Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Saginaw, MI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    IQ
    Saginaw, MI·

    Home Inspections

    "The home inspection was professionaly done and for a good rate."

    James M. in May 2021

    DL
    Hillsdale, MI·

    Roofing, Residential & Commercial, Carpentry , and 1 more

    "These guys were awesome and great to work with. They did an excellent job with the small odd jobs I needed done such as hanging trim, finishing the back of my island, putting on my toe kick, hanging and finishing a bit of dry wall. They were always in communication and came in at their quoted budget. I would recommend them for any type of job and will be reaching out to them for future jobs."

    Jody H. in February 2024

    QB

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Liberty Home Inspections Logo
    Grand Blanc, MI·

    New Home Buyers Specials!, Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified, PVC Well Chlorination , and 1 more

    "Bill has been great through this whole process. Very friendly, timely serivce, and very reasonable rates. I would absolutely recommend them!!"

    Amy B. in December 2018

    CCox Consulting Logo
    Weidman, MI·

    Manufacture and Modular homes, Home inspection, Tiny Homes/log homes , and 2 more

    "Very thorough. Did a home inspection for a refinance."

    Shellie B. in October 2020

    TP

    In business since 2021

    Flint, MI·

    General Home Inspection

    About us: "Tall Paul Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    Yeager Roofing, LLC Logo
    Carrollton, MI·

    Skylight - Install, Galvanized Gutters - Install and Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Josh was my main contact person for the roof repair, ridge vent and bathroom vent through roof job as well as one of the workers. I have to mention everyone who worked on this project were very professional from start to finish this a well tune group that work great together. Now Josh who did the inspection is what I call "A subject matter expert" when"

    Vince V. in August 2019

    CH
    Beaverton, MI·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "I pride myself on my professionalism, as well as my ability to complete every job to the homeowner's total satisfaction. I never leave a job unfinished, or a homeowner not 100% satisfied with my level of service - Call today!"

    PH

    In business since 1990

    Hale, MI·

    Protection Home Inspections

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of Home Inspections that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    WR
    Midland, MI·

    Home Inspections, Yard Clean Up, Home Services

    "The inspector was very organized and went in-depth on every aspect of the home. He didn't leave until I was completely satisfied with his work. Would hire again!"

    Bob T. in November 2023

    VH
    Bridgeport Charter Township, MI·

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    HE
    Lawrence, MI·

    Roofing

    "His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well."

    Jimmy H. in February 2020

    4SITE Inspections of Michigan Logo
    Freeland, MI·

    Chimney, Structure, Plumbing , and 2 more

    "He was very thorough and very knowledgeable, paid close attention to his work."

    Jesse F. in December 2018

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saginaw Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 398 reviews of 398 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saginaw, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saginaw, MI

  • Project Location: Saginaw, MI
    Date: 02/04/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: inspection of ranch home wcrawl space less than sf
  • Project Location: Saginaw, MI
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Need 4 point inspection for insurance for hotel in Saginaw

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.