Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Snellville, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 38 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jyair W. on 01/26/2021

"Sharp Eye Inspections does a very thorough job"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-4201 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020

"Very professional! Very thorough! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Beverly H. on 02/01/2021

"."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 224-9817 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jaye F. on 09/06/2020

"Awesome response time, communications and thoroughness"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 702-0320 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bob Z. on 02/22/2021

"Great!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glen J. on 11/25/2019

"He is an excellent guy and gives customer service with a smile with thorough work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 772-8661 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
Posted by Andrew F. on 08/07/2020

"Nothing"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 895-0015 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leonid N. on 03/28/2020

"Thorough, professional and punctual inspector. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-4469 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shalinda W. on 07/02/2020

"Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 202-1851 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lowell S. on 01/02/2021

"The inspection was top notch. From time management to knowledgeability of home standards. The team at code pink is very punctual, reliable, and resourceful. I was also able to receive my report the same day as the inspection! Will definitely commission code pink inspections for work in the near future! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 345-5992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Catherine F. on 02/25/2020

"DHI is the best Home Inspection I have ever experienced, "hands down.". The focus on detail was amazing. DHI included pictures of problem areas, along with repair priorities and recommendations on parts and service. Their experience is well worth the investment. Don't purchase a new home without giving DHI a call."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 572-3869 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott G. on 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 450-1020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by karl k. on 06/29/2020

"Travis is a true professional that is knowledgeable and easy to to work with. I give him my highest possible recommendation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 255-1652 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by NELLE W. on 02/18/2021

"Eli is a professional who really knows what he is doing. He was excellent, thorough, patient and explained everything he did. He was punctual, professionally attired with/mask, and took time with the inspection. I recommend him highly. Was very pleased with the services provided."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 838-0894 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Satara C. on 01/25/2021

"Tolliver Property Inspections, LLC- Bethany & her assistance was wonderful. They had great customer services. They were very thorough with details of the home. I like the fact that Bethany, educated me the inspection details. I really appreciated.
I would highly recommend Tolliver Property Inspections, LLC. Thank you for your services ladies.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 369-4359 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark P. on 02/25/2021

"Inspector showed up on time, was very professional, and did a thorough job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-3249 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ed S. on 02/25/2021

"It was refreshing dealing with a company that is clear in scope/cost/timing, and does what they promise. They were very helpful and proactive. Without trying to steer me, recommendations were made which I found very useful and informative. I highly recommend them.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 602-2983 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul M. on 02/24/2021

"Responsive"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 572-8940 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

At Friendly Home Inspections, we pride our company on reliability, communication, integrity and quality work with years of experience. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Eileen K. on 03/02/2020

"We hired them to do our roof and were so impressed that we had them do our gutters too. A refreshing company in the home improvement space. Great communication. Up front, competitive pricing, excellent work, and honesty. They showed up exactly when they said they would and did what they said in the time they said. This is rare in this industry but you get it with O'Brien. I will definitely recommend them to friends and hire them for future projects."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 507-6925 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle L. on 12/26/2020

"Prompt and throughout"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 598-7356 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 38 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Snellville Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 1,183 reviews of 38 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Snellville, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Snellville, GA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Snellville, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Snellville, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Snellville, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Snellville, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Snellville, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying the home but need it inspected first
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Snellville, GA Date: 02/2021 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Certain rooms in home are cold despite heat running In other parts of house.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Snellville, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Snellville, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Snellville, GA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: SNELLVILLE, GA Date: 01/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: 13 years old, leak was previously repaired. I want an independent inspection to determine if it needs repaired or replaced.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Snellville

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Southern Home Inspection Services
929 Cove Rd., Suite D
Jasper, GA 30143
BPI Home Inspections and Appraisal
4389 Southvale
Decatur, GA 30034