Top Home Inspectors in Waitsfield, VT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-3 of 3 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John W. on 10/07/2021 Really detailed inspection report. Great help to fix up my father inlaw's condo.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Lauren L. on 08/18/2021 Tim was so awesome to work with. He is very personable, knowledgeable and professional. He set great expectations of what the inspection included and was very open to answer any questions I had. He was very accommodating with both the time and day as well as the location (as the property was hard to get to.) he took his time thoroughly examining the property and took lots of pictures. The report I got was clear and detailed— I especially appreciated the annotated photos included! And the report was delivered to my inbox the next day! Can’t recommend him highly enough.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marc T. on 09/21/2021 Very professional. 5 stars all the way. Responsive, thorough.
Call Now: (603) 263-6133 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Waitsfield Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 148 reviews of 3 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Vermont

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Vermont, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Vermont Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Waitsfield, VT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Waitsfield, VT

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 05/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 05/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 08/13/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like an inspection on this home in order to find out what needs to be done so I can put the house on the market

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 06/21/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: Looking for a home inspection in next few days--preferably Mon or Tues in Fayston VT for a home built likely 1975 (possible lead paint), radon etc.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 01/7/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Not much more to add beyond that has been submitted,

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 12/28/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a condo and need an inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 08/13/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need a condo inspected. I am in Vermont until Aug. 18 and would like it done before that. Need someone who is a certified inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 06/11/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection Comment: WE are renting with an intent to purchase the home within a year. Need to have a home inspection completed.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 08/19/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 05/26/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 01/17/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 09/9/2016 Comment: I need an estimate on home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 09/30/2015 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Waitsfield, VT Date: 02/10/2015 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 3000Property Owner: Yes Comment: We need a new boiler but know we probably need some insulation also.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Waitsfield

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.