Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Belmont, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    FL
    Indian Land, SC·

    Home Inspections

    "He was very honest, professional, extremely knowledgeable in the field, provided immediate feedback, came on time, thorough and very intelligent. Only good things to say out this company, I would highly recommend â Feels Like Home Inspectionsâ !"

    Samantha F. in March 2023

    Northlake Home Inspections of Charlotte Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Radon Testing, Pre-Pour Home Foundation Inspections, Pre-Drywall Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I purchased a used mobile home and was worried about what I didn't know (just about everything). Jeff scheduled us within days of our call and provided an excellent and complete report a few days later. I am using this as my repair/upgrade guide with contractors and it is invaluable. Well worth the competitive price they charged."

    David R. in November 2020

    King's Guard Home Inspections Logo
    Belmont, NC·

    Water Quality Testing, Pool/Spa Inspections, Mold/Indoor Air Quality Testing , and 2 more

    "My experience with the home inspection was thoroughly positive. The inspector was punctual, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. They provided a detailed report that was both informative and easy to understand, highlighting areas of concern and offering practical recommendations. The use of modern tools and a customer-friendly approach made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend their services for anyone in need of a comprehensive home inspection."

    Keenan L. in November 2023

    Roof Solutions Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    A+RATING WITH THE BETTER BUISNESS BUREAU, New Roofs, Expert Roofing Speacialist , and 2 more

    "Friendly and professional service. They arrived on time and did a great job. We've had no issues with our roof despite all the recent wet weather."

    Levy R. in December 2020

    Silver Line Construction Plus Logo

    "Serg is fantastic with his communication and his overall work. Did exactly what we wanted and made sure we were happy before he moved in to the next project. I highly recommend."

    juan K. in February 2024

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "Good working skills."

    Igor V. in December 2017

    Town and Country Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Monroe, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Dave did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone."

    Timothy T. in December 2023

    SH
    Charlotte, NC·

    Great customer service, Radon Testing, Professional & Thorough Home Inspection & Report, Great Communication with clients, Coordinate Termite Inspection, Well & Septic , and 1 more

    "Hi, John is very professional and help us to inspect for our new 6000 square feet home before closing. When you think new homes doesn't need inspection, you are totally wrong. He found lots of stuff, wrote them in his report, explained everything and I am 110% satisfied with his service. The price is reasonable and I am happy to hire him for the job."

    osman G. in October 2010

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    FH

    "Nick is very efficient, knowledgeable, and an excellent communicator. He's also punctual and reasonable."

    Daryl W. in December 2023

    HN

    "They were very thorough in my pre drywall inspection; finding issues that I would not even think of. I will hire them for my final inspection on my new home"

    Brandi B. in February 2024

Showing 1-11 of 11 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Belmont, North Carolina Average
    $363
  • Typical Range
    $304 - $397
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $520

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Belmont Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 290 reviews of 290 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Belmont, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Belmont, NC

  • Project Location: Belmont, NC
    Date: 01/24/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Belmont, NC
    Date: 01/15/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Roof Inspection, how long will it last for Home insurance company

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.