Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Woodstock, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SS
    Cartersville, GA·

    Home inspection - Structural, Complete Home Inspection, Home inspection - Electrical , and 3 more

    "Right from the initial phone call, Mr. Hayden Folsom, owner of Single Source Home Inspection was prompt, courteous, and accommodating with availability to schedule the inspection on the same day. We were very impressed with his home inspection services. He was professional, thorough, and provided excellent value for the cost. The comprehensive report provided was clear, well-organized, and included detailed pictures that highlighted key areas of concern and was easy to understand. We highly recommend Mr. Folsom and Single Source Home Inspection for anyone needing a reliable home inspection!"

    KATIE S. in May 2024

    Inspections By David Logo
    Cartersville, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "David did a fantastic job for me. I would hands down recommend him."

    Andrew S. in November 2019

    Red Belt Home Inspections Logo
    Roswell, GA·

    Home Buyers, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough, I liked his work"

    Suzy J. in August 2018

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Best customer service very professional did wonderful job with the roof."

    Sheraz C. in March 2024

    PR

    In business since 2020

    Roofing, Commercial roofing

    About us: "Perimeter Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    General Home Inspections

    "Very professional and thorough. Great service!"

    Charles L. in December 2020

    OP
    Acworth, GA·

    Pressure Washing

    "Responded quickly with a fair price. Excellent results. He took his time and did a thorough job. Way beyond expectations. I highly recommend this company and will hire again in the future."

    Joseph L. in June 2024

    PR

    In business since 1982

    Canton, GA·

    About us: "Welcome to Pritchett Roofing INC. We work hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest."

    Woodworx Renovations Logo
    Douglasville, GA·

    General Contracting

    "I closed on my home in the afternoon on a Thursday and these guys were out there Friday morning, and by Friday evening had painted my whole home, and had started ripping up the carpet to place the new flooring. This entire job was completed in four days. They came back twice to fix two little painting spots I needed fixed and did so without complaint. My next home projects are already in the planning process with Woodworxâ s. The entire crew was polite, professional, and on time every day. I was kept updated with progress, and with any information that needed to be relayed back to me, was done so in a timely manner, so that I could make a decision as to which way to go. Unless they go out of business, I will never use another contractor."

    Linda N. in May 2023

    A Closer Look Home Inspections Logo
    Canton, GA·

    General Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "As a busy real estate professional it is nice to know an inspector that does a great job and clearly explains any problems a home might have without any drama. Highly recommend the team at a Closer Look Home Inspections. Mike Stott R CRS Northwest Atlanta Properties"

    Mike S. in October 2020

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    LF

    In business since 2021

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you"

    BD Roofing & Paving Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Flat & Metal Roofing Repair & Patch (Min $650 Charge), Asphalt Sealing, COVID Friendly - No Contact Services , and 2 more

    "A 5 star experience with BD. He is very interested in helping his customer. He communicates things well, is reasonably priced and works hard to solve the problem."

    Angela K. in December 2018

    CE
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Inspections

    "They are a very knowledgeable and detailed company. They provided a thorough report with solid recommendations as well as vendor recommendations. They had excellent follow up on their recommendations. They have expertise in a wide range of areas from construction to water intrusion to building retaining walls to plumbing to land grading and erosion."

    Robin H. in December 2021

    Steadfast Inspections Logo
    Dawsonville, GA·

    Commercial Inspections- ADA, Fire Walls, Egress, Big Ticket Items, Pre-Drywall inspections- Inspect before you cover up!!!, CCPIA Inspector, Certified Inspector NACHI 18021226 , and 2 more

    "Eric was the most thorough inspector I've ever had. He did an excellent job with both commercial and residential purchases. He gave me a lot of good information without overwhelming me. He made sure there would be no surprises and made the process easier on me."

    allen A. in February 2021

    Dunlop Roofing Logo
    Madison, GA·

    Commercial Roofing, Roof consultant

    "All around great service, very professional and straight forward experience. From evaluation of roof condition and or damage, to working with the insurance adjuster to help determine replacement over repair options, Dunlop Roofing was top notch and did a wonderful job installing my new roof in just one day. An awesome company that I fell comfortable recommending."

    Eric F. in November 2020

    JI

    In business since 2020

    Cartersville, GA·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "Jayson is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    HI
    Marietta, GA·

    Home Inspector

    "Mitch is great and thorough. He caught many things in my home inspection that others completely missed! I was very impressed with his professionalism and easygoing personality!!! I recommend his service!!!!! Integrity goes a long wayâ ¦"

    Autumn G. in January 2024

    FR

    In business since 1995

    Marietta, GA·

    About us: "Since 1995, Findlay Roofing (Roof Roof) has been repairing and replacing roofs in the Atlanta area with exceptional service and pinpoint attention-to-detail. What started out as a small, Atlanta roofing company quickly blossomed into Georgia's largest full-service roofing contractor thanks to high recommendations from current and past clients. Quality work has made us a leading Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Contractor, in good standing with the Better Business Bureau, and a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association. We offer superior workmanship and materials while never compromising quality for higher margins. In fact, our volume allows us to recruit and retain the best installation crews and offer higher quality materials at lower prices. Our company is fully insured for both liability and workers compensation. Backed by our confidence in our work and materials, we offer a lifetime, Leak Free Warranty and take no payment until we did what we said we would do."

    ER

    In business since 2001

    Canton, GA·

    Roofing, Metal Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Installs , and 1 more

    About us: "As experts in residential construction and design, we will exceed your expectations. We offer quality work, responsiveness and competitive pricing. We look forward to serving you."

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    Ideal Exterior Solutions, LLC Logo
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Full-Service Siding, Full-Service Roofing, Full-Service Gutters , and 1 more

    "I looked at 4 companies. He came in with a well prepared quote, that was not beat. High quality product. Good installation."

    Greg R. in December 2019

    BH

    In business since 2024

    Home Inspections, Mold testing, Radon testing

    About us: "At BHR we are your go to stop for all home inspection needs. From mold and toxic material testing, radon gas, and complete home inspections we have it all! We pride ourselves on quality customer service! Call us today to schedule your inspection."

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Woodstock Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 289 reviews of 289 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Woodstock, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Woodstock, GA

  • Project Location: Woodstock, GA
    Date: 02/04/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We need a new home inspection to be submitted by Tuesday.
  • Project Location: Woodstock, GA
    Date: 01/29/24
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for someone to do a thermal image of the exterior of the home. I have had insulation added and would like to see if and where any heat is escaping.
  • Project Location: Woodstock, GA
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need to get whole house inspected
  • Project Location: Woodstock, GA
    Date: 01/16/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: May purchase home in Woodstock and my only concern is the roof condition.
  • Project Location: Woodstock, GA
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.