Top Home Inspectors in Cumming, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 42 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob O. on 02/01/2021 Very professional in bidding and executing the job. Kyle Morris on bidding and Josh Hunt on job oversight. Team of 11 replaced the old and installed 38 squares for the new roof in 7 hours. Good clean up and trash removal. Very efficient in all respects. Good communication throughout the process and everything done as promised. I could have found a cheaper bid but feel the quality materials and professional installation coupled with a long warranty justify the price. I highly recommend them.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Valerie D. on 03/19/2021 Charles was very easy to work with. He replied quickly and arrived on time. We were under a time crunch and he was out there the next day! He took his time doing a thorough inspection. I felt he was able to identify and inform us of any concerns which allowed us to make a sound decision on our house purchase. I would definitely use this company again.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathryn D. on 03/30/2021 John Campbell is an honest contractor ... our new roof had a small leak after installation and even though I had already paid them they returned numerous times until the problem was solved ! No extra charges ... just the repair and the honesty and integrity to return until the job was perfect ! Thank you John Campbell

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rashad A. on 08/16/2020 I have bought several properties and hired many inspectors....This is the best so far. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...
Call Now: (404) 940-1940 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are extremely passionate about the work that we do. With 4.5 years experience in home care, you can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate!
Call Now: (678) 631-8401 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tammy T. on 06/01/2021 Professional, experienced, fast and reliable. Everything that was promised was done!
Call Now: (404) 602-2983 Call Now
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chelsea H. on 03/01/2021 They were thorough and efficient when inspecting my home. They went over everything discussing possible issues and giving advise along the way. They made sure I found out information from the previous owners regarding a few questionable things before I moved forward in the process. All in all a great team to inspect your future home.
Call Now: (888) 224-9817 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Grace C. on 06/06/2021 I am so thankful to have hired AMG Home and Property Inspections! Mr. Gray was meticulously thorough in his inspection. He was both friendly and professional. He took time to explain and answer my many questions and his final report was prompt and equally thorough. I have a clear understanding and feel confident of my next steps towards improving the safety and value of my home with his recommendations. I highly recommend him and would use him again!
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by larry e. on 05/26/2021 super nice to do business with and he kept his word about ever thing he said he would do.
Call Now: (706) 525-4727 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jimmy J. on 11/02/2020 He was on time and very thorough! He is good at what he does. -Jimmy
Call Now: (404) 397-8387 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John H. on 04/15/2021 Chris was excellent. Took the time to explain what he was doing, answered all our questions, helped get termite inspections. Awesome people skills. Wow.,..I can see now why all the ratings are 5.0. The best
Call Now: (678) 717-8534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs, and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work, and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (404) 901-1826 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry67 N. on 06/10/2021 Tommy was excellent in following up with the sale. He made sure everything was done right, walked the property inspecting and non-defensively too mild suggestions which I feel he will follow up on. Tommy sold me on the job and his workers did a great job in just one day!
Call Now: (678) 315-4821 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morris C. on 12/02/2019 The process from start to finish was easy. They took care of all the permits and the customer service was great. I've been happy with them and I highly recommend this company!
Call Now: (706) 963-9424 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wilson S. on 03/19/2021 Did a great job and was very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (678) 773-2687 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020 Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony P. on 05/21/2021 Great service and communication, through the entire job. Mr. RIDGELL was very accommodating and address any issue that came up in a timely manner
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jan Lucas K. on 06/09/2021 Pleasant knowledgeable person , efficient worker and clear explantation of report
Call Now: (678) 733-7163 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Kenneth H. on 05/25/2021 If you want it completed correctly, John is the one to hire.
Call Now: (470) 892-4333 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tracee W. on 05/16/2021 My experience with HomeCheck was awesome. They were easy to deal with, turned around my report the very same day and also took time to walk me through it and to answer all my questions. They checked everything! I would recommend them to my friends and associates all day long!
Call Now: (678) 350-5266 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cumming Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 1,351 reviews of 42 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cumming, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cumming, GA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cumming, GA Date: 06/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I have a very quick Due Diligence on a home in Vickery at 6745 Meeting House Rd, Cumming, GA 30040. Need the inspection to take place on either June 17, 18 or 19th

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cumming, GA Date: 06/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cumming, GA Date: 05/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cumming, GA Date: 05/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Cumming, GA Date: 05/25/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Need to find out home much to do an energy audit, find leaks and possibly repair if present.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cumming, GA Date: 05/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a quote to go onsite and get the home inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cumming, GA Date: 05/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cumming, GA Date: 05/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Cumming, GA Date: 05/18/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cumming, GA Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Cumming

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.