Top Home Inspectors in Belmont, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 29 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020 Keenergy Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Armando M. on 09/01/2021 Great
Call Now: (844) 389-4147 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Albert is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (919) 999-5880 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeremy M. on 11/14/2017 great job
Call Now: (866) 862-1030 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Welcome to Valhalla Roofing, proudly servicing Belmont and the surrounding areas. Valhalla Roofing is driven to resurrect the art of Professionalism in Contracting; your roof is our reputation. Founded by a Charlotte native, we know a thing or two about change. Despite the ever growing skylines & sprawling neighborhoods, some things remain: the need for quality customer care will never expire. From the smallest of repairs to complete roof replacements, we at Valhalla Roofing make your home our priority. A Veteran owned company founded in 2020 accredited with the Better Business Bureau. Our contractors have twenty plus years of experience and every customer’s project receives our full attention and supervision.
Call Now: (877) 341-6325 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 09/06/2021 Did a great overall job.
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eunice b. on 09/08/2021 .
Call Now: (888) 233-1840 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chad T. on 08/26/2021 I would highly recommend this company
Call Now: (704) 860-9188 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by nan d. on 09/08/2021 Easy to work with. Cares about customers.
Call Now: (980) 235-9001 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Yvette N. on 09/11/2021 Roof Solution did a awesome job. They were on time and did the job in 3 hours. They did beyond what they supposed to do. Did not charge me extra. I highly recommend Roof Solution to anyone that wants the work done. You will be well please, I am.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daniel F. on 08/24/2021 He covered everything I had questions about it, he showed up on time and was very nice. He did a great job!
Call Now: (980) 251-0085 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Keith M. on 09/07/2021 Melvin was the best value and helped us feel secure. We are definitely going to use him in the future.
Call Now: (704) 299-1420 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacqueline R. on 06/08/2021 very good
Call Now: (704) 345-0550 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald S. on 09/03/2021 Did a very good job. The only issue was some things could not be inspected due to the fact we still have our possessions and are living in it. Being told that in advance would have been nice, but overall great service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lynn M. on 04/26/2021 TJ Owens communicated with me, answered any questions I had, explained the entire process, showed when he said he would, gave me a time frame and honored that schedule, very personable in representing his company, attention to detail outstanding. I would highly recommend his company to anyone
Call Now: (980) 235-9117 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Cory K. on 04/21/2021 Great people. Good job
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dean L. on 08/11/2021 A good overall experience and would use them again as needed.
Call Now: (828) 212-0580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Genell S. on 09/06/2021 Joey was prompt, he actually was early. Very sufficient and detailed. He asked if there things that noticed that I wanted to be added to the report. Very professional
Call Now: (803) 339-8731 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Devonda T. on 09/10/2021 Super friendly, excellent communication and affordable!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve R. on 03/17/2020 Glad they responded first. Went beyond my expectations. Would very much recommend this company.
Call Now: (704) 315-0321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra B. on 10/07/2019 Excellent job from beginning to end!
Call Now: (704) 806-7306 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Makeia V. on 08/03/2021 Tim responded very quick! He was able to complete our pre drywall inspection without any problems for a very reasonable price. Tim also delivered a thorough report the same day!!! We recommend him and we will definitely work with him in the future!!
Call Now: (714) 455-8092 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018 Joe did an awesome job!
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dale M. on 02/08/2021 They did a super job cleaning the roof and no one else did it like them.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Belmont Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 879 reviews of 29 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Belmont, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Belmont, NC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belmont, NC Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Older home in Belmont, NC We would like to have a good look over of the house to help prioritize necessary upgrades/repairs that may be needed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belmont, NC Date: 07/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Brand new construction needs to be inspected prior to closing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belmont, NC Date: 03/18/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New build townhouse

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belmont, NC Date: 02/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: looking for a new construction home inspection by a qualified and experienced professional.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belmont, NC Date: 01/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belmont, NC Date: 12/31/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belmont, NC Date: 12/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Belmont, NC Date: 11/30/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I am hearing something that could be dripping in the attic. I would like to know if it a roof leak and a recommendation of repair or replacement, if needed.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belmont, NC Date: 09/5/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Belmont, NC Date: 08/21/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: House we are looking at purchasing had some roof issues that were repaired. Lender needs a report from a licensed roof inspector before proceeding with loan.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Belmont

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.