Top Home Inspectors in Acworth, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 49 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olin G. on 09/30/2020 I had a problem with leaks around my chimney. I was told about David's company from a friend. David came out and checked out the chimney and found that their were problems with the chimney cover and the flashing around it. He gave me a quote that was very reasonable. He replaced the chimney cap and fixed the flashing around it. He had to pull up some shingles around the chimney and replaced them with new ones that matched almost perfectly. Very reasonable, punctual, knowledgeable and nice! I would highly recommend him!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Samuel V. on 09/16/2021 Gracias Willian por su valiosa colaboración.fue un trabajo que estuvo fuera de mis espectativas.tienes un buen equipo de trabajo.siempre lo estaré recomendando.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark M. on 09/24/2021 He is very professional, thorough and meticulous, when he works he does it to the fullest.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christina D. on 05/09/2021 Professional and honest! Great service and follow up each time.
Call Now: (770) 312-6256 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Jayson is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (678) 858-3300 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kara F. on 09/24/2021 They did a great job!!
Call Now: (404) 804-0684 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terri D. on 08/05/2021 Mr. Buchanan was very thorough and detailed with his inspection. His report was ready within 2 days of inspection. I felt at ease with the purchase of this house. I would highly recommend him for your home or property inspections.:):)
Call Now: (678) 827-1813 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by bob h. on 09/15/2021 last minute rush. Showed us around the house after inspection. Highly recommended
Call Now: (770) 696-8070 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen R. on 04/28/2021 Very professional. Excellent work. Beautiful detail. Outstanding customer service! His crew was fantastic.
Call Now: (678) 507-6925 Call Now
Posted by C.J C. on 06/16/2020 He is very friendly, easy to work with, easy to get in touch with, and gets the job done!
Call Now: (770) 527-0738 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaTonia S. on 06/03/2021 John was prompt and professional.
Call Now: (404) 450-9130 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer R. on 10/12/2020 Robert was curteous, professional, and willing to help. He went above and beyond to help me find a solution to my problem. I will hire him again.
Call Now: (404) 935-8881 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shalinda W. on 07/02/2020 Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward!
Call Now: (678) 202-1851 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lindy W. on 07/01/2020 He is reliable, thorough, he does what he says he will do. He is just wonderful!
Call Now: (770) 560-2470 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charla H. on 04/06/2018 They were amazing, very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.
Call Now: (404) 932-9544 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John H. on 04/15/2021 Chris was excellent. Took the time to explain what he was doing, answered all our questions, helped get termite inspections. Awesome people skills. Wow.,..I can see now why all the ratings are 5.0. The best
Call Now: (678) 717-8534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Carver x. on 11/12/2020 {no comments provided}
Call Now: (404) 267-6969 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay B. on 12/15/2020 I hired David for a new construction house purchase. New construction purchase was really complicated, but David provided a very detailed and meticulous inspection with several minor and a couple of important issues to correct in the house. I was so happy with his service, I even hired him for the builder walk-thru. Ive hired a few home inspectors before, but he was the most helpful inspector. I highly highly recommend him.
Call Now: (678) 798-5331 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs, and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work, and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (404) 901-1826 Call Now
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David H. on 04/16/2020 I have worked with Bill for 12 years, and he is always professional and thorough in his job
Call Now: (706) 232-8070 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020 Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Acworth Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 1,251 reviews of 49 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Acworth, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Acworth, GA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Acworth, GA Date: 09/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: My client is buying a mobile home in glades marina and needs a home inspection done ASAP

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Acworth, GA Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Built in 1987 needing Basic home inspection for rental or forsale purposes

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Acworth, GA Date: 09/8/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: We noticed a leak about two weeks ago and had our insurance company come out and take a look. We were told that the area had dried up and they were unable to determine were the leak was coming from . There were no shingles missing and guessed could be coming from a pipe that needs to be revealed. There is a small area of water damage in upstairs bathroom ceiling.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Acworth, GA Date: 09/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home buyer need a weekend inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Acworth, GA Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Acworth, GA Date: 08/31/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence Comment: One of my bedrooms has a mildew or musty smell. An adjacent room has a couple of dried water stains on the ceiling.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Acworth, GA Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Acworth, GA Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: just want an inspection on foundation /garage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Acworth, GA Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am going under contract for a 2900 sq. ft. home in Acworth, GA that was built in 2020. I need to do the due diligence home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Acworth, GA Date: 06/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Seeking home. Need it inspected, top to bottom

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Acworth

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.