Top Home Inspectors in San Clemente, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe L. on 08/12/2020 They answered the phone quickly. I need an inspection on a tile roof. They were willing to work with my realtor for the estimated time frame
Call Now: (866) 574-3433 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lyn L. on 09/10/2021 Farbod was extremely pleasant and professional to work with. He patiently explained what he was doing and answered all my questions. Farbod was very knowledgeable on the subject of energy efficiency and gave me many pointers on what I should be looking for when fulfilling his recommendations. I love that he was here to do an energy assessment and not sell me something, which is always my fear when hiring someone.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by dennis c. on 04/02/2020 this is a GREAT company from the inspector to labor froce.
Call Now: (949) 709-9027 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doug H. on 03/25/2021 Tony was great to work with
Call Now: (951) 662-6647 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George G. on 07/23/2020 We contacted InspecDoc after being recommended by a local realtor. They did not disappoint! They completed a thorough Inspection and even printed and went over their findings right in site! They ran a camera to check the sewer and documented all of their findings. Provided a thumb drive with video of what they found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott T. on 08/06/2021 Excellent company. Responded promptly, provided a good bid and performed the work on a timely basis. I recommend highly.
Call Now: (844) 766-3968 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla G. on 10/15/2020 Really liked the work they did and went above and beyond
Call Now: (949) 533-8973 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer D. on 09/05/2021 John was awesome! He was able to schedule our inspection on a Sunday morning. He explained everything to us as he was doing them and also after the inspection. We received our inspection report that same evening. I would absolutely hire him again and will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gavin B. on 05/27/2021 They were the only company that would complete the project start to finish, including paint. Very professional, kept us informed along the way of what was going on and did a stellar job of cleaning up as they went along to minimize dust.
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by percy p. on 05/30/2021 Randy is an amazing inspector who would give you a very detailed, unbiased and professional evaluation. He was very patient and respectful in answering all our questions. I would most certainly recommend Randy and his team to any prospective home buyer. Whether you end up buying the house or not, you would not regret hiring Randy because you can be assured that he will present you with all the information you need to know to come up with an informed & educated decision.
Call Now: (714) 455-8655 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JAMES P. on 08/26/2021 Excellent. Could not have asked for better service. Arturo was super nice to talk with and very professional throughout the process to explain the damages and the course of action to be taken for repair. He provided photos of the damages in need of repair and then photos after the work was completed. I would most definitely recommend California Roof Experts and will use them for any future roofing issues.
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lorenzo o. on 04/01/2021 Working with Mo and Emerge Energy was a pleasure. Mo is an extremely knowledgeable consultant and was able to help our family save a ton of money. If you think you might be paying too much for electricity, you are. Call Mo and let him help you !
Call Now: (925) 819-1319 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn G. on 08/31/2021 Professional and on time for appointment
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth R. on 07/18/2019 Provided great customer service and a very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (562) 714-2601 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis H. B. on 09/01/2021 Great service and on time with all the knowledge.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Clemente Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 560 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in San Clemente, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in San Clemente, CA

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 09/13/2021 Primary Motivation: Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or LightingStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I am renovating my home and need someone familiar with construction that can advise me in the most efficient and effective methods of replacing drywall and installing insulation. Also, I will be having the attic insulated and would like advise on what to expect from a contractor in order to have the best results.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 07/28/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need home inspected to sell

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection, currently in escrow

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 06/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need someone to look at possible subsidence under kitchen cabinets at corner of house and diagnose the problem.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 05/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 04/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 02/16/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: SAN CLEMENTE, CA Date: 02/15/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in San Clemente

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.