Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Snellville, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SM
    McDonough, GA·

    Complete Home Inspection

    "Flexible on scheduling, was able to come out laat minute when another pro bailed on us. Efficient and good customer service"

    Cheryl H. in April 2024

    Peach Metro Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Conyers, GA·

    Residential, Inspections, Top-Tier

    "He was able to come when I need them and get the job done."

    Spencer R. in August 2021

    IH

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Our top priority is you! We will be your first choice for excellent customer satisfaction. We are locally owned and operated and our professionals are always prompt, clean and friendly every step of the way. Call us today for a free estimate!"

    SP

    In business since 2014

    Buford, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "At Superior Property Home Inspections, we strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service-oriented company with our focus being customer satisfaction. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of the business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are mindful of our customer interest and make their concerns the basis of our business. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time a project is needed there will be no question on who to call. We look forward to earning your business!"

    RR
    Snellville, GA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Modified Bitumen roofing, Cedar shake roofing , and 6 more

    "Stan called to come and paint 12/26/2018 and when I look at the roof there was a water mark on another spot he checked and claim he did not see anything. I call him at about 9:10 am 12/27/2018 to report that the water mark is back and is and I can see where it is running down on the wood in the attic. I am so disappointed because the issue has become worst. The place were he start the patched is where the new leak is. he said he will come out 12/28/2018. Stan came back the next week and repair the leaks that showed up after the initial work was done and it rained several time after that and everything looks good. I hope the repairs last for a while until I can put on a new roof. Thanks Stan and company. ***Update:12/28/2018 Stan was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and fair. He got the job done on the roof. The water make on the bed room ceiling is to be completed between 12/18/2018 and some time next week. The paint did not match so he will be painting the whole ceiling to make the correction. I will wait and observe the ceiling just to check and see if the fix solved the issue. Will use Stan in the future."

    cedric C. in December 2018

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "They were very professional and knowledgeable about what they were doing and was explaining each step to as they went along. I was hesitate at first by being at the walk thru, but I am glad I was persuaded to do so. I would definiately recommend them to anyone I know that needs a home inspection."

    jackie S. in February 2016

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Shaw Home Inspection Logo
    Snellville, GA·

    Radon Gas- Testing Service, Termite testing, mold testing , and 1 more

    "When you get with Earl, you will get someone honest, thorough and the price is very affordable."

    Nancy .. in November 2019

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Best customer service very professional did wonderful job with the roof."

    Sheraz C. in March 2024

    Q17 Roofing LLC Logo
    Monroe, GA·

    Roofing, Siding, Gutters , and 3 more

    "Q17 Roofing was fantastic! They were very patient and answered all my questions. They were also punctual and hardworking. They did a great job and even cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend them!"

    Robin L. in December 2022

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Mcdonough, GA·

    All in house for inspections, Pay at Close options- add to escrow

    "Mr. Ellis was very professional and willing answered all of my questions and also providing more in depth information I hadn't thought of."

    CHRISTIAN W. in November 2020

    DC
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Kitchen, Bathrooms, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Very professional and will go out of their way to try and meet your needs"

    Travis M. in February 2024

    FG
    Atlanta, GA·

    "Faithful Construction will give you the highest quality results out there. Ben Nelson and his team is the excellent and exceptional in all they do. I would highly recommend their services ."

    Wil W. in January 2023

    DR
    SnellVille, GA·

    Roofing (Repair and leak testing), Pressurwashing, Sand Blasting Graffitty, Former Home Inspector, Capeable of doing take offs for large projects, job sight management, and inspections., Windows and Doors - Replace, Repair and Install. Siding Repaired, Locks Replace , and 2 more

    "Von was absolutely lovely to work with. He kept us well informed every step of the way and even had to deal with crazy neighbors very graciously."

    Sherree H. in March 2012

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    BD Roofing & Paving Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Flat & Metal Roofing Repair & Patch (Min $650 Charge), Asphalt Sealing, COVID Friendly - No Contact Services , and 2 more

    "Having a flat roof on my sunroom makes Bud a diamond in the rough compared to a regular roofing contractor. He specializes in this and the work is outstanding. Bud explains every detail involved which gave me a great relaxed feeling. I didn’t need to worry, he went above and beyond with my project as well as leaving the job sight cleaner than it was. I recommend his company to anyone. He will do and awesome job! Very happy!!"

    Elisabeth D. in November 2020

    CE
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Inspections

    "They are a very knowledgeable and detailed company. They provided a thorough report with solid recommendations as well as vendor recommendations. They had excellent follow up on their recommendations. They have expertise in a wide range of areas from construction to water intrusion to building retaining walls to plumbing to land grading and erosion."

    Robin H. in December 2021

    LF

    In business since 2021

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you"

    Steadfast Inspections Logo
    Dawsonville, GA·

    Commercial Inspections- ADA, Fire Walls, Egress, Big Ticket Items, Pre-Drywall inspections- Inspect before you cover up!!!, CCPIA Inspector, Certified Inspector NACHI 18021226 , and 2 more

    "Eric was the most thorough inspector I've ever had. He did an excellent job with both commercial and residential purchases. He gave me a lot of good information without overwhelming me. He made sure there would be no surprises and made the process easier on me."

    allen A. in February 2021

    IH
    Stockbridge, GA·

    Home Inspection, Roof Inspection

    "Very pleased with their service. They were on time and professional answered all of my questions. Affordable and even did a follow up call to ensure we were pleased. Highly recommend this company."

    angel D. in March 2024

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "I hired Barrington to complete two home inspections for me and I was impressed by how thorough he was in his reporting. He provided great insight, photos and an overall great idea of what I was purchasing in a home. If I ever need a home inspection again, he will be the person I call. He was timely in responding, and scheduling. Within 12 hours of calling, he was at the home starting his inspection. He was also able to have the complete report back to me within 24 hours. I could not ask for better service and thank him greatly."

    Brent S. in December 2023

    WP

    "Wray did an excellent job, very attentive and he answered all my questions very promptly"

    Jacob S. in April 2023

    Dunlop Roofing Logo
    Madison, GA·

    Commercial Roofing, Roof consultant

    "All around great service, very professional and straight forward experience. From evaluation of roof condition and or damage, to working with the insurance adjuster to help determine replacement over repair options, Dunlop Roofing was top notch and did a wonderful job installing my new roof in just one day. An awesome company that I fell comfortable recommending."

    Eric F. in November 2020

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Snellville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 301 reviews of 301 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Snellville, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Snellville, GA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.