Top Home Inspectors in Amarillo, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alex G. on 08/28/2021 Wanting to please customer, not afraid of questions, very likable and hard worker.. came back the second time to finish the job very accommodating.
Call Now: (866) 592-8364 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Renee S. on 10/26/2020 They did a great job, they are very punctual and professional.
Call Now: (806) 290-3453 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roberto M. on 09/17/2021 William was very helpful and courteous.
Call Now: (918) 257-1090 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary E. on 10/09/2021 Randy Rogers was very efficient with his quote, time spent on the job and choice of quality materials. He was very approachable and answered all my questions. The end result was even better than I had envisioned. He hauled off the old surface wood and was careful to keep the work area cleaned up at the end of each day. He kept to the penny on his quote. Randy was very respectful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. I am very happy with his workmanship and attitude.
Call Now: (806) 420-7009 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Amarillo Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 17 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Amarillo, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Amarillo, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 10/22/2021
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 10/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Purchasing a home in the country… need all inspections done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 10/4/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 10/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 09/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Inspect a manufactured home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 09/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 08/30/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: 30 yr old impact resistant wood shingle roof leaking around chimney and vents how much to replace?

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 08/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Purchasing a multifamily property with 9 duplexes for a total of 18 doors. I want a thorough inspection of the property.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 08/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 08/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Amarillo, TX Date: 07/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for septic and well inspection.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Amarillo

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.