Top Home Inspectors in Old Saybrook, CT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer T. on 07/15/2021 I had an incredible experience with this company. After finding them here on home advisor, the salesman called within minutes and set up a time the next day to come out and see my project. He spent almost 2 hours with me explaining every possible method of insulating my home, explaining how they all worked and why certain choices were better than others for my installation, and pulled out his computer and worked up a quote before he left the site. Iâ ve never had a contractor do that. The quote was very fair, but honestlly I hired them to do the installation based solely on that experience. We had to schedule the installation out about three months because they were so busy, and in that time I emailed Keith several times with questions. He was always responsive and helpful and never once got impatient with me. I was hopeful that the installation would go as well, and Iâ m pleased to say it did. Rudy and his crew were fantastic - Fast, efficient, communicative, and they left the place cleaner than they found it. I had a marvelous experience and Iâ m already feeling a difference. I highly recommend this company without reservation.
Call Now: (866) 484-0987 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020 Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate.
Call Now: (914) 219-6153 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jeff Z. on 08/24/2020 Great job and appreciate your attention to detail!
Call Now: (860) 615-0000 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jason W. on 10/07/2021 Was great. Very informative and explained everything. Highly recommend this company for your home inspection
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Old Saybrook Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 281 reviews of 4 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Connecticut

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Connecticut, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Connecticut Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Old Saybrook, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Old Saybrook, CT

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 10/21/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 08/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 07/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 06/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspect insulation in attic

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 06/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Must include thoughts septic and roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 03/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home purchase inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 02/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 11/10/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Property is c condo. Ranch

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 10/13/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: After a heavy rain storm we had a roof leak

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 09/27/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 1,900 square-foot condo Need whole home inspection including radon and insect infestation.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 09/14/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 09/13/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Old Saybrook, CT Date: 08/16/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Old Saybrook

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.