Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Sandy Springs, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Sherlock Homes Inspection Co., LLC Logo
    Powder Springs, GA·

    Home Inspection

    "I know David Vaughn ( the owner ) personally and knew that he would be very thorough in his inspection of a house I was interested in purchasing. He was exactly that and I will hire him for the next house I need an Inspection for.. Very professional and on time."

    richard A. in December 2023

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "Very thorough, punctual, professional, knowledgeable and friendly"

    Shirley E. in December 2023

    IH

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Our top priority is you! We will be your first choice for excellent customer satisfaction. We are locally owned and operated and our professionals are always prompt, clean and friendly every step of the way. Call us today for a free estimate!"

    JH
    Norcross, GA·

    x

    "He found quite a few issues with my home that I would not have known about otherwise! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very fast to respond and was very flexible on the scheduling. Provided a great report that was easy to read through."

    Matthew C. in October 2021

    MAX Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Marietta, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Michael is very customer oriented! He does a great job!"

    Alex B. in June 2020

    RH
    Lithonia, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Classic City Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Athens, GA·

    Home Inspection

    "David was so courteous and professional. As a business owner myself, I truly could tell that he is a man of integrity and good character. His work was quick, on time and thorough. Thank you so much, David."

    Marcia D. in December 2018

    Red Belt Home Inspections Logo
    Roswell, GA·

    Home Buyers, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough, I liked his work"

    Suzy J. in August 2018

    MKD Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer Home Inspection services that are customizable to each individual homeowners needs. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    PH

    "He was very professional, exceptional"

    Eloise J. in November 2023

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Champion Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Norcross, GA·

    Termites, Thermal Reading for HVAC system, Effecient Energy Loss, Mold Testing , and 2 more

    "Champion Home goes above and beyond to explain the process, they are detailed when inspecting the property, knowledgeable and they are patient."

    Velma W. in November 2019

    Good-Look Home Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 2021

    Atlanta, GA·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "With 3 years of experience, Good-Look Home Inspection Services committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    Transformation Roofing and Home Services, LLC Logo
    Marietta, GA·

    Residential Roofing, Roofing, Commercial Roofing , and 1 more

    "Respectful, on time, quality work"

    robert B. in October 2023

    PR

    In business since 2020

    Roofing, Commercial roofing

    About us: "Perimeter Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    PP
    Peachtree Corners, GA·

    Basement Remodels, Kitchen Remodels, Bathroom Remodels , and 3 more

    "Great Work, Jimmy Johnâ s Fast Response, Friendly and Straight Forward communication."

    Connie H. in December 2023

    AP

    In business since 2023

    JACKSON, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to American Patriot Inspection, your trusted partner in quality home inspections. With our team of experienced professionals, we ensure that every aspect of your property is thoroughly inspected, providing you with a comprehensive report for your peace of mind. Whether you’re buying, selling, or just need a routine check-up, we’ve got you covered. Contact us today and let us help you make informed decisions about your home."

    Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    General Home Inspections

    "Very professional and thorough. Great service!"

    Charles L. in December 2020

    CH
    Alpharetta, GA·

    10 years experience, Construction Consultant Expert Witness, Bachelor of Science in Building Construction from Ga. Tech , and 2 more

    "He was very precise and professional. He is the Best home inspector who included pictures, arrows and video footage!!! Absolutely amazing work! Donna S."

    Donna S. in December 2017

    Alpha Roofing Services Logo
    Atlanta, GA·

    Residential Repair, Residential Installation, Residential Renovation

    "They were prompt, courtesy and clean up after themselves. They did excellent work in a short period time. They did extra that they didn't ask for pay. Communication was excellent. Will Rehire them. Would recommend them to others."

    Yvette G. in December 2018

    King Waterproofing Logo
    Norcross, GA·

    waterproofing, foundations

    "These guys are great. I received a quote from another company that was much higher and when I showed the competitor's quote to Kings Waterproofing, the other company had quoted incorrect information and services that I didnt need. Kings Waterproofing came out and completed my basement encapsulation within 2 days. They also put in extra support beams where I was experiencing floor sagging. I am so happy with the way my crawl space looks and smells now."

    Tasha S. in December 2021

    Ideal Exterior Solutions, LLC Logo
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Full-Service Siding, Full-Service Roofing, Full-Service Gutters , and 1 more

    "I looked at 4 companies. He came in with a well prepared quote, that was not beat. High quality product. Good installation."

    Greg R. in December 2019

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "They did an excellent job with my roof repair. Would definitely recommend to all of my friends."

    Pruitt H. in October 2023

    Arce Construction Logo
    Perry, GA·

    "Enrique and his team are top-notch professionals. He is a master at his craft and has exceptional attention to detail. He was our primary subcontractor for a major renovation after water damage. Much to his credit, we were back in our house within a few months (after gutting all walls) and are extremely pleased with the look and quality of the renovation."

    Danielle F. in November 2023

    D
    Buford, GA·

    Painting, Asphalt, Upholstery , and 5 more

    "Upholstered Sofa for me, wonderful and beautiful job. They did a great job. Thank You"

    Alps P. in October 2023

Showing 1-25 of 40 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sandy Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 520 reviews of 520 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sandy Springs, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Sandy Springs, GA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.