Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Norcross, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BC

    In business since 2021

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JH
    Norcross, GA·

    x

    "He found quite a few issues with my home that I would not have known about otherwise! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very fast to respond and was very flexible on the scheduling. Provided a great report that was easy to read through."

    Matthew C. in October 2021

    Classic City Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Athens, GA·

    Home Inspection

    "David was so courteous and professional. As a business owner myself, I truly could tell that he is a man of integrity and good character. His work was quick, on time and thorough. Thank you so much, David."

    Marcia D. in December 2018

    RH
    Lithonia, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    FP

    "Trey was amazing. He went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable and confident about the whole process. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend!"

    Brittney T. in February 2024

    Red Belt Home Inspections Logo
    Roswell, GA·

    Home Buyers, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough, I liked his work"

    Suzy J. in August 2018

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    RR
    Snellville, GA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Modified Bitumen roofing, Cedar shake roofing , and 6 more

    "We had a new roof installed. Stan was easy to work with, on time with project, price was perfect, and roof looks great. Very pleased with service!"

    Lauren M. in November 2019

    Shaw Home Inspection Logo
    Snellville, GA·

    Radon Gas- Testing Service, Termite testing, mold testing , and 1 more

    "When you get with Earl, you will get someone honest, thorough and the price is very affordable."

    Nancy .. in November 2019

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Honest and true to their word. Highly recommend these guys."

    Daniel R. in January 2024

    PP
    Peachtree Corners, GA·

    Basement Remodels, Kitchen Remodels, Bathroom Remodels , and 3 more

    "Great Work, Jimmy Johnâ s Fast Response, Friendly and Straight Forward communication."

    Connie H. in December 2023

    PR

    In business since 2020

    Roofing, Commercial roofing

    About us: "Perimeter Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    Silver Creek, GA·

    "This company went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied"

    Tracey S. in December 2023

    GV
    Lithonia, GA·

    Plumbing, Home inspection, Plumbing , and 5 more

    "I called for and complete home inspection, GoodVibes was able to do a same day service and gave me the report that following morning."

    London H. in January 2024

    Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Mcdonough, GA·

    All in house for inspections, Pay at Close options- add to escrow

    "Eli is very knowledgeable and thorough. We are more than satisfied with the service he provided and would definitely recommend TOP to BOTTOM INPECTION Service!"

    Roland D. in November 2023

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    A Closer Look Home Inspections Logo
    Canton, GA·

    General Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "Frank completed the home inspection as part of the pre-closing process for my future home. He is quick and thorough with his inspection. He even takes the time to explain to you how certain things work in the home for future reference i.e. water shut-off valves, etc. He provided a detailed inspection report the same day. Not only is the quality of work great, but also done by a reliable, friendly & trustworthy person. I'd highly recommend Frank for any inspection needs!"

    Katie M. in November 2020

    G-ES South, LLC Logo
    Atlanta, GA·

    Inspections, Environmental Consultant, Engineer

    "Everything was great and very responsive."

    Leslie S. in December 2017

    LC

    "Brad was very professional and thorough. The report I received was very detailed and gave me the starting point I needed to prioritize the repairs needed to my home. I absolutely recommend this service!"

    Nancy Brown G. in January 2024

    CH
    Alpharetta, GA·

    10 years experience, Construction Consultant Expert Witness, Bachelor of Science in Building Construction from Ga. Tech , and 2 more

    "He was very precise and professional. He is the Best home inspector who included pictures, arrows and video footage!!! Absolutely amazing work! Donna S."

    Donna S. in December 2017

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "I hired Barrington to complete two home inspections for me and I was impressed by how thorough he was in his reporting. He provided great insight, photos and an overall great idea of what I was purchasing in a home. If I ever need a home inspection again, he will be the person I call. He was timely in responding, and scheduling. Within 12 hours of calling, he was at the home starting his inspection. He was also able to have the complete report back to me within 24 hours. I could not ask for better service and thank him greatly."

    Brent S. in December 2023

    SP

    In business since 2014

    Buford, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "At Superior Property Home Inspections, we strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service-oriented company with our focus being customer satisfaction. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of the business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are mindful of our customer interest and make their concerns the basis of our business. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time a project is needed there will be no question on who to call. We look forward to earning your business!"

    DR
    SnellVille, GA·

    Roofing (Repair and leak testing), Pressurwashing, Sand Blasting Graffitty, Former Home Inspector, Capeable of doing take offs for large projects, job sight management, and inspections., Windows and Doors - Replace, Repair and Install. Siding Repaired, Locks Replace , and 2 more

    "The only thing that I have is I would like a receipt."

    Warren H. in December 2011

    Woodworx Renovations Logo
    Douglasville, GA·

    General Contracting

    "I closed on my home in the afternoon on a Thursday and these guys were out there Friday morning, and by Friday evening had painted my whole home, and had started ripping up the carpet to place the new flooring. This entire job was completed in four days. They came back twice to fix two little painting spots I needed fixed and did so without complaint. My next home projects are already in the planning process with Woodworxâ s. The entire crew was polite, professional, and on time every day. I was kept updated with progress, and with any information that needed to be relayed back to me, was done so in a timely manner, so that I could make a decision as to which way to go. Unless they go out of business, I will never use another contractor."

    Linda N. in May 2023

Showing 1-25 of 35 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Norcross, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $275 - $355
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Norcross Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 475 reviews of 475 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Norcross, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Norcross, GA

  • Project Location: Norcross, GA
    Date: 01/19/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: roof inspection requested by home owner insurance

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.