Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in San Clemente, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George G. on 07/23/2020

"We contacted InspecDoc after being recommended by a local realtor. They did not disappoint! They completed a thorough Inspection and even printed and went over their findings right in site! They ran a camera to check the sewer and documented all of their findings. Provided a thumb drive with video of what they found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 278-9361 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ariel S. on 12/30/2020

"It was such a pleasure working with Randy. As a first time home buyer there are so many unknowns when it comes to what goes into a home inspection. Randy did a great job of explaining everything to me and walking me through some of his findings as he was inspecting the house. He was very thorough and even used a drone to check the roof. I really do think Randy went above and beyond and made me feel quite at ease through the entire process. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 455-8655 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Feel free to book online with us today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 688-9730 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rudy P. on 01/23/2021

"Service provider fine. Value or reason for the test. I cannot to think this is a very good way to spend time or money!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patricia B. on 06/08/2020

"they were early/on time. Answered all our questions,
very professional, followed up everything with a text and phone call
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 573-3259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla G. on 10/15/2020

"Really liked the work they did and went above and beyond "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 533-8973 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond C. on 11/09/2020

"It was a great consumer experience. They were able to diagnose and fix my problem that had been 25 years in the making. While not a big job, they worked steadily to bring my roof up to code. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 292-2552 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eddie T. on 10/02/2020

"They were on time and did exactly what they said they would. Tony was great!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 690-5245 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by dennis c. on 04/02/2020

"this is a GREAT company from the inspector to labor froce."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 709-9027 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Koosha R. on 12/22/2020

"Very responsive and courteous when working on site! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 455-8533 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Rocio M. on 02/15/2021

"He was great ð He took his time throughout the house and gave his total attention. He was honest and explained his observations. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 496-0129 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeannie L. on 08/23/2012

"Good service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 381-5246 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003

With over 20 years experience, Novelo Construction has the knowledge and expertise for all of your home improvement needs. We pride ourselves in quality work and pay close attention to details. Call today for a free estimate.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7829 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Roger S. on 02/22/2021

"They showed up on time, took on another project I asked them to do for me and finished when they said they would. They cleaned up before they left. And they were almost half of the next lowest bid I had. Great company. Very professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
San Clemente Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 470 reviews of 21 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in San Clemente, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in San Clemente, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 02/16/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: SAN CLEMENTE, CA Date: 02/15/2021 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspector next Tuesday, December 10th for a home purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Residential home inspection 1800 sq. ft. 4 bed 2 bath single story with two car garage.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 11/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: ho is looking to have a roof inspection done and possible repair
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a house in San Luis Obispo a community 55 and older.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Clemente, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Residential home inspection