectors are rated 4.77 out of 5 based on 760 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Newington, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Newington, CT


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newington, CT
Date: 07/13/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Its a little Condo / Town house. 925 square feet in total.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newington, CT
Date: 07/11/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: It’s a condo

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newington, CT
Date: 07/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: First time home buyer, Our house offer was accepted and We have until friday July 10th to get a Home inspection done. PLEASE and thanks

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Newington, CT
Date: 06/2020
Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
Stories in House: Three stories or more
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: I want to know if my current windows and doors are energy efficient.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newington, CT
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Looking for home inspection, radon and termites.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newington, CT
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Ranch with finished basement

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newington, CT
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Need a home inspection for a condo purchase in Newington to be completed in the next 14 days beginning from May 25th.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newington, CT
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newington, CT
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Newington, CT
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Newington

Coastal Home Inspection
104 Atlantic Ave.
Groton, CT 06340
Cedar Hill Home Inspection Services, LLC
P.O. Box 537
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Competitive Resources
60 Church St.
New Bedford, MA 02714
Leiper-Mullan Home Inspection
P.O. Box 1198
Glastonbury, CT 06033
The Best Home Inspection, LLC
4 Timber Lane
Wallingford, CT 06492
Antec Energy, LLC
309 Mill Rd.
North Haven, CT 06473
A-PRO Home Inspection Services
423 Route 148
Killingworth, CT 06419
Next Step Living, Inc.
21 Dry Dock Ave. , 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02210