Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Villa Park, IL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    VG
    Chicago, IL·

    HVAC (Heaters), HVAC (A/C Installs)

    "My boiler was repaired exactly as invoice described. The cost was reasonable. I will call again."

    Lolo Z. in April 2024

    Spot On Home Inspections Inc Logo
    Oswego, IL·

    General Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "Very professional get the job there in a timely manner I highly recommend"

    Betty T. in May 2022

    EP

    In business since 2004

    Columbia, IL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With over 15 years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything to do with a home inspection. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Expert Property Inspection a call today, we look forward to working with you! We are also fluent in Korean"

    Illinois Property Inspections Logo
    Park Ridge, IL·

    Home Inspection, Sewer Inspection, Radon Testing

    "I spoke to Jim and mentioned that I have a junior bedroom Condo and he was nice enough to come down from his original quoted price. Others I spoke to never came down from $400."

    Venkat R. in December 2019

    HomeSpecs Logo
    Wheeling, IL·

    Inspections

    "HomeSpecs did an amazing Inspection report. It's a shame I could not hire them also for an Appraisal because the lender chooses their own at a much higher price. Very professional report with photos allowed me to negotiate a credit from the seller. Eugene was so great to work with, very responsive on short notice and detailed. A++++++++++++++"

    Gregory T. in December 2022

    K & Y Insulation Logo
    North Aurora, IL·

    Airseal, Spray Foam Insulation, Firestop , and 10 more

    "Carlos and his team were professional, punctual and overall great to work with. Their pricing was competitive and they were in and out in a few hours. Would certainly recommend and would hire again."

    Sarah D. in December 2023

    DE
    Addison, IL·

    "He is a great person to work with."

    Karina M. in June 2023

    Paramount Roofing Logo

    Tuck-Pointing, Roofing Installtion, Decking , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable, caring and honest"

    Mea R. in December 2023

    360 Restoration Logo
    Naperville, IL·

    Wood Shake Repair and Installation., Asphalt Shingle Installation and repair., Flat roof Repair and installation. , and 2 more

    "Paul responded even more quickly than expected since it was Holiday. The quote came quickly and was fair. Once on the roof, he professionally reviewed the entire area, and because of that he was able to notice another piece of flashing completely missing beyond the piece I called about. The additional piece he found missing was likely even more critical than the piece I was calling about since that other dormer had a skylight in it which mysteriously had started showing some water leakage around the frame the last year. Very possibly it was the extra missing piece he found. Also seems like he put full effort into more securely attaching the flashing pieces than had been done by prior contractor. Great Job !"

    glenn J. in December 2020

    APR Contracting, LLC Logo
    Chicago, IL·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Restoration, Roofing Repair , and 2 more

    "Dave from APR was very responsive to my initial request. He promptly (within hours) checked out the roof and determined the source of the leak. He provided a comparable price and offered to do the work within a few days. Because his team was able to accommodate earlier he called and came out the next day and completed the job perfectly. Dave also called the next day when it was raining to follow up to see if I had checked to see if there were any issue post work. I was impressed also with the follow from him."

    Annette W. in December 2015

    Illinois Roofing Inspections Logo
    Chicago, IL·

    CALL NOW (855) IRI - 0005, Residential & Commercial Roofing Inspections

    "He is very fair and did not try to sell me what I didn't need.I felt comfortable with him and he provided all the details as he went. I very much recommend him."

    Richard T. in March 2019

    Daniel Nagel Logo
    McHenry, IL·

    Blown-in Insulation, Residential and Commercial Energy Auditing and Retro-Fitting, Home Performance , and 2 more

    "Dan did a great job showing me all of the ways my home was losing heat in the winter and then fixed the issues. Really nice guy, informative, hard working. Not only did he install lots of insulation he also sealed cracks, vented bathroom fans, sealed up an old kitchen fan, etc. He showed up as promised and completed the work in a very timely manner."

    Kathy W. in December 2021

    Spark Inspections Logo
    Westchester, IL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were very thorough, knowledgeable, and provided excellent service."

    Hank S. in April 2023

    ARC Insulation, Inc. Logo
    Romeoville, IL·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation, Blown in Insulation, Spray Foam Insulation, Certified Mold Remediation, Attic, Wall Insulation, Cellulose, Spray Foam and Injection Foams , and 2 more

    "Great company. Fair pricing, solid work and friendly."

    Nancy B. in December 2020

    AR
    Alsip, IL·

    Roofing Installs / Repairs -- Residential / Commercial / Industrial, Patching / Roof Coating, Flat Roof / Asphalt / Metal Installs Repairs , and 2 more

    "These guys are fantastic! Knowledgable and, showed up right on time to take a look yesterday. Checked out my problem and came up with a solution immediately, quoted me a very reasonable price for the work, and arrived this morning to get the work done before the wet weather arrives. Great guys who do great work and I definitely recommend to anyone! SO glad I used Home Advisor to find them!"

    Lorraine A. in December 2020

    Montes Roofing, LLC Logo
    Oak Lawn, IL·

    New Roofs, Tuckpointing, Gutter Systems , and 2 more

    "Great service, came out on time, and Profesional guys. Work came out looking perfect."

    Jean carlo S. in December 2021

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Villa Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 638 reviews of 638 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Villa Park, IL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Villa Park, IL

  • Project Location: Villa Park, IL
    Date: 01/26/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I would like to get a quote for the roof inspection, it is a 2 story house and its asphalt shingle roof.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.