Top Home Inspectors in Terre Haute, IN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-5 of 5 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nick R. on 12/12/2020 Jack helped us perform a general inspection of the home we decided to purchase. He showed up early, and took time to answer every question we had. He was incredibly polite and professional, and the report he provided for us gave every detail we needed. He also went above and beyond in several areas, knowing that we were first-time home buyers.. inspecting some items and answering questions beyond the scope of what was asked of his company. Because of Jack, we were able to negotiate with our seller over faulty knob and tube wiring which he found in the attic, as well as open splices. This may be *expected* of a good home inspector, and that is exactly our experience. I would happily recommend Jack in the future to any prospective home buyers.
Call Now: (866) 586-3096 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom K. on 08/28/2020 Poplar Roofing was extremely responsive and customer-oriented. Their assistance with a roof repair at our church was greatly appreciated.
Call Now: (888) 225-3709 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin W. on 06/13/2019 He was excellent and he went above and beyond to do the job!
Call Now: (812) 821-5550 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara W. on 04/30/2015 They were very professional! They work caring about the value for my money and they did exactly what they said they would.
Call Now: (765) 412-6507 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Terre Haute Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 52 reviews of 5 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Terre Haute, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Terre Haute, IN

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 12/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 11/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for mortgage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 11/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 11/2/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 11/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: house is in probate, I need an appraisal.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 10/22/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: a piece of soffit fell down and leaves the soffit vulnerable to invasion but little critters

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 10/6/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 10/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a new home. Good inspection needed.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home and need an inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a home and needing an inspection for mortgage loan! Would love it done in a week!

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Terre Haute, IN Date: 08/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a complete home inspection, needs to be done by 8/20. Also need termite inspection. NEED TO HIRE ASAP

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Terre Haute

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.