Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Beacon Falls, CT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Beacon Falls, CT
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jocelyn S. 06/25/2020

"Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and communicative."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 489-2566 Call Now
Sanam C. 07/25/2020

"On time, professional and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (203) 988-4399 Call Now
Tim M. 05/13/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (203) 912-0531 Call Now
Tarshia B. 12/17/2019

"Marc was excellent he was very professional and knew his stuff. He explained everything. I would definitely recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 222-3969 Call Now
delores t. 01/28/2020

"Gave a better price from others and did a above and beyond job very very happy 😃 and not cheapest material same as a A1 contractor uses I checked thank you again Delores "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (203) 389-3342 Call Now
Larry M. 06/25/2020

"We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (860) 652-5603 Call Now
Nicole C. 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 589-9949 Call Now
Frank L. 09/18/2017

"Integrated Building Services is easy to work with. Jim has excellent craftsmanship, and superb knowledge. I recommend them highly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (203) 243-9547 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Beacon Falls Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 600 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Beacon Falls, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Beacon Falls, CT


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Beacon Falls, CT
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Condo purchase pre- inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Beacon Falls, CT
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Beacon Falls, CT
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Beacon Falls, CT
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Total home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Beacon Falls, CT
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 1st time home buyer. Looking for an inspection team for home inspection, sewer scoping, well water test and well inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Beacon Falls, CT
Date: 07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: Complete home inspection, electrical, heating, termite and pest, pool, roof, sewer, plumbing, radon, mold.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gary, CT
Date: 05/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Beacon Falls, CT
Date: 05/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: 3 bed/2 bath home with attached in-law 1 bed/1 bath. Sewer and city water. Built 1909

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Beacon Falls, CT
Date: 04/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Well needs to be inspected

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Beacon Falls, CT
Date: 10/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: Need radon test next week