Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Nottingham, MD

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020

"I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Margo R. on 10/14/2020

"Working with John and his son was great. My home inspection was completed quickly and thoroughly. It felt like I was working with my Dad!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 928-3340 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicolas D. on 10/13/2020

"Martin was very professional and came prepared for my first house inspection. Was honest and provided great recommendations. He has many years of experience and knowledge and would be extremely valuable to have for your next inspection "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 790-7497 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eniolahun O. on 04/26/2020

"The owner was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole closing process, before and after the inspection was done. She even gave a discount to help reduce our closing costs. I would highly recommend this company to others."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 643-5768 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dave B. on 10/16/2019

"A true Professional!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 600-3676 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kai A. on 04/29/2020

"Excellent! I've used Celestial Handyman Services twice now and look forward to using them again. I am most impressed with their honesty and promises kept."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 867-7781 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

We have a vast knowledge of the industry. Let us help you with all your Home Inspection needs. We have several years of experience in the industry, and we strongly believe in giving our customers the most for their money. We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. This approach has set us apart from our competition and keeps our customers coming back! You can be sure your project will be handled promptly and professionally. Call us today to schedule your appointment!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 620-3842 Call Now
Posted by Kristyn Z. on 09/30/2019

"Andrew was very friendly. He explained everything to us and made sure all our questions were answered. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 472-6168 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 03/07/2020

"This company was very helpful with explanation of the process and made sure all of my questions were answered. Very professional! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 934-7734 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009

Ener G brings over 50 years of experience to focus on your energy needs to that effect your health, safety, and energy costs in your everyday life. We do this by proper investigation of your residential or commercial environment, then planning, design, and implementation of energy solutions.

Some energy solutions are simple and easy to implement, while others are more complex and costly. Our job is to find an energy solution that fits your budget and still provides a safe and healthy environment for your family or employees.

At Ener G, our goal is to provide our clients with a full-service multidisciplinary team approach to energy conservation and design in order to meet their needs and aspirations and to ultimately make a positive impact on the environment as a whole.

Ener G Energy Services
For Ener G, LLC clients we offer a wide variety of energy services to suit your individual energy needs.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 668-1240 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kasey S. on 07/21/2020

"Chris did an amazing job with our home inspection. He explained everything as he went along and showed us all the findings right there on the spot. I would definitely recomend his services "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy R. on 09/08/2020

"Great fair price and very nit picky which is what you want. Very thorough. Highly recommend Brian Jackson! Very nice and friendly too. Accepts PayPal payments"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 452-2317 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Laura N. on 07/27/2020

"The Booth Brothers replaced our flat roof. They were professional and friendly. I obtained a few estimates and their estimate was the most detailed. I will recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 647-0614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by George S. on 10/08/2020

"They were very friendly they knew what they were doing excellent job I recommend them to my neighbor and now he is getting his House done also and two other neighbors are doing the same I definitely recommend them to every one I get them a five"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 612-0511 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul s. on 08/30/2020

"The men that came out to do the job were courteous and did a good job cleaning up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 908-7000 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kate S. on 09/01/2020

"Worked with me and my budget. Good communication. Did the extras. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 282-1422 Call Now
Posted by Raymond R. on 05/25/2019

"n/a"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 906-0565 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Barbara W. on 08/10/2020

"Knowledgeable, good at explaining and answering our questions. On time for our appointment. Wore a mask."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 290-0266 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Nottingham Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 857 reviews of 21 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Nottingham, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Nottingham, MD

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 10/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home with an in ground pool. I would like a pool inspection done ASAP.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: nottingham, MD Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a 1986 Townhome in Nottingham. Especially concerned about roof -- only half the roof was replaced 3 years ago
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection, radon check and mold check for a home we are purchasing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am purchasing a home and need an inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home appraisal
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing townhome need home inspection and mold inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Porch roof has a leak into ceiling fan
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buy a home

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Nottingham

Pulaski Roofers, Inc.
9405 Snyder Lane
Perry Hall, MD 21128
Remedy Roofing And Building
715 Stablersville
Parkton, MD 21120
Krause Renovations Inc.
1650 Robin Circle
Forrest Hill, MD 21050
Homesteaders Home Inspection
10114 Liberty Rd.
Randallstown, MD 21133
Home Service
8014 Harris Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21234
Guthrie Contracting
9318 Cherry Hill Rd., #204
College Park, MD 20740
Bruce's Home Improvement
7301 Tred Avon Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21220
Carroll Associates
2422 Rocks Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050