Top Home Inspectors in Winder, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 29 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Samuel V. on 09/16/2021 Gracias Willian por su valiosa colaboración.fue un trabajo que estuvo fuera de mis espectativas.tienes un buen equipo de trabajo.siempre lo estaré recomendando.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff H. on 03/27/2019 Did a great job
Call Now: (877) 638-6820 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob O. on 02/01/2021 Very professional in bidding and executing the job. Kyle Morris on bidding and Josh Hunt on job oversight. Team of 11 replaced the old and installed 38 squares for the new roof in 7 hours. Good clean up and trash removal. Very efficient in all respects. Good communication throughout the process and everything done as promised. I could have found a cheaper bid but feel the quality materials and professional installation coupled with a long warranty justify the price. I highly recommend them.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Napoleon W. on 09/28/2021 New World Restoration’s overall work quality was outstanding on every residential project completed for me (painting, deck extension and renovation).
Call Now: (770) 374-4567 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Catherine F. on 02/25/2020 DHI is the best Home Inspection I have ever experienced, "hands down.". The focus on detail was amazing. DHI included pictures of problem areas, along with repair priorities and recommendations on parts and service. Their experience is well worth the investment. Don't purchase a new home without giving DHI a call.
Call Now: (770) 572-3869 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John H. on 04/15/2021 Chris was excellent. Took the time to explain what he was doing, answered all our questions, helped get termite inspections. Awesome people skills. Wow.,..I can see now why all the ratings are 5.0. The best
Call Now: (678) 717-8534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chelsea H. on 03/01/2021 They were thorough and efficient when inspecting my home. They went over everything discussing possible issues and giving advise along the way. They made sure I found out information from the previous owners regarding a few questionable things before I moved forward in the process. All in all a great team to inspect your future home.
Call Now: (888) 224-9817 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by karl k. on 06/29/2020 Travis is a true professional that is knowledgeable and easy to to work with. I give him my highest possible recommendation.
Call Now: (706) 255-1652 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael G. on 07/30/2021 All good
Call Now: (770) 743-2123 Call Now
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Janet C. on 11/10/2019 Corey Dale and his crew at Accolade Roofing were outstanding in both customer service & their top notch quality of work! From meeting with our adjuster to picking up every last nail, he handled everything! I highly recommend them!
Call Now: (678) 898-3190 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020 Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Willa S. on 09/29/2021 Immediate response. Very detailed and professional inspection and report. Upon request, offered referrals to excellent contractor and realtor. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (678) 733-7163 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David M. on 07/19/2018 Joe and his crew did a great job, remodeling my rear deck. returned calls promptly and showed up to do work when he said.
Call Now: (770) 686-2883 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 DTL Home Inspections, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (678) 943-4636 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colleen C. on 08/04/2021 This company is definitely superior! From start to finish! The vibe from the owner , John Campbell and his outstanding employees, Jacob Bowers and Stephen Griffin was what homeowners only hope for. Always available and always informative. A pleasure to work with! 5 plus stars for these guys!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brian H. on 02/09/2020 Fast, professional, courteous service. a great value for home inspection and very thorough.
Call Now: (706) 614-7308 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy G. on 01/26/2021 Overall great! Quick response, the job did not take him long. Customer service and performance were very good.
Call Now: (770) 896-0135 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Enlighten Solar is a national residential solar installation company. Whether you are interested in making the switch to solar energy because you want to save money, reduce pollution, stay connected during blackouts, or have the sleekest and newest technology on the block.......We are here for YOU! Utilizing the best pricing, services, and products available; we help homeowners feel secure and confident while they kick back, relax, and reap the benefits for a lifetime with their secure investment in solar energy.
Call Now: (855) 758-1040 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chyrl H. on 08/31/2021 Prompt, professional, friendly thorough & affordable
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (706) 361-8913 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Winder Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 1,058 reviews of 29 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Winder, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Winder, GA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winder, GA Date: 09/11/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winder, GA Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a manufactured home structural engineering report to cover the front and rear porch additions

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winder, GA Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I just need my deck inspected to know that it is structurally sound

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winder, GA Date: 08/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winder, GA Date: 08/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winder, GA Date: 08/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winder, GA Date: 08/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winder, GA Date: 08/4/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Winder, GA Date: 08/3/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Winder, GA Date: 08/3/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: roof leak after construction/addition of porch. porch leaks. roof leaks into kitchen

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Winder

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.