Top Home Inspectors in Bethesda, MD

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 42 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Esteban S. on 07/06/2021 Dande and Renato helped us replace our roof at our falls church property. Thank you guys! They made it super easy from start to finish!
Call Now: (202) 730-0681 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexander D. on 10/07/2021 Great, trust-worthy man.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Primary Roofing, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business! We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lanette S. on 07/30/2021 The epitome of professionalism! Fast, prompt service! Responded same day and came out for the estimate and the work was done two days later! Everything was explained fully with no unexpected surprises around the corner! Oscar and the OGT Roofing team are exceptional! They will now be my ONLY go to for service! If I could give 10 stars â­ I would! I highly recommend this outstanding company! You will not be disappointed!
Call Now: (240) 304-6498 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patricia D. on 06/23/2021 I am amazed at the difference the insulation has made. Last summer, when I kept the thermostat at 74, the air upstairs always felt heavy, but it was freezing downstairs, and the A/C was cycling with only brief interruptions. Since the work was done at my house 2 weeks ago, I have been able to do without A/C most days. A temperature of 75 upstairs without A/C is now more comfortable than a lower temperature with A/C last year. When I did turn on my A/C last weekend, I was surprised that it would kick in only every 25-30 minutes or so. While the lower level was slightly cooler than upstairs, it was still very comfortable -- on both levels. My only regret is that I did not call on Complete Home Solutions earlier. From Ben who clearly explained my insulation options and the benefits of cellulose, to JB and Jason who did the installation cleanly and efficiently, to Allen who stopped by later to make sure I was happy with the service, to the people who answer the phone... Dealing with this company has been a pleasure from beginning to end. JB took a lot of before-and-after pictures, which was a good way for me to visualize the work done without having to go to the attic. The best part, of course, is to live in a comfortable home. Thank you, Complete Home Solutions!
Call Now: (410) 867-1202 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin L. on 02/10/2021 Thy do amazing work! I highly recommend them!
Call Now: (240) 579-0159 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael L. on 08/31/2021 Our range hood vent installation was tricky and the crew did a great job. They also evaluated the roof and found and fixed some problems. Greg is knowledgeable, friendly and committed to excellence in his work. We are very happy with the result.
Call Now: (240) 723-5005 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kristie G. on 10/09/2021 Great job
Call Now: (301) 200-1531 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alya H. on 08/30/2021 I used AHI for my kitchen and bathroom remodel, and Sydney made the experience so easy. He stuck to the incredibly short timeline, and kept me updated and helped with my choices along the way. Would definitely recommend and use them again!
Call Now: (202) 726-6666 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anselma O. on 09/03/2021 Professional skilled worker Very efficient Beautiful worHighly satisfied
Call Now: (301) 277-7200 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg W. on 03/01/2021 Very professional and courteous!
Call Now: (571) 430-9465 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debra H. on 09/09/2021 Very professional and provided a thorough assessment of my insulation needs. Excellent customer service.
Call Now: (202) 618-6627 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arvid L. on 09/15/2021 Extremely professional and detailed. I would definitely use him again
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Katherine I. on 10/15/2021 Bart Stouter was professional and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to hire him again.
Call Now: (301) 676-0079 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 United Colors is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (703) 220-1636 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Welcome to Best Quality Home Improvement LLC, we are excited to exceed your expectations. As experts with years of experience, we will handle your needs with the high-quality expertise that your home deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!
Call Now: (301) 768-1178 Call Now
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019 He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!
Call Now: (410) 279-7422 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kimberly F. on 08/09/2021 Kyle did the job quickly and thoroughly. He agreed to do the work on a tight time-frame. A great experience. I would definitely call him again.
Call Now: (401) 489-8616 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Prath M. on 10/09/2021 Great service
Call Now: (240) 456-0200 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Maureen T. on 02/25/2019 They were very thorough and professional. Very personable.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Daniel Roofing LLC it’s a family business offering FREE estimates to all costumers! Any roofing leaks, replacement, new roof, or a flat commercial roof; Daniel Roofing is the one to call! Our Facebook page appears as “Daniel Roofing LLC”.
Call Now: (410) 603-1186 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (240) 595-8634 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie M. on 10/09/2020 Extremely professional answered all my questions very detailed in the findings
Call Now: (240) 305-1984 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian T. on 03/02/2021 Overall I am very pleased with everything he has done for me.
Call Now: (240) 752-5624 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bethesda Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 1,940 reviews of 42 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bethesda, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bethesda, MD

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bethesda, MD Date: 10/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Condo 1100 sq ft

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Bethesda, MD Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Business

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bethesda, MD Date: 09/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bethesda, MD Date: 08/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: condo 2br 2ba

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bethesda, MD Date: 08/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bethesda, MD Date: 08/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bethesda, MD Date: 07/23/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bethesda, MD Date: 07/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home safety inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bethesda, MD Date: 07/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bethesda, MD Date: 06/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bethesda

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.