Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Decatur, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JP Home Inspection Services Logo
    Griffin, GA·

    Consulting in Project Management various fields, Cost Improvements, Safety Management , and 1 more

    "Mr. Bonner was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. He took his time and explained everything before he left. Great experience."

    Carl E. in December 2022

    DI
    Fayetteville, GA·

    Inspections, Powerwashing

    "Dylan was very professional. Communication was great and he listened well to what we wanted and gave exactly that. We had a wonderful experience. Highly recommend!"

    Melody O. in May 2024

    SM
    McDonough, GA·

    Complete Home Inspection

    "Flexible on scheduling, was able to come out laat minute when another pro bailed on us. Efficient and good customer service"

    Cheryl H. in April 2024

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Shaw Home Inspection Logo
    Snellville, GA·

    Radon Gas- Testing Service, Termite testing, mold testing , and 1 more

    "When you get with Earl, you will get someone honest, thorough and the price is very affordable."

    Nancy .. in November 2019

    Good-Look Home Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 2021

    Atlanta, GA·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "With 3 years of experience, Good-Look Home Inspection Services committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    Georgia Precision Inspections LLC Logo
    Bremen, GA·

    General Home Inspection, Radon Testing

    "Brannon was extremelly efficient and would recommened to anyone looking for home inspection"

    Semica G. in November 2023

    IO

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Blamason Consulting Logo
    Morrow, GA·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Safe Homes Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Please check out our photos here https://www.instagram.com/blamasonconsulting/"

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Best customer service very professional did wonderful job with the roof."

    Sheraz C. in March 2024

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Mcdonough, GA·

    All in house for inspections, Pay at Close options- add to escrow

    "Mr. Ellis was very professional and willing answered all of my questions and also providing more in depth information I hadn't thought of."

    CHRISTIAN W. in November 2020

    IH
    Stockbridge, GA·

    Home Inspection, Roof Inspection

    "Very pleased with their service. They were on time and professional answered all of my questions. Affordable and even did a follow up call to ensure we were pleased. Highly recommend this company."

    angel D. in March 2024

    MKD Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer Home Inspection services that are customizable to each individual homeowners needs. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    G-ES South, LLC Logo
    Decatur, GA·

    Inspections, Environmental Consultant, Engineer

    "Everything was great and very responsive."

    Leslie S. in December 2017

    DR
    SnellVille, GA·

    Roofing (Repair and leak testing), Pressurwashing, Sand Blasting Graffitty, Former Home Inspector, Capeable of doing take offs for large projects, job sight management, and inspections., Windows and Doors - Replace, Repair and Install. Siding Repaired, Locks Replace , and 2 more

    "Very professional, outstanding. I have been spreading the news of the quality work."

    Clarice S. in December 2015

    FG
    Atlanta, GA·

    "Mr.Benjamin was on time an he is very professional an he does amazing work I definitely will use him again in the near future for more projects & he definitely got my recommendations."

    Katrina P. in March 2021

    AP

    In business since 2023

    JACKSON, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to American Patriot Inspection, your trusted partner in quality home inspections. With our team of experienced professionals, we ensure that every aspect of your property is thoroughly inspected, providing you with a comprehensive report for your peace of mind. Whether you’re buying, selling, or just need a routine check-up, we’ve got you covered. Contact us today and let us help you make informed decisions about your home."

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    BD Roofing & Paving Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Flat & Metal Roofing Repair & Patch (Min $650 Charge), Asphalt Sealing, COVID Friendly - No Contact Services , and 2 more

    "A 5 star experience with BD. He is very interested in helping his customer. He communicates things well, is reasonably priced and works hard to solve the problem."

    Angela K. in December 2018

    Good I Home Inspections Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Excellent job! Price was Great!! Highly recommend."

    Emory L. in December 2023

    CE
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Inspections

    "They are a very knowledgeable and detailed company. They provided a thorough report with solid recommendations as well as vendor recommendations. They had excellent follow up on their recommendations. They have expertise in a wide range of areas from construction to water intrusion to building retaining walls to plumbing to land grading and erosion."

    Robin H. in December 2021

    Steadfast Inspections Logo
    Dawsonville, GA·

    Commercial Inspections- ADA, Fire Walls, Egress, Big Ticket Items, Pre-Drywall inspections- Inspect before you cover up!!!, CCPIA Inspector, Certified Inspector NACHI 18021226 , and 2 more

    "Eric was the most thorough inspector I've ever had. He did an excellent job with both commercial and residential purchases. He gave me a lot of good information without overwhelming me. He made sure there would be no surprises and made the process easier on me."

    allen A. in February 2021

    LF

    In business since 2021

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you"

Showing 1-25 of 29 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Decatur Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 335 reviews of 335 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Decatur, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Decatur, GA

  • Project Location: Decatur, GA
    Date: 01/09/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I hear a constant tap in my room above my head I suspect that the roof may have a small leak.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.