Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Cumming, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 29 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Cumming, GA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Carissa D. 02/22/2020

"Excellent work! GK is very thorough, detailed, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Spectrum Home Inspections to others going forward. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (404) 940-1940 Call Now
Kathy L. 01/24/2017

"They did a good job and made fast work of the project. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (678) 798-5297 Call Now
Shalinda W. 07/02/2020

"Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (404) 333-2935 Call Now
Norman M. 04/23/2020

"Responsive, professional and on time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (808) 783-6516 Call Now
Alice P. 07/11/2020

"Great experience. Their inspection saved me from buying a potential money pit."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (706) 809-4575 Call Now
Scott G. 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Keisha J. 11/26/2019

"Jake Hopkins was great! He was there on time had everything prepared. His inspection was very thorough. He checked everything I asked about and way more which will save me money in the long run! Would recommend to anyone !"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 855-2732 Call Now
Jennifer C. 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (678) 343-5540 Call Now
Phylicia M. 11/03/2019

"This is my first time purchasing a home, my agent origin recommended another company for the inspection however when I did som research I found Vision Quest and decided based on their reviews that they would be the best company for the job. I WAS RIGHT! It was a super smooth , and very detailed inspection. The report gave items to address now as well as items for me as a first time home owner to pay attention too and how to protect my homes longevity. I am super pleased with my decision, and so was my agent who said he s going to be using them now as well. Oh and price was, on top of being less expensive than the first company I spoke with, the even offered a military / first responders discount on top of it. This will always be my go to company for inspections ! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (404) 951-6647 Call Now
Julius C. 06/24/2020

"Team Roofing did an outstanding job on my roof. They did everything that they promised. The quality of work was truly outstanding."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 872-7973 Call Now
Vince M. 07/06/2020

"All business. Only complaint was they missed one call they were supposed to make to me.this makes me angry, my time is just as important to me as their time is to me. Otherwise, I would say very good company and would highly recommend and use them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (706) 331-5032 Call Now
Terri H. 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (404) 372-0901 Call Now
Jessica C. 06/24/2020

"Danny is very professional and is great at what he does. I highly recommend his home inspection company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (770) 366-1855 Call Now
Elly R. 05/21/2020

"Workers were on time and completed jobs in a day. Excellent at cleaning up as well"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 827-1397 Call Now
Jim D. 06/14/2020

"Awesome...I m going to use them again on my next offer"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (470) 892-4333 Call Now
Morris C. 12/02/2019

"The process from start to finish was easy. They took care of all the permits and the customer service was great. I've been happy with them and I highly recommend this company! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (706) 963-9424 Call Now
Larry S. 03/19/2020

"Good reliable work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Renee F. 11/05/2019

"Team Roofing was superb, from start to finish! All Team members are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We highly recommend Team Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Nicole M. 03/09/2020

"They were very thorough and made me feel comfortable with my decision."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (770) 515-8175 Call Now
Harold O. 11/07/2019

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Michael Z. 06/28/2020

"A nice pro to do the inspections"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Alex Y. 05/23/2020

"Eric was patient and incredibly thorough. I walked through the home with him and he showed me all aspects of the inspection and answered my questions. As a first-time home buyer, I appreciated this a lot. He even took the time to give me some tips for maintaining the HCAC and gas furnace. His price was also the best after a thorough search of the area. 5 stars and a strong recommendation! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 653-7021 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 29 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Cumming Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 1,107 reviews of 29 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cumming, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cumming, GA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cumming, GA
Date: 07/13/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: I am purchasing a new home (new construction), and would like to discuss with a home inspector the benefits, as well as cost, of doing an inspection prior to closing on the transaction.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cumming, GA
Date: 07/09/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cumming, GA
Date: 07/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Hi, This is sai, i have signed for a new home and wanted to do a pre dry wall inspection. The date for the inspection window given by builder is 19th July. followed to that i would like to contact the same service for a complete inspection before the closing which will be in September. I am available @ 9189604636. I appreciate your response, Thank you, Sai.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cumming, GA
Date: 07/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: total home inspection for house to be purchased

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cumming, GA
Date: 07/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Cumming, GA
Date: 07/01/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: My Energy Bill is very high and I would like to know if there is anything that could be done to reduce the bill.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cumming, GA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Inspection for real estate transaction

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Cumming, GA
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting my roof.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cumming, GA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need an inspection prior to purchasing a the home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cumming, GA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Cumming

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Southern Home Inspection Services
929 Cove Rd., Suite D
Jasper, GA 30143
BPI Home Inspections and Appraisal
4389 Southvale
Decatur, GA 30034