Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Southlake, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "The inspector, Jason, was very knowledgeable and descriptive in his work. He walked us through the house and talked about everything that we might need to keep our eyes on. He was very polite and worked with us on timing which was big help for my husband and I. We also enjoyed that in his work he took pictures of everything so we can have a reference to look back on. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who is needing a home inspector."

    Emily I. in December 2022

    Ogletree Inspection Services Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Home Inspection, General Contractor, Licensed Realtor , and 2 more

    "I decided to engage Bruce Ogletree for inspecting my future home based on his exemplary reviews here, and based on my own (very satisfying) experience I can attest that every bit of it is true! Bruce did an inspection for me timely and meticulously, not missing a single detail, not matter how small it was, going above and beyond my expectations! Excellent quality, exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Bruce to anyone in need of a quality inspector/general contractor in the area! Thank you Bruce!"

    Sergey E. in October 2017

    Go West Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Pool and Spa Inspection, General Home Inspection

    "Gary was very professional in the process of privatizing the service for me. He was recommended to my by my real estate agent, and I am completely satisfied with his detailed inspection process."

    Anthony W. in December 2019

    WIN Home Inspection Logo
    Keller, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Joel was very prompt and conscientious! He gave a thorough inspection of the property and then gave us his opinion about it also. We received the inspection report the same day that the work was completed. Joel followed up with a phone call a week after the inspection to make sure everything was good and if we had questions. Everything about this experience was professional. His rate is fair!"

    pat P. in December 2023

    AB

    In business since 2020

    Aledo, TX·

    About us: "Locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands-on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with."

    AR
    Coppell, TX·

    Remodel, Roofing, Gutters , and 2 more

    "Cash and Paul were great to work with! Their crew was amazing and we will definitely be using this company for more home improvements. God bless Ascend!"

    Lindsay K. in March 2024

    WCG Roofing & Construction Logo
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofing, General Contractor, Roofs

    "They were very professional and performed and awesome job!"

    Ed D. in October 2023

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "Prompt knowledgeable service. Very helpful"

    Paula S. in November 2018

    Rempro USA, LLC Logo

    siding, painting, Apartment rehab , and 2 more

    "I have used Rempro to install a new roof on my home and my family has used them for repair/replacement. I have also used them for my business. When you are lucky enough to find a great contractor that knows how to take care of their customers and really cares about the quality of work you hang on to them. Great communication, dependable and friendly people to work with"

    John G. in October 2023

    PC
    Dallas, TX·

    Decks, Roofing, And Much More! , and 1 more

    About us: "Palm Construction & Development Texas INC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    A&M Construction & Roofing Logo
    Watauga, TX·

    Roofing, Roof inspections, Roof repairs

    "Mario came out and gave me a fair evaluation of the needed repairs. Took picture of roof and took time to explain exactly what needed to be accomplished. Very impressed with the timely manner in which this job was accomplished. Would very much recommend A&M Roofing."

    Marc B. in December 2017

    Texas Direct Roofing and Construction, LLC Logo
    Haltom City, TX·

    Roofing, Fencing, Fencing , and 4 more

    "Best roofing company out there, straight forward and great customer service !"

    James T. in December 2019

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "Homeimprove recently completed a roof repair for us and did an outstanding job. Francisco was prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient in his work. We appreciate the high level of professionalism and would definitely recommend them to others."

    Richard W. in June 2023

    GH

    In business since 2020

    Hurst, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Gestalt Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    KG Roofing & Renovations Corporation Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Repairs and Partial Replacements

    "These two guys provided exceptional service and have great integrity. I'd use them again for sure."

    Tracy C. in October 2019

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    Ascent Roofing and Restoration Logo
    Little Elm, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, General Contracting, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Chris Boots was knowledgeable, professional, conscientious, patient, and congenial.He did excellent work repairing the roof of my house."

    Kathy R. in October 2023

    DH

    In business since 2023

    Dallas, TX·

    Driveways, Remodels, Pavers , and 1 more

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project or task. We look forward to earning your business!"

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Dallas, TX·

    Remodeling

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    SG

    In business since 2019

    Arlington, TX·

    Construction

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the construction industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of construction projects. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Sharana Green Solutions a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Mike and Mike Remodeling Logo
    Weatherford, TX·

    Windows - all Types and Brands with Lifetime Ratings, Gutters - 5” and 6” also custom Full Seamless Aluminum and Galvanized, Siding - Hardi Board -Vinyl Siding - Smart Siding , and 2 more

    "Very honest and transparent estimates and recommendations on the scope of repair."

    ROLLIN B. in November 2016

    PC

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Palm Construction & Development Texas INC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AR

    In business since 2000

    About us: "With over 25 years of experience in the construction industry American Roofing and Restorations provides professional and friendly roofing services for their customers. Family and veteran-owned American Roofing and Restorations offers diversified services dovetailed with honest, reliable service, making us your go-to roofing contractor. Our overall vision and company culture is what makes us truly unique. Every day at American Roofing and Restorations we strive to: Become the number one go-to Roofing contractor for new and existing clients in the Norther, Texas, Northern Colorado and Southern Wyoming areas. Our experienced professionals will finish your restoration project to your satisfaction. We guarantee to do this while keeping your budget top of mind."

    GS
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Metal Roofing, Commercial Metal and Galvanise Gutters

    "Hard working individuals, and they do excellent work"

    Robert .. in September 2020

Showing 1-25 of 32 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Southlake, Texas Average
    $325
  • Typical Range
    $275 - $350
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Southlake Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 528 reviews of 528 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Southlake, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Southlake, TX

  • Project Location: Southlake, TX
    Date: 01/15/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: We have a few air leaks coming from the front entrance door and a back door. They look like an adjustment of door (how the door is set into the frame so the doorseals touch) is all that is needed for rear single door. The front door can be adjusted as well.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.