Top Home Inspectors in Waukesha, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Trevinn H. on 08/31/2021 Quick, helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (866) 908-5033 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bev L. on 08/26/2021 Very knowledgeable. Great experience. Completed report very quickly.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary J. on 07/27/2021 Thorough, professional, completed work in timely manner.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nathan S. on 07/07/2021 PK contractors did an awesome job helping with our interior and exterior projects. Always mindful of our budget and the quality of work was outstanding! Highly recommended!!!
Call Now: (920) 342-0054 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jesse A. on 06/07/2021 They inspected the roof and repaired part of it.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by daniel l. on 06/24/2021 Brad an his crew did a great replacing my roof an gutters! We are extremely happy with the job they did. Brad went above an beyond to make sure everything was right
Call Now: (608) 290-7585 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brianna D. on 04/30/2021 Great company. Great communication. Follows up and follows through. The inspection report was easy to read! Will definitely use in the future when I am ready to buy again.
Call Now: (262) 665-9990 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Buying a home is probably the largest investment you'll ever make. How can you know exactly what you're buying? A home inspection, from a trusted home inspector, could save you thousands of dollars by uncovering potential issues with the home... before they become your problem.
Call Now: (262) 563-9416 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (715) 314-0520 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew C. on 08/31/2021 Marc was professional and did a very thorough job on our home inspection, while offering useful suggestions. Also, very quick scheduling and turnaround time for report. Highly recommend.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amy Y. on 09/09/2021 Great communication and offered several solutions for my problem. Great response time and work!!
Call Now: (262) 707-9018 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thomas F. on 09/02/2021 Phil and his crew did a fantastic job. The job was completed in a timely manner, quality of work performed met all my expectations, and communication throughout the entire process was excellent.
Call Now: (414) 517-9528 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Waukesha Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 498 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Waukesha, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Waukesha, WI

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waukesha, WI Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I live in a Apt for for 14 years and I have sinuses, and this year I have had 3 bouts of pneumonia and 3 sinuses infections , well three months ago, my daughter found black mold all over my apt

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waukesha, WI Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to purchase home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waukesha, WI Date: 08/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Waukesha, WI Date: 08/19/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Looking for someone to do a fall roof inspection for a 25 year old roof. (Check the condition, loose shingles, trim, etc). No leaks that I am aware of. Looking to take care of any maintenance needs before winter and get an idea how long I should wait before replacing it. 1 story ranch house

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Waukesha, WI Date: 08/16/2021 Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Waukesha, WI Date: 08/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Looking to have my roof inspected, just to make sure that everything is still good.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waukesha, WI Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Waukesha, WI Date: 07/7/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Inspect condition Consider metal replacement

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Waukesha, WI Date: 06/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need an inspection of roof and interior roofing rafters

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: WAUKESHA, WI Date: 05/6/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Waukesha

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.