Top Home Inspectors in Reedsburg, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
All Service Pros
Showing 1-3 of 3 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Mingge L. on 12/16/2020 Kevin is great! Right off the bet when I first met him I know he will do a great job. First impression is everything. He spent long hours at the property being a big house, and wrote me a detailed 90 page report! I am a broker/flipper out of state so I am very familiar with residential constructions but Kevinâ s report is impressive! He noted multiple things that my husband and I did not notice. Great guy, great service with a great price. I will hire him again if I decided to buy in the area!
Call Now: (920) 570-0377 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura M. on 06/07/2021 Don has an amazing personality & expertise! He made our first time home buying a great experience! We were nervous for our inspection as we were new to the home ownership world but he walked us through step by step and explained everything to us so we could really understand it! Nothing was left unchecked! He made sure to give us all the info we would need and also told us to reach out if we needed anything else for our home! He was quick in his response time & was available when needed by phone! I would highly recommend Don & will absolutely call him if we ever purchase again!! Thanks Don!
Call Now: (608) 576-1184 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary B. on 11/16/2021 Responsive, on time, thorough.
Call Now: (507) 429-2455 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Reedsburg

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Reedsburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 82 reviews of 3 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Reedsburg, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Reedsburg, WI

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 11/29/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Completed 5 times previously

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 11/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 09/2/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 09/1/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 03/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 09/28/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 09/8/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We are purchasing a home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 01/28/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: private home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 10/18/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspect home that i seem buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 08/17/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: Home inspection with Radon test

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 07/31/2019 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: This is for a senior condo community. We have 14 duplex buildings and two single family homes. We are looking for a professional report covering the condition of the roofs and life-span

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 07/5/2019

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Reedsburg, WI Date: 06/21/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.