Top Home Inspectors in Newport Beach, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 33 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Igor K. on 07/06/2021 Very professional!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1993 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in roofing and remodeling. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim K. on 03/14/2021 PVC Roofing was amazing. They gained my trust and I would hire them again. Our reroofing project was handle professionally. They went above and beyond to address any issues I had. They kept us informed and kept an eye on the weather and had a plan just in case. I donà ¢à  à  t usually write reviews but I felt I needed to give Oscar and his crew the credits. They really are great and took care while doing our roof.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Heather E. on 10/14/2021 What a wonderful experience!!! This company and all of their worker with whom I had contact are extremely good. They were very responsive, punctual, extremely helpful, patient with me and the process, they answered a lot of my questions. The installation crew were all professional, friendly, polite and extremely good at what they do. I am very glad I chose EverGreen Construction Group as my window replacement company. I highly suggest this company. They are a five star super company!!!
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 profile
Call Now: (800) 905-7102 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie O. on 09/27/2021 Very thorough home inspection. Scheduled quickly and report back same day.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by dennis c. on 04/02/2020 this is a GREAT company from the inspector to labor froce.
Call Now: (949) 709-9027 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Alexis B. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (562) 652-5086 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doug H. on 03/25/2021 Tony was great to work with
Call Now: (949) 690-5245 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris W. on 10/03/2021 They did the quote remotely (which was convenient), but, of course, it would have been better in-person to discuss details. The roof itself looks great, whirlybirds are gone and O Hagins are in. Definitely could tell the difference in the garage and the house, in general, feels cooler. The communication though was severely lacking. The roofers just showed up the first day and said we were starting and that was it. No project manager explaining to the processor when the city inspector is expected, nothing. The project manager came the next day and laid it all out but it would have been nice the first day they started working. I could not communicate with the workers due to a language barrier, all communication was through the project manager who could translate. You definitely want to talk about the gutters with them beforehand to get a plan together if your gutters attach to the roof. They reattached them but it was terribly done at first. They came back and fixed them the best they could. Overall great job but communication is severely lacking.
Call Now: (844) 766-3968 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie B. on 08/22/2021 Professional and knowledgeable, highly recommend.
Call Now: (714) 768-2909 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by William c. on 10/10/2021 They gave me what I wanted along with options. No pressure
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by percy p. on 05/30/2021 Randy is an amazing inspector who would give you a very detailed, unbiased and professional evaluation. He was very patient and respectful in answering all our questions. I would most certainly recommend Randy and his team to any prospective home buyer. Whether you end up buying the house or not, you would not regret hiring Randy because you can be assured that he will present you with all the information you need to know to come up with an informed & educated decision.
Call Now: (714) 455-8655 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019 Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah W. on 10/14/2021 Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
Call Now: (213) 337-9628 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 1998 With over 22 years of experience 1st Choice Roofing is one of California's premier roofing companies. We specialize in all of your homes roofing installation needs. Our staff takes pride in providing our homeowners with the highest quality of work and customer service. If you are looking for professionals with experience call 1st Choice Roofing today.
Call Now: (818) 458-7711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Byron S. on 11/23/2020 They were very professional and knowledgeable made sure to explain everything in detail in a very consumer friendly way.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carol M. on 10/13/2021 I hired Mark to replace the Facia board and other termite damage. Their estimate was very reasonable. His crew was on time and worked all day. Did a great job. Very pleased.
Call Now: (714) 719-0032 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lorenzo o. on 04/01/2021 Working with Mo and Emerge Energy was a pleasure. Mo is an extremely knowledgeable consultant and was able to help our family save a ton of money. If you think you might be paying too much for electricity, you are. Call Mo and let him help you !
Posted by Jason W. on 09/27/2021 After calling multiple inspection companies, I called these guys and made my decision after speaking to Destiny on the phone. She put my mind at ease and made me feel comfortable in choosing them for my first home purchase. My inspector Scott was very thorough in explaining his findings to me. He gave me a good idea of the problems that were of a higher concern and he pointed me in the right direction to get them repaired. Iâ m a big believer in researching before buying, which is what I did by using this company to help me protect the purchase of my new home.
Call Now: (619) 684-1444 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Newport Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 930 reviews of 33 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Newport Beach, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Newport Beach, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newport Beach, CA Date: 10/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newport Beach, CA Date: 09/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We need an HCD Inspector to inspect all new homes for sale monthly

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newport Beach, CA Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need an appraisal done for a client. Spouse has passed away and we need to determine the value of the home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newport Beach, CA Date: 08/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need inspection to be completed by August 11

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newport Beach, CA Date: 07/7/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newport Beach, CA Date: 06/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Comment: We are trying to see what is needed to be done for the house, such as paint scuffs etc

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newport Beach, CA Date: 06/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are trying to see what is needed to be done for the house, such as paint scuffs etc

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newport Beach, CA Date: 06/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I’m considering buying a condo in Newport Crest in the original condition. This is part of the sale process (i.e. home Inspection Contingency). Would need to thorough inspection of the property. Here is a link, there is a 3D model available: https://www.redfin.com/CA/Newport-Beach/26-Encore-Ct-92663/unit-225/home/5349227?2093706699=no_custom_share_sheet&utm_source=ios_share&utm_medium=share&utm_nooverride=1&utm_content=link

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newport Beach, CA Date: 06/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home inspection - punch list I would like to pay someone to thoroughly inspect my home and create a very extensive punch list, including cosmetic items.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Newport Beach, CA Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We need an inspection of a condo that I’m purchasing.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Newport Beach

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.