Top Home Inspectors in Rocky Mount, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Southeastern Roofing is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin C. on 02/18/2020 Chris Ferguson was knowledgeable, personable and professional.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwen S. on 11/02/2021 Your expert was prompt, extremely thorough, and very helpful in answering our questions about the deficits he identified during the home inspection . It will be very helpful when price negotiations begin.
Call Now: (919) 999-5201 Call Now
Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1996 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (252) 676-3437 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Welcome to Justin Godde, LLC., proudly serving Raleigh, North Carolina and all the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (919) 800-9414 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terra J. on 11/19/2021 Chris was very thorough with his inspection. He explained every step of each test that was performed. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you Chris!!
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rocky Mount Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 154 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rocky Mount, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Rocky Mount, NC

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 12/6/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesLocation: BusinessCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Office
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 12/5/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need a shingle roof
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 11/29/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 11/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: buying a house. need a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 11/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 11/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 10/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for refinance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 10/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 10/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: foundation issues, lights will not turned on until property is purchased, plumbing , inspection needed before purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 10/26/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 10/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Look at house to buy need house checked

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home insp6

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rocky Mount, NC Date: 09/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: My home is not level and need a foundation inspection as have had two cracks in brick siding.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Rocky Mount

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.