Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Salisbury, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chanel S. on 01/22/2021

"Our experience with Prime Home Inspections, and with Ben, were flawless. We highly recommend this company. He was prompt, professional, respectful and his integrity and work ethic reflected in all he did. From beginning to end It was a pleasure doing business with Ben and this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 847-3707 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David S. on 09/28/2020

"Barry was very knowledgeable and quite professional. He focused on the things that really matter and did not nit pick just to fill up pages. His report was concise and user friendly. I will gladly use him in the future and highly recommend him to those seeking a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 902-3126 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020

"Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Liz V. on 11/28/2020

"TNT was responsive, did great work, and provided a great customer experience."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 657-8058 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew N. on 12/30/2020

"Did a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 299-5276 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Deborah B. on 10/30/2020

"As you can see, this business is very new, but donâ t let that deter you from hiring him!! One of the reasons I did was because he had 10 reviews at the time,, and each one was a glowing review! The site mentioned that he was a veteran, too., and I feel like our country needs to value veterans more than we do. So I called him for a quote, and he made an appointment with me that day and was on time!! I had a roof leak in my master bedroom and I had determined that it was coming from the vent pipe in the roof. William concurred and he went up inside the attic to evaluate the damage. He said it was very little and would dry out. He said that the rubber in the vent pipe had deteriorated and was allowing water to leak in when I experienced hard, driving rains. He said he could repair it with a new boot and the other two as well. He sent me a picture of the damage so I could see what he was going to do. The day he came was a Saturday and bad rain storms were predicted for that night and also on Sunday, so he went up on my roof and did a temporary fix on all three areas. He came back the following Wednesday and completed the job!! He was honest, efficient, reliable and economical!! Itâ s hard to find people like that in the repair business. He went above and beyond. He found another area that had a nail popping out, and he repaired that area too with no added charge. When he was in the attic, I had mentioned that I needed to move some of the things in my garage up to the attic for storage. He offered to do that for me!! I told him no but his willingness to help in that way was very impressive!! I had one other roofer tell me that the vent pipes had been installed wrong and that he might have to remove some shingles to fix them and he wouldnâ t be able to match what I had. I had asked him for a quote, but he was reluctant to give me one. He finally said it wouldnâ t be over a thousand dollars. He told me heâ d send me some figures when he returned to his office. He never did and he diagnosed the problem from the ground without entering my attic. I promise you that youâ ll not be disappointed with any of Williamâ s work!! I had told him how pleased I was with all of our interactions, and he said that he just tried to treat others the way that he would want to be treated!! What a wonderful motto for a business to have!! He had 10 reviews then and 14 now. Iâ m a little late in writing mine and I mention this fact now because he is still receiving 5â s from all of them!! That says it all!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 929-4185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Richard R. on 01/24/2021

"Terry was great! On-time, complete, and a very detailed home inspection! No question I would use again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020

"gesttt"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sam H. on 03/02/2020

"Great service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 433-5348 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben S. on 05/13/2019

"Earl was a honest person who provided different options for building materials with prices and didn't try to up sale me! He followed up before and during the work and kept me updated throughout the job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 275-1485 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Mike A. on 01/24/2021

"James was very efficient and knowledgeable about home inspections due to his experience as a former builder and industry experience. He offered prompt service and also excellent customer service, delivering my report in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 450-1097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Aimee R. on 12/19/2020

"He did a great job. Courteous, and helpful, I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 677-4414 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Salisbury Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 587 reviews of 15 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Salisbury, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Salisbury, NC

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salisbury, NC Date: 01/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: granite quarry, NC Date: 01/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am buying a new construction home in Granite Quarry - 3/2 ranch with 2 car garage, 1506 sq ft. I expect to close around February 8 and need an inspector to make sure is all is well before closing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salisbury, NC Date: 01/08/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection with septic and well.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salisbury, NC Date: 01/06/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salisbury, NC Date: 01/05/2021 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Home Age: 10 - 20 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Salisbury, NC Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buyer to a home is looking for someone to inspect and verify the findings of home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salisbury, NC Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need deck inspected for structural integrity etc
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Salisbury, NC Date: 12/2020 Kind of Roof: Don't know Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salisbury, NC Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salisbury, NC Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Salisbury

Room 2 Roof
316 S. Salisbury Ave.
Salisbury, NC 28159
Realty Inspection Services, LLC
1631 Secret Garden Court
Salisbury, NC 28146
Altman Contractors
6207 Hickory Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Win Home Inspection - Lake Norman
Po 5310
Mooresville, NC 28117
R.J. and Associates Inc
6815 Castlegate Drive
Charlotte, NC 28226
The Home Inspector
3935 Thorndale Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27106
AHI Home and Building Inspection Service
18801-102 Nautical Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
Batts Builders, LLC
4804 Thacker Diary Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406