Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Oconomowoc, WI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joan F. on 01/11/2021

"efficient and informative."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 341-1009 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Katie B. on 01/15/2021

"Wonderful to work with. Great crew. Fast and efficient workers."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (262) 894-1239 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joyce S. on 01/14/2021

"Josh was great. I am an agent having an inspection done for myself and use and recommend inspectors all the time. I would recommend Josh to any of my clients."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (262) 620-8092 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Mary Lynn H. on 02/24/2021

"Very helpful. Incredibly thorough detailed inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (414) 559-7738 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020

"Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by S M. on 11/25/2020

"Jeff was great. Very detailed in what was inspected and he finished well within the timeframe he stated. His report was well written and easy to understand. I will be reaching out to him again in the future"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (262) 665-9990 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (414) 255-9427 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Michael O. on 01/29/2021

"happy"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (414) 630-7101 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Buying a home is probably the largest investment you'll ever make. How can you know exactly what you're buying? A home inspection, from a trusted home inspector, could save you thousands of dollars by uncovering potential issues with the home... before they become your problem.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (262) 563-9416 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Oconomowoc Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 651 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oconomowoc, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Oconomowoc, WI

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oconomowoc, WI Date: 02/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need to inspect a roof on a home that we have purchased.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oconomowoc, WI Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oconomowoc, WI Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need a home inspection to be completed prior to March 1, 2021 as part of an inspection contingency.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oconomowoc, WI Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oconomowoc, WI Date: 01/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: The flashing under one of windows on 2nd floor was damaged by an ice dam—the siding above the flashing is bulged. Water entered in two rooms. That is being handled-the flashing area is about 6 feet. We’re worried that if it’s not taken care of we might have the problem again. The ice. dam has been removed.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oconomowoc, WI Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Residential home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oconomowoc, WI Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2000sq. single family home for sale ,owners want their own inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Oconomowoc, WI Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Business Comment: condos
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oconomowoc, WI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oconomowoc, WI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New purchase

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Oconomowoc

Milwaukee Homesight Inc.
5760 S. 108th St. , Suite 216
Hales Corners, WI 53130
Home Team Inspection Service
W241 S4115 Pine Hollow Court
Waukesha, WI 53189
Ridge Line Home Inspection, LLC
1811 S. 52nd St.
West Milwaukee, WI 53214
Aboveboard Inspections, LLC
1817 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg, WI 53012
Anderson Home Inspection, LLC
5712 W. Peninsula Rd.
Waterford, WI 53185
Two Hips And A Valley, Inc.
801 Martin Ave.
Fredonia, WI 53021
BK Home Inspections
.
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Milwaukee Inspection Service, LLC
7070 Cypress Court
Franklin, WI 53132