Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Plainville, MA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HI
    Norton, MA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very very thorough inspection, thank you!"

    Fenton B. in December 2018

    Three Post Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Rochester, MA·

    Home Inspection

    "He did an awesome job, def hire!!!"

    Nicole S. in December 2016

    L & M Home Inspection Service, LLC Logo
    Derry, NH·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Family owned and operated and they treat there customers ers like they treat family."

    Mark C. in December 2019

    BP Plus Home Inspection Logo
    Southbridge, MA·

    Home Inspection, Title V inspections, Termite Inspections , and 2 more

    "Bruce was very knowledgable about everything."

    clark V. in July 2014

    RS
    Johnston, RI·

    "He was very knowledgeable and honest. He provided quality work."

    J D. in December 2023

    Imperial Inspection Services Logo
    ATTLEBORO, MA·

    Home and Comm Inspections, Lead Inspections, Mold inspections

    "Quick and easy inspection"

    Eric S. in December 2023

    JB's Home Energy, LLC Logo
    Toledo, OH·

    Energy Audits, Home Inspections

    "he is phenomenal, honest, very straight forward. He gives me hope for the future."

    Decker Homes H. in June 2018

    American Installations Logo
    South Hadley, MA·

    Insulation, Replacement Windows, Commercial & Residential Insulation , and 2 more

    "He was very easy to work with and their work came out great."

    Sam L. in September 2018

    AE

    In business since 2022

    About us: "American Energy Revolution is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SE

    In business since 2017

    Northborough, MA·

    Solar Energy Generation - Commercial 30,000 - 80,000 SF, Commercial roof and parking area solar electricity - small commercial, Energy Metering and tracking - Commercial , and 2 more

    About us: "One of the best in terms of reliable Solar work in the area. Established and credible company working with professionals who specialize in things from roof mounted, or parking lot solar electricity, to energy assessments. The President, Cameron, is a strong advocate for all of his clients giving good energy advice that saves money."

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Plainville, Massachusetts Average
    $410
  • Typical Range
    $338 - $450
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $600

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Plainville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 551 reviews of 551 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Massachusetts

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Massachusetts, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Massachusetts Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Plainville, MA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Plainville, MA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.