Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Ypsilanti, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We specialize in carpentry, plaster and drywall. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 504-8347 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew S. on 08/27/2020

"Jim is an ace inspector and one hell of a good guy. He was thorough, punctual, and a joy to be around. Look no further, Jim is your man. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 578-6144 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020

"Vern was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jamie B. on 11/05/2019

"I have used liberty home inspectors multiple times now. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and fair. Will use again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacqueline S. on 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 330-2084 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory T. on 09/26/2020

"Very thorough work. Detailed report w/ high quality pictures indicating specific action items will be a huge boon when addressing potential issues down the line. Fantastic conversation, highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Trish G. on 09/16/2020

"A good person and a hard worker. I would give him ten stars, if I could! I recommend him all the time!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 212-2187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dawn S. on 11/08/2019

"Trent, the owner was pleasant to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and efficient. The team that came to install or roof was professional and extremely courteous. They did a beautiful job! When the job was over they cleaned up and didn t leave so much as a single nail on the ground. I highly recommend Arrow Roofing Services, LLC!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 453-7534 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norm Y. on 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 231-3883 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 260-0573 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patricia H. on 11/26/2019

"November 2019. This was for an area including stone wall and chimney that needed tuckpointing . A sandstone slab was installed over an angled area on the side of the chimney because the chimney and fireplace had wetness issue, and the bare angled surface might have contributed to that. The slab does look nice. The stone was cleaned and together with new mortar from the tuckpointing looks better. A crown was installed at the top of the chimney to try to drain water better from there, since it may not have been running off well. We are hoping for the best for the spring rains! Fireplace dry so far and the exterior looks good."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 665-8154 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shampa M. on 07/28/2020

"James came on time and got the job done efficiently."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by honey L. on 11/11/2020

"Inspection was very detailed and Ron provided excellent explanations for everything. We are 100% satisfied and would gladly recommend Homelife Home Inspections. Thank you Ron!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 230-9602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Todd G. on 08/27/2020

"Absolutely no problems, type of guy you want on your team. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 434-1227 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Ypsilanti Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 428 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ypsilanti, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Ypsilanti, MI

New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Date: 11/18/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: My home was built in 1981 and uses geothermal for heating and cooling; everything else is electric. No natural gas service was ever run, though it is available at the road. The geo unit is old/original. I need a plan to replace within the next few years (hopefully not sooner). I'd also like a whole house generator since I'm on a well and we've experienced multiple half-day+ power outages since we moved here in May 2020. Should I convert to nat gas/central a/c and convert my cooking, drying and water heating to nat gas as well? How does adding a gas line to my home change/raise my electric rate? Should I run a nat gas line JUST for a whole house generator? Should I consider a whole house generator powered by propane?
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Date: 11/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Need gutters inspected to determine if they are properly aligned
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Superior Township, MI Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing home, need inspection to be done in 1-6 days from today.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I need my roof inspected as a second opinion prior to agreeing to terms of a sales contract.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Purchasing a home in Ypsilanti, have 10 days from today to get a home inspection done. House is 3 years old with about 1,900 square ft. 2 floor and unfinished basement.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection to finalize purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: roof inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Ypsilanti

House Detective Inspections, LLC
318 N. Lewis St.
Saline, MI 48176
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
Andrews Home Inspection
8079 Kildeer
Brighton, MI 48116
Evergreen Home Inspections
512 S. Washington, Suite 147
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Infrared Energy Analysis, LLC
920 Loyola St. , Suite 107
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Janni's Homtec Home Inspections
4238 Vermaas Ave.
Toledo, OH 43601
Erie Home Inspection, LLC
19188 Saint Louis
Brownstown, MI 48173