Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Acworth, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 38 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Drew B. on 10/07/2020

"Tim (SSHI) helped me with an inspection of a defect related to a 1 year warranty on a new home. He is professional, communicates quickly and effectively, and performed a detailed inspection with all of the documentation I needed. Highly recommended!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 438-1791 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shalinda W. on 07/02/2020

"Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 333-2935 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Chris I. on 09/10/2020

"I shopped around quite a bit and received quotes from numerous inspectors before selecting John. He was not the lowest priced offer, but I could tell by my original phone call with him that he was the most thorough and would be worth the money. John inspected a home that I am under contract on and he did an incredible job. He did not just rush through it and get in and get out, you could tell he truly cared about the inspection and took his time to inspect and explain everything, while still doing everything in a timely manner. John's inspection report was extremely detailed and the insights he provided me with at the inspection were incredibly valuable. I will be recommending John to anyone I know who is looking for a home inspector!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 450-9130 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike N. on 08/30/2020

"They're very good."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-3605 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terence T. on 07/17/2020

"Kaimi was amazing to work with. He is extremely thorough, precise, took the time to explain his findings. On top of that, he made himself available to fit our closing schedule. HIGHLY recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lindy W. on 07/01/2020

"He is reliable, thorough, he does what he says he will do. He is just wonderful! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 560-2470 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris on 08/03/2020

"He does excellent work at a very affordable price! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-5789 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tammy P. on 11/21/2019

"Great company! Their customer service is awesome! They used a drone and gave me a very detailed inspection! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 670-1055 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott G. on 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 450-1020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer R. on 10/12/2020

"Robert was curteous, professional, and willing to help. He went above and beyond to help me find a solution to my problem. I will hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 935-8881 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James K. on 07/10/2020

"David was great to work with! He was very thorough with the inspection and took the time to explain everything that he had observed. I am a very satisfied customer!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-5331 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Bill H. on 08/28/2015

"Lance was very responsive to my inquiry for a home inspector. He quoted a fair rate and schedule the appt for a few days later. He was on time and performed a very thorough inspection. Report was detailed, contained pictures and was emailed to me that evening. I could not be more pleased and would definitely recommend Lance in the future!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 530-3811 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Phylicia M. on 11/03/2019

"This is my first time purchasing a home, my agent origin recommended another company for the inspection however when I did som research I found Vision Quest and decided based on their reviews that they would be the best company for the job. I WAS RIGHT! It was a super smooth , and very detailed inspection. The report gave items to address now as well as items for me as a first time home owner to pay attention too and how to protect my homes longevity. I am super pleased with my decision, and so was my agent who said he s going to be using them now as well. Oh and price was, on top of being less expensive than the first company I spoke with, the even offered a military / first responders discount on top of it. This will always be my go to company for inspections ! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 951-6647 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by eric c. on 10/08/2020

"They were quick to respond, polite, reasonably priced for what you got - top end materials and quick installation. Communicative throughout, from scheduling the estimation, scheduling the installation, follow-up on satisfaction. I really couldn't have been much happier with the communications, service, politeness, and product."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 872-7973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Olin G. on 09/30/2020

"I had a problem with leaks around my chimney. I was told about David's company from a friend. David came out and checked out the chimney and found that their were problems with the chimney cover and the flashing around it. He gave me a quote that was very reasonable. He replaced the chimney cap and fixed the flashing around it. He had to pull up some shingles around the chimney and replaced them with new ones that matched almost perfectly. Very reasonable, punctual, knowledgeable and nice! I would highly recommend him!

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 463-7654 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex B. on 06/15/2020

"Michael is very customer oriented! He does a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 501-9551 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by duffie F. on 07/17/2020

"Prompt, professional and experienced "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 369-4359 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Deborah Z. on 01/15/2020

"These guys are great. They are quick to respond to calls and quick to schedule service. Different options were provided and everything was explained in layman's terms. I would absolutely use them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 312-6256 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Leslie P. on 07/09/2020

"On time arrival. Good service. Fair price. Took the time to show & explain the problem as well as the fix. Sent photos of the repair work as well. Would recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 332-6036 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Derek S. on 08/27/2020

"I would highly recommend them. My inspection was handled professionally and thoroughly. The report provided afterwards was very detailed including pictures, videos, and list of findings. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 323-0099 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 38 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Acworth Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 1,160 reviews of 38 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Acworth, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Acworth, GA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Acworth, GA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Acworth, GA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: acworth, GA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: walls and ceiling in bathroom wet and I think it is coming from the roof
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Acworth, GA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: A lake cabin on corp of engineers property. Upstairs unfinished but stubbed for bath. There is a plumbing issue that needs to be determined.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Acworth, GA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Purchasing a home, need a quote on inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Acworth, GA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2400 square foot home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Acworth, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Acworth, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 3000sq foot house built in ?99
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Acworth, GA Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: mobile home, water damage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Acworth, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Pre-drywall inspection for new construction in Acworth neighborhood.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Acworth

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Bloodhound Home Inspections, Inc.
280 Sabrina Court
Woodstock, GA 30188
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Graycar Home Inspection
6302 Meryton Park
Dallas, GA 30157