Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Roswell, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JH
    Norcross, GA·

    x

    "He found quite a few issues with my home that I would not have known about otherwise! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very fast to respond and was very flexible on the scheduling. Provided a great report that was easy to read through."

    Matthew C. in October 2021

    MAX Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Marietta, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Michael is very customer oriented! He does a great job!"

    Alex B. in June 2020

    FP

    "Trey was amazing. He went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable and confident about the whole process. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend!"

    Brittney T. in February 2024

    Red Belt Home Inspections Logo
    Roswell, GA·

    Home Buyers, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough, I liked his work"

    Suzy J. in August 2018

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    MKD Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer Home Inspection services that are customizable to each individual homeowners needs. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    PH

    "He was very professional, exceptional"

    Eloise J. in November 2023

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    RR
    Snellville, GA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Modified Bitumen roofing, Cedar shake roofing , and 6 more

    "Timely and courteous response. Very knowledgeable"

    Rich P. in December 2020

    Good-Look Home Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 2021

    Atlanta, GA·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "With 3 years of experience, Good-Look Home Inspection Services committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Honest and true to their word. Highly recommend these guys."

    Daniel R. in January 2024

    Georgia Precision Inspections LLC Logo
    Bremen, GA·

    "Brannon was extremelly efficient and would recommened to anyone looking for home inspection"

    Semica G. in November 2023

    PP
    Peachtree Corners, GA·

    Basement Remodels, Kitchen Remodels, Bathroom Remodels , and 3 more

    "The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great."

    Nicole R. in October 2023

    PR

    In business since 2020

    Roofing, Commercial roofing

    About us: "Perimeter Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    Arce Construction Logo
    Perry, GA·

    "Enrique and his team are top-notch professionals. He is a master at his craft and has exceptional attention to detail. He was our primary subcontractor for a major renovation after water damage. Much to his credit, we were back in our house within a few months (after gutting all walls) and are extremely pleased with the look and quality of the renovation."

    Danielle F. in November 2023

    A Closer Look Home Inspections Logo
    Canton, GA·

    General Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "Frank completed the home inspection as part of the pre-closing process for my future home. He is quick and thorough with his inspection. He even takes the time to explain to you how certain things work in the home for future reference i.e. water shut-off valves, etc. He provided a detailed inspection report the same day. Not only is the quality of work great, but also done by a reliable, friendly & trustworthy person. I'd highly recommend Frank for any inspection needs!"

    Katie M. in November 2020

    LC

    "Brad was very professional and thorough. The report I received was very detailed and gave me the starting point I needed to prioritize the repairs needed to my home. I absolutely recommend this service!"

    Nancy Brown G. in January 2024

    CH
    Alpharetta, GA·

    10 years experience, Construction Consultant Expert Witness, Bachelor of Science in Building Construction from Ga. Tech , and 2 more

    "He was very precise and professional. He is the Best home inspector who included pictures, arrows and video footage!!! Absolutely amazing work! Donna S."

    Donna S. in December 2017

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "I hired Barrington to complete two home inspections for me and I was impressed by how thorough he was in his reporting. He provided great insight, photos and an overall great idea of what I was purchasing in a home. If I ever need a home inspection again, he will be the person I call. He was timely in responding, and scheduling. Within 12 hours of calling, he was at the home starting his inspection. He was also able to have the complete report back to me within 24 hours. I could not ask for better service and thank him greatly."

    Brent S. in December 2023

    Woodworx Renovations Logo
    Douglasville, GA·

    General Contracting

    "I closed on my home in the afternoon on a Thursday and these guys were out there Friday morning, and by Friday evening had painted my whole home, and had started ripping up the carpet to place the new flooring. This entire job was completed in four days. They came back twice to fix two little painting spots I needed fixed and did so without complaint. My next home projects are already in the planning process with Woodworxâ s. The entire crew was polite, professional, and on time every day. I was kept updated with progress, and with any information that needed to be relayed back to me, was done so in a timely manner, so that I could make a decision as to which way to go. Unless they go out of business, I will never use another contractor."

    Linda N. in May 2023

    Red oak renovations Logo

    In business since 2022

    Marietta, GA·

    About us: "Roof Specialist for Perimeter Roofing FREE Roof Inspections for all property owners to get better help you get approved for full roof replacements through insurance Biggest re-roofing company in the state of Georgia"

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    CE
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Inspections

    "They are a very knowledgeable and detailed company. They provided a thorough report with solid recommendations as well as vendor recommendations. They had excellent follow up on their recommendations. They have expertise in a wide range of areas from construction to water intrusion to building retaining walls to plumbing to land grading and erosion."

    Robin H. in December 2021

    LF

    In business since 2021

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you"

Showing 1-25 of 33 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Roswell, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $280 - $364
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Roswell Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 414 reviews of 414 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Roswell, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Roswell, GA

  • Project Location: Roswell, GA
    Date: 01/28/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Total inspection of home Leveling, mold, electrical outlets, balcony stabilization & floor structure
  • Project Location: Roswell, GA
    Date: 01/13/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.