Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in San Tan Valley, AZ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in San Tan Valley, AZ
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Marc C. 07/14/2020

"For any first time home buyers, Scott gives a very clear and thorough explanation on any problems he sees and how to best fix and address them. His method of walking through the house and then going over the report makes it easy to read the report later on. I definitely felt at ease asking questions (and I ask a lot of dumb questions) and he was more than happy to explain everything. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 612-4528 Call Now
Beverley s. 07/22/2020

"Steve did a great job. He was thorough & seem to be very honest. Answered questions & gave good advice. Would definitely recommend him to friends & family.
Thank you Steve
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Jennifer W. 03/09/2020

"Matt returned my calls promptly and was always courteous and kind. He did a great job at an affordable price. His report was very thorough and helped us to feel comfortable with our home purchase. Will be using Matt at Ability Home Inspections for all our future purchases."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Susan S. 04/19/2019

"JT was amazing. Very thorough. The report was very detailed with pictures and easy to read and understand. He was very nice, and explained everything on site before sending the report. Cost was very fair."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 258-4989 Call Now
Debbie R. 03/28/2019

"David was very thorough & professional. His customer service was great and would definitely use him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 223-2527 Call Now
Joe P. 01/13/2020

"Very knowledgable. And friendly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (602) 782-4654 Call Now
Robert G. 07/21/2020

"Accurate estimate, fair price, quality work, good clean up"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (480) 988-9250 Call Now
Laura L. 07/07/2020

"I had the best experience with Home Team, the 2 gentleman who did my inspection not only took the time to answer all my questions, but they also showed and explained everything in detail. They were honest and helpful and infinitely patient as I had a laundry list of questions and concerns. They were amazing. They were able to tell me what was a concern of priority and what was a simple fix. The report was much more thorough than I could have imagined and covered things I had never thought to ask about. It included suggestions on maintenance, repair and what needed professional service and what could be managed ourselves. I 200% recommend them. I am purchasing a house that was built in 1954. They recommended having the pipes scoped and I am so glad that they did as they found a small issue that could be potentially a big one later if not addressed. We would have never known. They even were able to do the termite inspection. 1 stop shop. I love it. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

SRM Home Inspections, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (520) 392-4559 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2000

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work.

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 861-2981 Call Now
Stacey A. 02/27/2020

"They did an outstanding job and had very reasonable pricing for the school district."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Kira B. 07/30/2020

"He is the best! He is kind, trustworthy, and came on time! Our house was supposedly already sealed before we moved in however we had multiple scorpions come through. We have not had one scorpion come into our house since Clint sealed everything for us. He made us feel comfortable in our own home! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Yvonne G. 05/28/2020

"Elite was great to work with. There was always someone there to answer the phone while we were scheduling, they were able to help us in the timeframe needed, and they did a really good job. Everything was cleaned up afterwards. They were definitely an incredible value! I would highly recommend them to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (480) 999-0608 Call Now
steven h. 07/26/2020

"Very professional and personable. On time very quick response time with full documented report! I will refer this company at 100% approval!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Jim M. 06/26/2020

"They did a really good job, in my opinion."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
John H. 03/31/2020

"Installed batt insulation for a room addition. Did a great job for a reasonable price."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
San Tan Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 930 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in San Tan Valley, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in San Tan Valley, AZ


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Buying home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: We have our one year walk through coming up on our new build and would like to bring in a third party so nothing gets missed

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need a home inspector for first time home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 1158 sq ft one level flat roof

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Planning to move out of state.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Just want am inspection done before I buy

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks