Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Newport Beach, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Inspecdoc Inspection Services, Inc. Logo
    Bonsall, CA·

    Level III Certified Infrared Thermographer, ICC Code Certified Inspector (5 Certifications), ASHI Certified Home Inspector , and 2 more

    "Excellent very through"

    Cathy M. in June 2022

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "Conrad was on time and very thorough."

    Deborah B. in December 2017

    Strongtower Home Inspections Logo
    Placentia, CA·

    Home Inspections, Mold Inspections, Pool and Spa Inspections , and 2 more

    "Andrea and Francisco consistently knock its out of the park for my clients! From their five star service to their professional communication style, they are next level! Strong Tower Inspections is a pleasure to work with and I get excited whenever I get to refer them to other agents and my clients!"

    Jon S. in January 2022

    Pillar To Post Home Inspectors Lori's Team Logo
    Laguna Niguel, CA·

    "Lori responded immediately, patiently explained all her package options, and was flexible to our specific time constraints. She provided us with a thorough report in less than 24 hours of her inspection."

    Keri A. in June 2023

    SP
    Whittier, CA·

    WATERPROOFING

    "Our roof deck started leaking pretty bad after last years rainstorms. Leon and Keith has been responsive and helpful from the beginning. They inspected our roof, gave us recommendations and did all the work needed to waterproof our roof deck. After the work was complete, they reached out to make sure everything was working as intended after the next set of rainstorms. Overall, we highly recommend their services!"

    Arda K. in April 2023

    Focus Home Inspection Authority Logo
    San Juan Capistrano, CA·

    New Home and 11th Month Warranty Inspections, Pre-Listing Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "It was such a pleasure working with Randy. As a first time home buyer there are so many unknowns when it comes to what goes into a home inspection. Randy did a great job of explaining everything to me and walking me through some of his findings as he was inspecting the house. He was very thorough and even used a drone to check the roof. I really do think Randy went above and beyond and made me feel quite at ease through the entire process."

    Ariel S. in December 2020

    ZC

    In business since 1992

    Costa Mesa, CA·

    About us: "We want to be your first choice when it comes to keeping your home or business functioning while looking it's best. We are a full scale remodeling company with many years experience. We are professional, easy to work with and efficient with our time. We will go above and beyond to earn your business for many future projects. Please give us a call today. We look forward to working with you."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Alejandro Villanueva Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "If you are looking for quality residential repair work that you can trust, then look no further than Alejandro Villanueva. For many years, our incredible team of workers have been protecting and redoing countless homes throughout our area. Whether you are looking to replace your roofing here in California. Our goal is to develop clear communication and total trust with our valued customers. We understand that you want affordable, top-notch work that will last for decades to come. Let us make your home look like new once again."

    CR

    In business since 2019

    Anaheim, CA·

    About us: "Craft Roofing, is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 10 years of experience serving Anaheim, CA and surrounding area. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you!"

    Frontline Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Lake Elsinore, CA·

    Roofing

    "We hired Frontline Roofing to repair and install a new roof. We were extremely happy with their work and with how they showed up on time early and kept everything neat and clean. We had some if our eaves and Korbels repaired and They did an excellent job. We have a 10 year warranty but I'm sure we won't need to call them as they were very thorough and take pride in their work. We highly recommend them if you need any work done on your roof."

    Patricia H. in November 2022

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    Amped Energy, LLC Logo
    Desert Hot Springs, CA·

    Solar

    "After 3 years of researching a myriad of solar companies, I can honestly assert that Amped Energy provided the most honest information, professional associates, financially beneficial agreement and outstanding, personalized service. I have over 30 years of experience in the hospitality industry. I was humbled by the extraordinary level of service provided by Todd Rye (760)673-0410. Not only did he speak with integrity and expertise, he also encouraged and assisted me in exploring offers by his competitors. He took the time and consideration to personally introduce his employer, Mo, to myself and my teenage son, whom is an avid baseball fan. After the flawless execution of the installation of our new solar panels, Mr. Rye has continued to advocate on my behalf to ensure a smooth and timely transition from my turbulent relationship with Southern California Edison to my new found freedom to soak up the sun! Wait there is more. At a time when there was certainly no need to do anything more to earn my business, loyalty and respect... to our delight, tickets to see my son's favorite team (Go Dogers) arrived by e-mail. Nicely done Gentlemen, you have my heartfelt gratitude."

    Michelle L. in July 2022

    Palm Construction, Inc. Logo
    San Lorenzo, CA·

    Remodeling

    "I got few leaks in the roof that was an issue for us during the winter, the company I called to repair asked me For almost twenty thousand dollars just for A repair so I decided to get more bids, palm construction representative check our roof from above and from the attic, I understand that our old wood tiles roof are originally installed straight on the beams with no plywood! I decided to go with a professional job and I did a good decision! I m happy with our new roof!"

    Mariana L. in December 2020

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

    ALZ Construction-Unlicensed Contractor Logo

    In business since 2022

    Lynwood, CA·

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    New Village Roofing Logo
    Santa Ana, CA·

    Flat roofs, Roofing, Tile relay , and 2 more

    "Responded to my roof repair inquiry quickly and estimate was fair and reasonable. They did an outstandg job for my roof repair and maintenance and completed the job on time. Highly Recommended!"

    Allen B. in February 2022

    ABC Waterproofing Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    Repair and Install Asphalt Roofing, Waterproofing Decks, Waterproofing Foundations , and 1 more

    "Terrific and very easy to work with ! They cleaned up every day."

    Carol R. in December 2020

    SolarPanelOption LLC Logo
    Huntington Beach, CA·

    Solar Panels, Battery backup, Green energy , and 2 more

    "Love the attitude and passion they have in their job. I have never been more satisfied with the experience from a company. My roof was leaking and they are the best and came out right away."

    kimi F. in January 2022

    XXLL, Inc. Logo
    Laguna Hills, CA·

    FLUID-APPLIED REINFORCED ROOF COATING SYSTEMS for Business, MODIFIED BITUMEM, BUR, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace- For Business, Metal Roofing - Repair- For Business , and 2 more

    "Happy with his work very honest had a good experience"

    Zohra A. in December 2021

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    NG

    In business since 2020

    West Hills, CA·

    Attention to detail, HVAC

    About us: "NRG Green Home Improvement Inc., is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JO Solar Designs Logo

    In business since 2018

    Los Angeles, CA·

    Solar

    About us: "JO Solar Designs is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SE

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Outlook Home & Building Inspections Logo
    Long Beach, CA·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Outlook was detailed, responsive and reasonably priced. I would definitely use them again."

    Hugo R. in November 2021

Showing 1-25 of 39 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Newport Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 842 reviews of 842 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Newport Beach, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Newport Beach, CA

  • Project Location: Newport Beach, CA
    Date: 06/07/23
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
  • Project Location: Newport Beach, CA
    Date: 06/07/23
    How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
    Location: Home/Residence
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Newport Beach, CA
    Date: 05/28/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.