Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in West Palm Beach, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Curvelo Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Palmetto Bay, FL·

    "Responsive and immediateâ ¦ Outstanding in every category"

    PETER P. in May 2023

    Jerry LeNoir dba Action Inspections Logo
    Lauderhill, FL·

    Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Definitely would use them again. They are reliable and friendly."

    Antoine F. in December 2022

    Express Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections, Roofing Inspections

    "Prompt, courteous service and sent my report within a few hours. Highly recommended."

    Patty S. in November 2022

    A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Ryan is top notch. Has wonderful follow-up, a rarity in this business. I would hire him again. A THUMBS UP!"

    Carolina F. in May 2017

    HomeCare Inspections, LLC Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Insurance Inspections, Wind Mitigation, 4-Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "From beginning to end Carry walked me through the whole process. I tend to ask a lot of questions and he was able to answer them all. He didnâ t rush anything at all and Iâ m so thankful that he was very thorough with my inspection. Thank you so much for being so knowledgeable and explaining everything!"

    Elliot C. in June 2022

    HH
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    4 point insurance inspections, Roof certification, Wind mitigation inspections , and 2 more

    "very easy to do business with"

    Riccardo L. in September 2021

    Inspector Homes and Assoc LLC Logo
    Coral Springs, FL·

    Wind Mitigations, 4-Point Inspections, Pre-Purchase Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very professional, reliable and on time"

    Oscar I. in February 2022

    RI

    In business since 2017

    Hialeah, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!"

    RL
    Hollywood, FL·

    Roofing

    "I had Simon from roof for Less come out to my home and look at my roof. I had a leak and my roof needed a lot of repairs. The job was well done and we are very happy to have hired Roof 4 Less."

    Nick S. in January 2023

    Altec Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Roofing Installs & Repairs, Water Proofing and Proof Repairs

    "They came when promised, from what i hear a rarebit for roofers. From the pictures they showed me of the work they did a highly professional job. When the foreman of the finishing crew told me he had been with the company over 16 years that helped explain the quality of the work. I would recommend Altec."

    Herb B. in March 2018

    The Solar Goddess Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    solar

    "I was skeptical about the benefits of solar, but after working with this company, I am a believer. The panels are durable and efficient, and the installation was done quickly and professionally. I would recommend this service to anyone looking to go solar."

    Delia K. in April 2023

    Ace Pro Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    TILE - Concrete & Clay - Repairs and Re-Roof, FASCIA BOARD - Removal and Replacement, SHINGLE - Asphalt Shingle - Repairs and Re-Roof , and 2 more

    "The owner informed me of up to date changes in schedule and the staff was courteous and polite. Very satisfied and would highly recommend Ace Pro Roofing co."

    Emma B. in December 2019

    Florida State Inspectors LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    LOXAHATCHEE, FL·

    Residential Home Inspector

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Phoenix Roofing Group LLC Logo

    In business since 2001

    Deerfield Beach, FL·

    Roofing Repair

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    MJ's Home Inspections Logo
    loxahatchee, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Mike was so efficient, helpful, and knowledgeable. He did a great job! I will recommend him to my friends and family."

    Benilda S. in May 2023

    AC
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

    TJ S. in October 2017

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • West Palm Beach, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $233 - $392
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

West Palm Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 203 reviews of 203 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in West Palm Beach, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in West Palm Beach, FL

  • NewProject Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 06/05/23
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Comment: we are moving out and wanted to get report of everything being in order before exiting home
  • NewProject Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 06/03/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection pre putting house on the market
  • NewProject Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 06/02/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: wind mitigation certificate for condo
  • NewProject Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 06/02/23
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Business
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
  • NewProject Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 06/02/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: 4 point inspection needed for insurance change
  • NewProject Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 06/01/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Hi, just need an inspector to come check out the property. The bank is sending the appraiser in two weeks so I would like to get the inspection done as soon as possible!
  • NewProject Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 06/01/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Lead paint inspector
  • NewProject Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/31/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • NewProject Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/31/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Need 4 point inspection for home owners insurance
  • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/28/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
    Comment: Wind mitigation test/inspection for homeowner insurance purposes.
  • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/24/23
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Comment: 805 SQ FT Built in 1973
  • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/22/23
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: My parents are our chasing a home and would like a roof inspection done prior to their inspection period ending. I need someone who can get there this afternoon or tomorrow. Thanks!
  • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/19/23
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Comment: received letter says that homeowners insurance not up for renewal. need new insurance company
  • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/18/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: 4 points inspection
  • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/18/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Insuranse
  • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/17/23
    Reason for Cable: 4
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I own a modular home in West Palm Beach, Fl. I am renewing my home insurance. They require A statement from a licensed Florida mobile home installer confirming that the mobile home was built in compliance with ANSI/ASCE 7-88 standards ---The home is a 1979 RAMA. Can you provide this service? Please advise of cost.
  • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/16/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: First time home buyers.
  • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/15/23
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: i am looking to determine a break down on what is using power monthly at my home. Id like a complete breakdown
  • Project Location: West Palm Beach, FL
    Date: 05/10/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.