Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Statesville, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by robert l. on 10/30/2020

"Sandor was a great guy, really knows his stuff about home inspection and what to look for. Took the time to walk me through and pointed out any issues with the home , He also explained in detail what it would take to fix the issues. Would definitely highly recommend him to anyone looking for honesty "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 217-0895 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David S. on 09/28/2020

"Barry was very knowledgeable and quite professional. He focused on the things that really matter and did not nit pick just to fill up pages. His report was concise and user friendly. I will gladly use him in the future and highly recommend him to those seeking a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 902-3126 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020

"Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaQuan R. on 04/17/2018

"This company was great. responsive, reasonably priced, and on time. will be recommending to anyone that is looking for great work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 850-3231 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Betsy G. on 01/04/2021

"Mark was very thorough in his inspection. He took his time and reviewed everything with us as he went along inspecting. The inspection report we received contained many useful images as well as many details on repairs needed, etc. His prices are very fair. He also did my well inspection as well as the Radon inspection. I would hire Mark and benchmark Home Inspections again. Very satisfied with the service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 764-3790 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe K. on 07/10/2020

"He did everything I needed and then some! He is just good! I refer him to other people all the time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (980) 235-9017 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Deborah B. on 10/30/2020

"As you can see, this business is very new, but donâ t let that deter you from hiring him!! One of the reasons I did was because he had 10 reviews at the time,, and each one was a glowing review! The site mentioned that he was a veteran, too., and I feel like our country needs to value veterans more than we do. So I called him for a quote, and he made an appointment with me that day and was on time!! I had a roof leak in my master bedroom and I had determined that it was coming from the vent pipe in the roof. William concurred and he went up inside the attic to evaluate the damage. He said it was very little and would dry out. He said that the rubber in the vent pipe had deteriorated and was allowing water to leak in when I experienced hard, driving rains. He said he could repair it with a new boot and the other two as well. He sent me a picture of the damage so I could see what he was going to do. The day he came was a Saturday and bad rain storms were predicted for that night and also on Sunday, so he went up on my roof and did a temporary fix on all three areas. He came back the following Wednesday and completed the job!! He was honest, efficient, reliable and economical!! Itâ s hard to find people like that in the repair business. He went above and beyond. He found another area that had a nail popping out, and he repaired that area too with no added charge. When he was in the attic, I had mentioned that I needed to move some of the things in my garage up to the attic for storage. He offered to do that for me!! I told him no but his willingness to help in that way was very impressive!! I had one other roofer tell me that the vent pipes had been installed wrong and that he might have to remove some shingles to fix them and he wouldnâ t be able to match what I had. I had asked him for a quote, but he was reluctant to give me one. He finally said it wouldnâ t be over a thousand dollars. He told me heâ d send me some figures when he returned to his office. He never did and he diagnosed the problem from the ground without entering my attic. I promise you that youâ ll not be disappointed with any of Williamâ s work!! I had told him how pleased I was with all of our interactions, and he said that he just tried to treat others the way that he would want to be treated!! What a wonderful motto for a business to have!! He had 10 reviews then and 14 now. Iâ m a little late in writing mine and I mention this fact now because he is still receiving 5â s from all of them!! That says it all!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 929-4185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Christine G. on 12/23/2020

"Excellent work. We had a prior inspection done when purchasing our home and Terry caught things that were not found previously and could cause costly repairs in the future. He was very professional. Others in my development highly recommended him and so would we!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020

"gesttt"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Jeffrey N. on 11/21/2020

"Very thorough and great inspection. Professional and well worth hiring "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 450-1097 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben S. on 05/13/2019

"Earl was a honest person who provided different options for building materials with prices and didn't try to up sale me! He followed up before and during the work and kept me updated throughout the job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 275-1485 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Aimee R. on 12/19/2020

"He did a great job. Courteous, and helpful, I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 677-4414 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Nicole O. on 12/16/2020

"Garret and his crew are fantastic. They responded immediately to my roof emergency and are professional and knowledgeable. I was completely at ease once they started work. I'm grateful they responded to my Home Advisor request. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 402-7414 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Statesville Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 718 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Statesville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Statesville, NC

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Statesville, NC Date: 01/05/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Statesville, NC Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Statesville, NC Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Statesville, NC Date: 12/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Want to buy the home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Statesville, NC Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Pre purchase home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: STATESVILLE, NC Date: 11/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Statesville, NC Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are looking to close on our new home dec 14th so inspection would need to be done soon as possible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Statesville, NC Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Statesville, NC Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Purchasing home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: STATESVILLE, NC Date: 10/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Statesville

Realty Inspection Services, LLC
1631 Secret Garden Court
Salisbury, NC 28146
National Property Inspections, Inc.
2458 Ridgecrest Dr.
Stanley, NC 28164
CJS Home Inspections
112 Banterling Court
Mooresville, NC 28115
Win Home Inspection - Lake Norman
Po 5310
Mooresville, NC 28117
Carolina Construction Company
P.O. Box 1058
Hickory, NC 28603
The Home Inspector
3935 Thorndale Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27106
Multi-Spect, LLC
2901 Oakdale Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28216
Metrospec Services, LLC
P.O. Box 23390
Charlotte, NC 28227