Top Home Inspectors in North Haven, CT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by delores t. on 01/28/2020 Gave a better price from others and did a above and beyond job very very happy  and not cheapest material same as a A1 contractor uses I checked thank you again Delores
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob A. on 09/08/2021 Brianâ s inspection was thorough. He completed his review at 12:30p then sent me a full report with commentary and 115 pictures that evening. He has my full recommendation for anyone who needs this service.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer T. on 07/15/2021 I had an incredible experience with this company. After finding them here on home advisor, the salesman called within minutes and set up a time the next day to come out and see my project. He spent almost 2 hours with me explaining every possible method of insulating my home, explaining how they all worked and why certain choices were better than others for my installation, and pulled out his computer and worked up a quote before he left the site. Iâ ve never had a contractor do that. The quote was very fair, but honestlly I hired them to do the installation based solely on that experience. We had to schedule the installation out about three months because they were so busy, and in that time I emailed Keith several times with questions. He was always responsive and helpful and never once got impatient with me. I was hopeful that the installation would go as well, and Iâ m pleased to say it did. Rudy and his crew were fantastic - Fast, efficient, communicative, and they left the place cleaner than they found it. I had a marvelous experience and Iâ m already feeling a difference. I highly recommend this company without reservation.
Call Now: (866) 484-0987 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Keith K. on 09/19/2021 I used AA-MSA for a home inspection on a home I was looking to buy. I requested a quote on a holiday weekend and expected to hear back from them after the holiday. John called me within an hour and talked to me about the services they provide for about 20 minutes. I got a few other quotes but no one came close. The day of the inspection went great. John took the time to point out things that would need to be addressed and eased my mind letting me know what he thought to be big problems and what he thought to be small problems. He let me know what steps to take to correct anything and explained everything to me so I could understand and had no issues going over certain things again. There were a few things I was worried about before the inspection and he made sure to focus on those for me. I got the digital report a few days later by email and everything we had talked about was addressed in the report. I also got a hard copy in the mail. Vita and Gail were awesome putting up with numerous requests and questions I had. Overall I'm happy I found them and they were amazing to work with.
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020 Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate.
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank L. on 09/18/2017 Integrated Building Services is easy to work with. Jim has excellent craftsmanship, and superb knowledge. I recommend them highly.
Call Now: (203) 243-9547 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shavonne O. on 02/26/2021 Eric Wolf was very thorough with my home inspection and he explained all of his findings in addition to the report. He was very patient and I could tell he loves his job. I would hire him back any time and I would certainly refer him. Thank you Eric!
Call Now: (203) 668-5793 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

North Haven Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 290 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Connecticut

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Connecticut, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Connecticut Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in North Haven, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in North Haven, CT

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 09/30/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 09/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 08/20/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 06/1/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: I need the audit to complete my solar installation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 04/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Inspection of a home for pending sale

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 04/19/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 02/23/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 02/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 02/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need an inspection on a 121 year old home before closing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 12/31/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 12/31/2020 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsHow old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for energy audit.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 10/22/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: North Haven, CT Date: 10/10/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a new home, need home inspection done.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in North Haven

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.