Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Pinckney, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nivedita J. on 01/18/2021

"very supportive and very patient with us "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 352-3396 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dianne S. on 02/22/2021

"Very personable and professional "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Majsh B. on 08/27/2020

"Good."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory T. on 09/26/2020

"Very thorough work. Detailed report w/ high quality pictures indicating specific action items will be a huge boon when addressing potential issues down the line. Fantastic conversation, highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eric H. on 10/06/2020

"Mr. Eastman provided an incredible service. He was much more thorough than I expected and really took his time to investigate every detail of the house I'm buying. He even found an issue with the furnace I never would have noticed which will save me hundreds in repairs that the seller has agreed to cover.

The report he sent to me and my realtor is outstanding. The photos and notes have been critical to making me feel comfortable with the purchase. Also, he was friendly and answered all of my questions. I really appreciate that he never made me feel like he was in a hurry to be somewhere else.

I highly recommend you talk to him if you need a property inspected.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 345-5731 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew S. on 08/27/2020

"Jim is an ace inspector and one hell of a good guy. He was thorough, punctual, and a joy to be around. Look no further, Jim is your man. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 578-6144 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2010

We here at Wolverine Home Inspection, take pride in our work and always pay attention to the minor details. Our customers know they can rely on us for quality inspection work. We always go the extra mile to ensure the job gets done correctly every time. Call us today for your home inspection needs!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 525-7720 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacqueline S. on 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 330-2084 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah R. on 07/02/2020

"Professional, thorough inspection. Explained everything clearly and provided a detailed report. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 350-9612 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike A. on 08/01/2020

"They are very professional and timely, they have done well."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 742-2424 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norm Y. on 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 231-3883 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 260-0573 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2005

Sayago's Services proudly serves it’s customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 1995

25% off all new customers | New Roofs | Roof Repairs | Emergency Service Available |

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 321-2535 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021

"No comments."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Pinckney Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 206 reviews of 20 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pinckney, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pinckney, MI

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinckney, MI Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinckney, MI Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: pinckney, MI Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need to get house appraised to sell so we can rebuy it.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinckney, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Hi-Land Lake property purchase. Neglected 1960?s cottage. Concerns about structural integrity ? need expertise in assessing concrete foundation and dry rot.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinckney, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Portage lake....cottage on a canal (Pinckney, MI)
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinckney, MI Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home purchase inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinckney, MI Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pinckney, MI Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Home on market for sale ! home inspector only visually observes. Would like inspection done while inspection is being done on the rest of the home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pinckney, MI Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pinckney, MI Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Looks like the leak is chimney related. not sure

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Pinckney

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
House Detective Inspections, LLC
318 N. Lewis St.
Saline, MI 48176
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
Andrews Home Inspection
8079 Kildeer
Brighton, MI 48116
Rob-n-Son Construction
3025 Central Blvd.
Milford, MI 48380
Rajala Construction Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 315
Fowlerville, MI 48836
Infrared Energy Analysis, LLC
920 Loyola St. , Suite 107
Ann Arbor, MI 48103