Top Home Inspectors in San Tan Valley, AZ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Mitu U. on 10/28/2020 Joe is very good at his work. Would recommend him to anyone looking to get through information about condition of a property before purchasing it.
Call Now: (866) 442-6104 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen B. on 03/21/2021 Eric was very nice and punctual. Pointed things out as he was working and provided a very detailed report and a summary. Would recommend to call SAHI if you need an inspector.
Call Now: (866) 604-3688 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa T. on 08/26/2021 Great reporting that was user-friendly and I appreciated the consult afterwards with me by phone.
Call Now: (480) 805-2025 Call Now
Posted by Duane k. on 08/26/2021 Came on time and completed the inspection report on time. Good report.
Call Now: (520) 971-1444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Casey S. on 07/18/2021 You can trust that Scott & Applebach Home Inspection will do a very thorough job. After they performed a home inspection for us, Scott emailed us an extremely detailed report that has been proven to be worth its weight in gold. We've used the report to help us navigate challenging and critical decisions as we've maintenance and made upgrades to our new home. I recommend Applebach for your home inspection. Five Stars!
Call Now: (480) 612-4528 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary B. on 01/25/2021 The crew was efficient, on time, cleaned up thoroughly each day(we have not even found a single nail) and friendly. The owner even came later for a final inspection and actually climbed on the roof to inspect!!! The finished project is beautiful and well matched. Would recommend German Roofing to anyone looking for quality work!
Call Now: (480) 370-0300 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raul N. on 07/05/2021 He did a great job. Mr. Rivas was on time, finish it properly and every time I have a question he was really available to answer it.
Call Now: (623) 227-5833 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jon M. on 07/09/2021 A built-in, good company that is completely wonderful to work with!
Call Now: (480) 277-7901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John W. on 08/11/2021 Super fast, keeps you updated quicker than you could ever imagine, militarily discounts.
Call Now: (602) 567-8008 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richel T. on 08/10/2021 Clark is very professional. He was able to accommodate my last minute request. He was very prompt and reliable. He is very thorough with his inspection. I am very satisfied and I can highly recommend him for your home inspection. He did the inspection in the morning and we got the completed report right away! Very efficient and professional!!!!
Call Now: (480) 255-2377 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bruce O. on 04/28/2019 Very thorough and honest. Took good pictures to show the areas that needed to be addressed and/or fixed. Showed us a few problems we would not have looked for or thought of. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (602) 499-7112 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Darlene B. on 08/30/2021 Steve is very thorough with his home inspection and takes the time to show potential problems.
Call Now: (480) 625-8022 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe M. on 04/26/2021 Very knowledgeable, and respectful of our property and budget
Call Now: (623) 206-6620 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn S. on 09/09/2021 They were efficient, on time, just a great person i would definitely recommend
Call Now: (480) 699-1481 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Don L. on 04/13/2021 Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well.
Call Now: (480) 490-0089 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexandra G. on 01/23/2020 C4 Construction Group ROCKS! After another contractorâ s roof repair failed resulting in a 6â x 10â section of wall needing to be taken down to the studs for repair, we turned to C4 Construction Group for complete roof replacement. Team lead, Daniel was always available to answer questions. He and his Team completed our roof project in 2.5 days. The job site was kept incredibly clean, and the few pieces of roofing debris that landed in our pool were removed without us having to ask. The C4 Team left our property looking the same as when they arrived. C4 Construction Group epitomizes professionalism. They will be our first call whenever we have a need for a contractor.
Call Now: (480) 417-7930 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean O. on 08/06/2020 did their job
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julie O. on 03/20/2021 Daniel Parks and crew did a great job. We had a little mix up about an appointment but was corrected easily to my satisfaction.
Call Now: (480) 212-2939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations.
Call Now: (480) 861-2981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kirsten a. on 06/15/2021 Very accommodating on schedule and thorough in the inspection.
Call Now: (480) 244-3374 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeff H. on 12/05/2020 David was very responsive and provided me a useful report in a relatively short amount of time. He provided good suggestions in working with city of Mesa. I would recommend him to others.
Call Now: (480) 323-5314 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Inspectworks Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (480) 868-0859 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alfred K. on 08/17/2021 the roofing crew did an excellent job. i can't say the same for the drywall repair.
Call Now: (480) 999-0608 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert M. on 08/13/2020 Marshall Insulation was great. They arrived early and worked quickly and efficiently. For a messy job they made sure it was clean when they left. Jeff did a good job explaining the SRP programs,

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Tan Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 915 reviews of 27 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in San Tan Valley, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in San Tan Valley, AZ

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Tan Valley, AZ Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for this afternoon or tomorrow afternoon.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Tan Valley, AZ Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Tan Valley, AZ Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Tan Valley, AZ Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: San Tan Valley, AZ Date: 08/31/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Need contractor to look at wood staining in attic to ensure not structural damage.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: San Tan Valley, AZ Date: 08/29/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Roof tiles have fallen off the side which holds the roof on this is the second time it’s happened I need someone to replace the nails with screws on the side of the roof. Also will Need one or two replacement tiles

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: San Tan Valley, AZ Date: 08/27/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Roof is leaking into the walls over the room extension on the first floor.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Tan Valley, AZ Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: San Tan Valley, AZ Date: 08/21/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Several tiles came down during the last storm, xxxking to get replaced? Need estimate cost!

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Tan Valley, AZ Date: 08/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home warranty inspection needed.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in San Tan Valley

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.