Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Southlake, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 43 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by rama d. on 08/08/2020

"Tom is very good, thorough in his work"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David D. on 07/27/2020

"Gary really knows what he's doing. He walked through the entire home inspection process and went into details why he marked things up needing repair or replacement and all the ins and outs to all the work that was done. From walls, to fixtures, to roofing, to AC units, to plumbing, to gas lines, I mean this was really eye opening and incredibly awesome how much he showed us. He breaks things down into why he looks into things and even provides detailed pictures of all areas even for questionable areas that might pop up later nearing the end of warranties. I can't recommend enough, if you want someone to help out and get you a high quality inspection, Gary at Go West Home Inspections is where you need to stop your search and hire."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 680-8627 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hari Y. on 07/25/2020

"They came on time and did the job perfectly"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by ReVey S. on 08/08/2020

"Love is Customer Service and and completing Job in a timely manner."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 918-1118 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen D. on 07/31/2020

"Very friendly, , professional and hard working. I recommended them to some of my neighbors."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachel L. on 03/30/2020

"I would absolutely recommend Tracy for your home inspection! He is so professional, thoughtful, and extremely thorough. He made the process so easy and worked to get it done in a timely manner!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 761-6703 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim B. on 04/21/2020

"I liked working with Kameran"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 271-5929 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanette R. on 10/03/2018

"Quick turn-around & great communication."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 266-8232 Call Now
Posted by Jessica V. on 08/10/2020

"Professional inspectors!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 908-6321 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle M. on 03/19/2019

"Great work and very thorough report. Took the time to hear and answer all my concerns. Gave me a run down of everything when I got to the property. Showed me exactly what and where the issues were. Family owned. Two thumbs up!! Would highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 689-3180 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morris C. on 12/20/2019

"This is a great service! Prompt, friendly, and professional. Went out of the way to help clarify all points. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 453-9896 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rebecca V. on 04/19/2020

"I recently had an inspection done with Lozano Quality Home Inspection Co. I was very satisfied with the outcome. He reviewed all his finding with me in detail. Very professional. I highly recommend this company to anyone that is seeking a home inspection. He was prompt in scheduling... as a home buyer you are anxious and want someone to go inspect immediately. I got just that and my report was delivered as promised. Price point was satisfying as well. Rating Scale of 1-10 .. I give him a 10. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 312-4505 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel V. on 03/13/2018

"They are very honest and reliable. Over communication speaks to their level of integrity, which left me fully informed throughout the project. Overall, just wonderful to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 217-0354 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin W. on 04/10/2020

"Very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 226-9492 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Bryan A. on 08/05/2020

"Replaced roof working well within mine and insurance company schedule. overall process was stress free during a very stressful time in our lives
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by David M. on 06/19/2020

"In order to sell our house, it needed a new roof and we only had one day to get it completed. North Texas Roofing accepted the challenge with professionalism and a strong get it done attitude. Job was completed on time and quality exceeded our expectations. New home buyer was very happy with their new roof. We highly recommend them and will hire them for our next roof."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Art M. on 04/03/2020

"Andrew was professional, polite, and thorough. I would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Umashankar T. on 08/08/2020

"Good and professional inspection done to my new construction home. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 305-4111 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (682) 309-9536 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry C. on 09/04/2019

"Mario and team performed all repairs as agrred upon. Communication throughout process was excellent. Mario went above and beyond by removing an old satellite dish. He also provided inspection report of my roof for insurance purposes."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 767-2292 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 43 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Southlake Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 1,450 reviews of 43 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Southlake, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Southlake, TX

New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Southlake, TX Date: 08/13/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need a home energy efficiency audit down be to see how utterly costs can be reduced
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Southlake, TX Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I'm not sure whether the inspection will be covered by an insurance claim, but I recently filed an insurance claim and last week my insurance carrier informed me that they agreed with my claim, and would be sending a check, along with their damage estimate, this week. I have hired a contractor to replace my roof, but before proceeding with the roof replacement, I would like to hire an independent roof inspector to inspect my roof ventilation system and advise me of any deficiencies, so that I can address them when the roof is replaced.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southlake, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southlake, TX Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Southlake, TX Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southlake, TX Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southlake, TX Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We want to inspect a property during our option time in Southlake.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southlake, TX Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4b4b 2floors 3700sqft
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southlake, TX Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying a home and need a home inspection done,.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southlake, TX Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Pre-Purchase inspection. Veteran loan. Looking to schedule March 3 2020

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Southlake

DFW Roofing Consultants
556 S. Coppell Rd., Suite 101
Coppell, TX 75019
Longhill Energy
1457 E. Highway 199
Springtown, TX 76082
Burns Home Inspections
12895 Josey Lane, Suite 124-262
Dallas, TX 75234
Cost Plus Roofing, Inc.
2040 E. Continental, Suite 4
South Lake, TX 76092
Arlington's Creative Construction
P.O. Box 1083
Arlington, TX 76004
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148
Under Construction Home Inspections
2614 Barger Lane
Sachse, TX 75048
Homewise Home Inspections, PLLC
131 Faye Lane
Springtown, TX 76082