Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Whitmore Lake, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Majsh B. on 08/27/2020

"Good."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Domenic L. on 11/23/2020

"Prompt, friendly and did the repair quickly."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory T. on 09/26/2020

"Very thorough work. Detailed report w/ high quality pictures indicating specific action items will be a huge boon when addressing potential issues down the line. Fantastic conversation, highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/14/2020

"{No comments} "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 701-4730 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacqueline S. on 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 330-2084 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2010

We here at Wolverine Home Inspection, take pride in our work and always pay attention to the minor details. Our customers know they can rely on us for quality inspection work. We always go the extra mile to ensure the job gets done correctly every time. Call us today for your home inspection needs!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 525-7720 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eric H. on 10/06/2020

"Mr. Eastman provided an incredible service. He was much more thorough than I expected and really took his time to investigate every detail of the house I'm buying. He even found an issue with the furnace I never would have noticed which will save me hundreds in repairs that the seller has agreed to cover.

The report he sent to me and my realtor is outstanding. The photos and notes have been critical to making me feel comfortable with the purchase. Also, he was friendly and answered all of my questions. I really appreciate that he never made me feel like he was in a hurry to be somewhere else.

I highly recommend you talk to him if you need a property inspected.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 345-5731 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Rhines Home Inspections LLC is the premier professional Home Inspection company offering the most detailed property inspection services in the Southeast Michigan area. We are known to pay attention to detail, while making your satisfaction and your real estate transaction our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with the Great Lakes State's true professional and we will promise to go above and beyond for you.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 679-1181 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dianne S. on 02/22/2021

"Very personable and professional "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norm Y. on 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 231-3883 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 260-0573 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2005

Sayago's Services proudly serves it’s customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 1995

25% off all new customers | New Roofs | Roof Repairs | Emergency Service Available |

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 321-2535 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021

"No comments."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Whitmore Lake Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 87 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Whitmore Lake, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Whitmore Lake, MI

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Whitmore Lake, MI Date: 01/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses) Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to have a home audit because I will need to replace my furnace in the next few years.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Whitmore Lake, MI Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House inspection before purchasing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Whitmore Lake, MI Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Ranch house in Northfield MI built in 1970. On a schedule for closing...
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Whitmore Lake, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Whitmore Lake, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home and need a full inspection done. House is old but has been remodeled want to make sure there is no surprises when purchased.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Whitmore Lake, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Whitmore Lake, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Whitmore Lake, MI Date: 07/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Im looking for a sewer scope inspection in HOWELL for my buyer/clients purchase. Its a 1997 built home so Im assuming its pvc - would you still recommend having one completed? Hoping for a Thursday appointment between 200pm-430pm to accommodate the sellers availability for us to have it done. Please let me know if youre available during that time and if so, the cost of the inspection. Thank you.Karen xxxxxxxxxxxx Real Estate
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Whitmore Lake, MI Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Planning to sell by owner and want to have inspection to show potential owners because we will sell as is. This is an older home that has been completely updated - newer furnace, AC, attic van, metal roof, updated electrical, newer water heater & softener, Wallside windows, appliances, hardwood floor, etc. my plan is to have on market in August and need report for an open house I hope to have by mid August. Everyone one main floor. - Ranch.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Whitmore Lake, MI Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need an inspection within 7 days for home purchase.