Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Damascus, MD

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Julia S. on 09/15/2020

"Guys showed up on time and rescreened 3 windows in about an hour. Will definitely use them again "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 867-1202 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020

"I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by CAREEN C. on 09/30/2020

"It took a while, but it was worth it. Knows his stuff and the area"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 818-8570 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Veera P. on 01/07/2020

"I have work with Joe for 5 years he makes the process easy and great at explaining!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 852-8418 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eniolahun O. on 04/26/2020

"The owner was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole closing process, before and after the inspection was done. She even gave a discount to help reduce our closing costs. I would highly recommend this company to others."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 643-5768 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jason S. on 07/08/2020

"Sydney and his crew are very easy to work with. They are up front about pricing, clear about change orders and do great work.

They put in a new bathroom for us and did some other electrical work. The bathroom is beautiful and everything works great!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 726-6666 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jessica T. on 10/14/2020

"Brett was great. He was very informative and responded very timely. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 676-7097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Posted by Payal G. on 10/13/2020

"This was the lowest quote I received for home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 676-0079 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Twaila P. on 07/29/2020

"Mr.Serio was througough. He took his time to explain everything he found, providing tips and information to prolong the life and upkeep of my appliances. I would recommend him to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 324-7177 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susie R. on 08/31/2020

"He is the best in the business! Very thorough. I use him for my clients all the time and consistently refer him to others. I would highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 349-9238 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009

Ener G brings over 50 years of experience to focus on your energy needs to that effect your health, safety, and energy costs in your everyday life. We do this by proper investigation of your residential or commercial environment, then planning, design, and implementation of energy solutions.

Some energy solutions are simple and easy to implement, while others are more complex and costly. Our job is to find an energy solution that fits your budget and still provides a safe and healthy environment for your family or employees.

At Ener G, our goal is to provide our clients with a full-service multidisciplinary team approach to energy conservation and design in order to meet their needs and aspirations and to ultimately make a positive impact on the environment as a whole.

Ener G Energy Services
For Ener G, LLC clients we offer a wide variety of energy services to suit your individual energy needs.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 668-1240 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Molly S. on 09/29/2020

"He was very professional and kind and knew his job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 579-4602 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie M. on 10/09/2020

"Extremely professional answered all my questions very detailed in the findings "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 305-1984 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scot B. on 07/20/2020

"The best. This folk know their stuff, are smart, clean, and professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 364-5055 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy R. on 09/08/2020

"Great fair price and very nit picky which is what you want. Very thorough. Highly recommend Brian Jackson! Very nice and friendly too. Accepts PayPal payments"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 452-2317 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ann marie d. on 10/17/2020

"Vin, explained what he was going to do, did it and we got the test results back quickly w/recommendations on how to control the problem which in this case wasn't mold.
We just need proper cleaning and ventilation & this was explained t the tenant.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 367-2055 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Corina M. on 08/27/2020

"They were great with costumer service, easy to talk to, and explained my issues clearly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 618-6627 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Gary G. on 08/09/2019

"Prompt and thorough including cleanups "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 729-1970 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Corinne L. on 10/06/2020

"Andy was very thorough in his inspection. He was also very friendly. He took his time, making sure not to miss anything. He was able to answer any questions we had about the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 474-2746 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Eric M. on 09/12/2020

"Nischal did a great job. Very professional. Came the next day after I called. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (571) 535-8725 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Damascus Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 970 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Damascus, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Damascus, MD

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Damascus, MD Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Damascus, MD Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: damascus, MD Date: 03/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: need an independent roof inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Damascus, MD Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need to know how much will a home inspection cost before we complete our closing process
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Damascus, MD Date: 12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Damascus, MD Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Damascus, MD Date: 07/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: Home inspection for purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Damascus, MD Date: 07/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: brick rambler built in 1966 in good condition, 3 bedroom 3 bathrooms finished basement, 2 sump pumps,
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Damascus, MD Date: 03/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are purchase a home straight from the owner no real estate agent involved
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Damascus, MD Date: 03/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Farmhouse built in 1904

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Damascus

Richardson Home Inspections
3225 Blueford Rd.
Kensington, MD 20895
Roof Solutions, Inc.
9323-c Fraser Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Remedy Roofing And Building
715 Stablersville
Parkton, MD 21120
A K J, INC.
9110 51st Pl.
College Park, MD 20874
Homesteaders Home Inspection
10114 Liberty Rd.
Randallstown, MD 21133
AJ Bird Contracting
3701-e Gregg Rd.
Brookeville, MD 20833
Morrison Associates Inspections Unlimited
18001 Norman Drive
Fairplay, MD 21733
Guthrie Contracting
9318 Cherry Hill Rd., #204
College Park, MD 20740