Top Home Inspectors in Wimberley, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve A. on 12/08/2020 Prompt and met with me the same day! Awesome service, thorough, gave us peace of mind and first responder friendly.
Call Now: (888) 218-7290 Call Now
Posted by Gerald B. on 06/17/2021 Rene was very helpful and stayed in contact with setting the inspection up. Very responsive and explanatory of findings. Great service!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bobby M. on 11/23/2021 The work was only done yesterday. So far, so good. The installation was done well.
Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Call Now: (512) 893-9056 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victoria P. on 10/18/2018 Thorough inspection, quick turnaround time.
Call Now: (512) 965-8970 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ronnie G. on 04/30/2021 He does good work. Hard worker.
Call Now: (254) 247-2071 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Madison H. on 07/23/2021 Chirs showed up early, was very kind to all of my new-home-buyer questions. Would recommend!
Call Now: (512) 273-7441 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Estella G. on 06/27/2021 Great. Professional and took the time to explain every area of concern. Went page by page of the inspection report. Didn't rush anything and explained why the areas that were marked were of concern. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. Left us feeling with that peace of mind we needed when making a home purchase.
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2000 THE INSURANCE ADJUSTER THAT CAME TO YOUR PROPERTY, WORKS FOR YOUR INSURANCE CARRIER. NOT YOU! Texas Elite Public Adjusters are licensed insurance adjusters who DO NOT work for any insurance company. We work for YOU, the insured to assist in the preparation, presentation, and settlement of YOUR insurance claim. Aside from ATTORNEY'S WHO CHARGE 40%, we are the only advocates who can legally represent you during an insurance claims process. We are licensed by the Tx Dept of Insurance. License #1627308, and charge 10%. You then have the money to choose your contractor, and negotiate. There are documented reports that clearly indicate that when a policyholder utilized a public adjuster there was a difference in settlement of 574% Our team has over 50 years of construction, and adjusting experience. We know how to access damage, and how to resolve your claim. Call 210-826-1185 for a free consultation and inspection! Let us relieve you of the stress associated with your claim.
Call Now: (210) 501-8133 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Must be associated with a Real Estate transaction. Jay Inspects ATX is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (512) 522-2556 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Charles T. on 02/02/2021 Courteous and professional.
Call Now: (512) 441-8437 Call Now
Posted by Kayla .. on 10/14/2019 Stephen is awesome and a pleasure to work with.
Call Now: (512) 584-4604 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion, we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all our client's unique needs. We are ethical, honest, and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you
Call Now: (361) 815-8921 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose A. on 09/12/2018 Very thorough inspection, very knowledgeable. Inspected the house for over six hours, took time to talk about possible problems if not corrected.
Call Now: (512) 422-5553 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wimberley Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 605 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wimberley, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wimberley, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 10/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 09/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Rural near Wimberley with primary residence, outbuildings and family gun range. Approximately 36 acres divided into two parcels.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 09/18/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 08/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Looking to purchase a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 07/11/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 06/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 05/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 05/24/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 04/2/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 03/11/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Roof shows bumps and needs To be inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 12/9/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 11/24/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a full inspection including septic tank inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 07/13/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Townhome in Wimberley

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wimberley, TX Date: 04/28/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 2450 sq ft home that needs inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Wimberley

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.