Top Home Inspectors in Nottingham, MD

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda Z. on 03/21/2021 Professional, thorough, prompt, extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Thank you for this recommendation!
Call Now: (443) 200-7604 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 03/07/2020 This company was very helpful with explanation of the process and made sure all of my questions were answered. Very professional!
Call Now: (717) 918-3195 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dynita W. on 11/29/2020 Chris was very responsive and was thorough with the home inspection. He identified repairs that were needed to the home. My husband met with him and received some good homecare tips as well. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (866) 207-4974 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Danielle B. on 08/31/2021 Met our needs and our budget. Amazingly quick turn around, had our new roof within 1 week of initial meeting with salesperson!
Call Now: (301) 200-1531 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Lisa M. on 08/16/2021 Great guy . Very informative.
Call Now: (443) 928-3340 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maheen H. on 05/31/2021 It was great to work with Martin. This was my first rental and Martin did the rental/ lead inspection. Martin was so patient with my million questions and always responded to all my calls/ texts quickly. He is very helpful and ensured the house was up to code. Working with Martin put me at easy. Also his prices were reasonable as an added bonus. I would recommend working with with Martin and will continue seeking his help for future inspections.
Call Now: (443) 790-7497 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by katreana l. on 08/25/2021 Knowable, very detailed. Efficient, well worth the money
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Natalie B. on 04/19/2021 My boyfriend and I are first time home buyers and Ben made the inspection process much easier and less stressful for us! He was absolutely amazing from the minute I spoke to him on the phone for a quote through the end of our inspection. I called 5 companies for quotes and Ben was the only one who took his time explaining everything and informing me of what his service provides. During the inspection, he thoroughly explained everything to us and made great recommendations. He was extremely friendly and personable and doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear, he tells you what you need to hear. I highly recommend Ben! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (410) 812-1995 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexandre B. on 08/18/2021 Brian Jackson performed our home inspection with professionalism and expertise. He is extremely responsive, and his experience in identifying the details needed to be highlighted during a home inspection is top-notch! Brian was extremely polite and pleasant during the inspection and gave us many tips. We highly recommend him for your home inspection, and would definitely hire him again!
Call Now: (301) 452-2317 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 United Colors is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (703) 220-1636 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 GMP Construction LLC is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality service in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (443) 762-5184 Call Now
Posted by Clarence B. on 02/15/2021 He was very professional and thorough! He did very good work! I always recommend!
Call Now: (410) 842-3030 Call Now
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019 He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!
Call Now: (410) 279-7422 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We have a vast knowledge of the industry. Let us help you with all your Home Inspection needs. We have several years of experience in the industry, and we strongly believe in giving our customers the most for their money. We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. This approach has set us apart from our competition and keeps our customers coming back! You can be sure your project will be handled promptly and professionally. Call us today to schedule your appointment!
Call Now: (240) 620-3842 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Daniel Roofing LLC it’s a family business offering FREE estimates to all costumers! Any roofing leaks, replacement, new roof, or a flat commercial roof; Daniel Roofing is the one to call! Our Facebook page appears as “Daniel Roofing LLC”.
Call Now: (410) 603-1186 Call Now
Posted by Robert J. on 05/23/2021 I needed a new flat roof on my building and they did a great job and took care of it quickly very happy
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian T. on 03/02/2021 Overall I am very pleased with everything he has done for me.
Call Now: (240) 752-5624 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (877) 456-9928 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009 Generation Home Inspection and Consultant Company is a premiere full service home inspection company that operates out of Baltimore, MD. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!
Call Now: (626) 689-1232 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Deana T. on 09/08/2021 Very responsive and knowledgeable!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard P. on 07/04/2021 We contacted Atlas for an attic insulation estimate. They persuaded us to pay $100 for an energy audit which put us into the Maryland rebate program. As we discussed the project I told the estimator that our kids bedrooms had never gotten much airflow. He said they could seal the holes in the ducts with a spray system. Long story -short: they found we were losing 49% of our conditioned air through holes in the ducts into walls and ceilings. Atlas did the insulation, the duct sealing, installed exhaust fans in the bathrooms, sealed basement walls, and weather-sealed two doors. Their workers were professional, efficient, and incredibly courteous. With the rebate we got incredible value for our costs. Not cheap but worth every penny. HIghly recommended.
Call Now: (301) 364-5055 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Veronica M. on 08/30/2021 Thank you Austin for honest customer service
Call Now: (888) 215-4973 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Heather C. on 08/27/2021 Same day appointment. Quick turnaround time for report.
Call Now: (301) 704-1065 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Nottingham Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 903 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Nottingham, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Nottingham, MD

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Just need an affordable home inspection done as part of the closing process on a home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 07/29/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Shingles need to be replaced

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: lead paint testing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 06/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Need home appraisal

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 06/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need inspection and termite inspection for property being bought; need within 10 days

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 06/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 06/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Check to see if a brick wall is load bearing. If not, removal of wall

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 05/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing the home and requires full home inspection prior to appraisal inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 04/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am turning a condo into a rental property. I need a licensed home inspector to complete Baltimore County Rental License Inspection Sheet.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Nottingham, MD Date: 04/8/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am looking for a licensed inspector to inspect my house so I can rent it.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Nottingham

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.