Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bethesda, MD

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    All American Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keymar, MD·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Radon Gas , and 4 more

    "Bart was very personable and professional. He was incredibly thorough in the condo inspection, and found issues I would not have noticed. He was very prompt in sending the final report. I highly recommend him."

    Rebecca N. in June 2022

    TC
    Frederick, MD·

    Home Inspections, Level 1 Chimney Inspections, Thermal Imaging Inspections , and 1 more

    "Matthew was very knowledgeable and friendly and did a very thorough job on a thermal inspection for me."

    Zack M. in March 2024

    Reese's Roofing Inspections Logo
    Vienna, VA·

    Roofing Inspection

    "Good service and very friendly."

    MyLinh N. in May 2023

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "I would highly recommend Mr. Parsoneault to anyone needing structural engineering services. He is the quite the professional! He quickly responded to my inquiry on Home Advisor and was very flexible with scheduling. He was prompt with all communications, clearly set expectations, and he listened carefully to my concerns and addressed them all during the site visit. Mr. Parsoneault delivered his report on my property earlier than promised and was incredibly thorough. I'm SO happy that I hired Parsoneault Consulting, LLC to handle this issue. I will hire for any future work needed!"

    Jennifer B. in December 2018

    Reliable Roofers, Inc. Logo
    Gambrills, MD·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing Repairs

    "They called within 30sec of the request, came out the same day, and had the repair done by the next day. I'm very satisfied with their services."

    Lenny T. in October 2012

    WE
    Frederick, MD·

    Roofing, Landscaping, Decks

    "Wilson Exterior Solutions goes above and beyond. Camden was friendly and flexible in scheduling a time to come out and give me an estimate on the mulch work I needed done. The work was completed to perfection within the timeframe he gave me at a more than affordable cost! My experience with this company was top tier and I will continue to use them in the future! No question!"

    Tylet I. in April 2024

    CM
    Vienna, VA·

    Masonry * Fencing * Gutters * Doors * Siding *, Roofing Inspection * Roof - Repair, Install or Replace *, and Much More!!!

    "Dande and Renato helped us replace our roof at our falls church property. Thank you guys! They made it super easy from start to finish!"

    Esteban S. in July 2021

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    EnLight.Energy Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Lowering gas bills, Producing cheaper, cleaner electricity, Lowering electric bills , and 2 more

    "He is very personable. Always puts his customers first. He is very timely."

    Andre D. in January 2017

    Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Fairfield, PA·

    Electrical, 301-676-7097, Same Day Reporting , and 2 more

    "Whether itâ s your first time buying a home, or youâ re an experienced buyer, Brett Stouter is a safe bet for quality home inspections. He was very responsive (before and after), friendly, knowledgeable, and always professional. In short, working with Brett was the easiest part of our home buying adventure."

    Kyle M. in December 2022

    MW
    Columbia, MD·

    Gutters, Roofing

    "They cleaned our entire roof and covered gutters. It's a complicated design and job."

    Alisa T. in December 2021

    LA
    Columbia, MD·

    Brick Tuckpointing, Waterproofing basements, Roofing and Gutters , and 1 more

    "Great to work with. Answered right away. Very courteous."

    ELIZABETH S. in December 2020

    TI
    Parkville, MD·

    18 Years

    "absolutely thorough, professional, super intelligent in their field. canâ t say enough great things!!!"

    Joanna M. in April 2024

    EE

    In business since 2007

    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Audits, Office to Home Conversions , and 2 more

    About us: "Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Everyone was professional, understanding with a schedule time, and the instructor was knowledgeable, and professional as well. I highly recommend this business to anyone."

    Feli C. in December 2019

    Roofing Solutions Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Roofing & Gutters, Business or Commercial request only., Roofing , and 3 more

    "Have been working with Roofing solutions for a couple of years on multiple projects. Every project has been finished quickly and smoothly."

    JR M. in October 2023

    SE

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job."

    TL
    Silver Spring, MD·

    Residential, Commercial

    "Very professional recommend them"

    Lucy C. in April 2024

    NC

    Gutters, Interior, Siding , and 1 more

    "Project not started yet but I am impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, & handling insurance claim process so far. They are explaining what will be done & what is happening with the roof of my mobile home."

    Denise R. in December 2023

    DC

    In business since 2013

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    LE
    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Rebates, BPI Certified Auditors

    "I highly recommend Lumeco Energy. They did my home energy audit and gave me some good recommendations. We chose to air seal our attic and add more insulation. They were able to get me some rebates from BGE so the pricing was discounted."

    Sam O. in April 2024

    MP
    Gaithersburg, MD·

    HOME INSPECTIONS

    "Mark is a very responsible inspector, who conducts thorough inspections and provides professional advice."

    Jenny L. in February 2024

    AH
    Annapolis, MD·

    Commercial Buildings, Rental Inspections - Certified Mold Inspections - Radon Testing, Home / Condo Inspections - Commerical Building Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very satisfied! I learned a lot from him. Will use him again."

    Malcolm D. in December 2017

    YH
    Upper Marlboro, MD·

    Radon, Mold, Termite , and 2 more

    "Prompt response and easy to work with."

    Carl U. in May 2017

Showing 1-25 of 26 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bethesda Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 2314 reviews of 2314 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bethesda, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bethesda, MD

  • Project Location: Bethesda, MD
    Date: 01/15/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Need inspection of a condo unit

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.