Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Douglasville, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    EB

    In business since 2023

    About us: "EZ Breezy Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with the ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Hummingbird Property Inspections Logo
    Douglasville, GA·

    Inspections

    "Very prompt service. Customer service was excellent and the turnaround time to get report was less than 24 hours."

    Jane G. in December 2022

    PH

    "He was very professional, exceptional"

    Eloise J. in November 2023

    PR

    In business since 2020

    Roofing, Commercial roofing

    About us: "Perimeter Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    INSpectReady Home Inspections Logo
    Douglasville, GA·

    HVAC, Home Inspection, Home Inspection , and 3 more

    "Professional, friendly, punctual and very knowledgeable."

    S N. in November 2021

    AP

    In business since 2023

    JACKSON, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to American Patriot Inspection, your trusted partner in quality home inspections. With our team of experienced professionals, we ensure that every aspect of your property is thoroughly inspected, providing you with a comprehensive report for your peace of mind. Whether you’re buying, selling, or just need a routine check-up, we’ve got you covered. Contact us today and let us help you make informed decisions about your home."

    Woodworx Renovations Logo
    Douglasville, GA·

    General Contracting

    "Brian & Mike and their crew did a fantastic job! They worked in a timely manner and gave a really good price! These guys are extremely professional and communicated really well about the project!"

    Hope H. in February 2023

    Perfect Roofing, LLC Logo
    Bowdon, GA·

    Roofing

    "We were very pleased."

    Ron C. in October 2009

    Good I Home Inspections Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Good I Home Inspections was a great choice that I made. Jannard was very prompt with everything. This is not just a job for him this is a gift. He was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the house. If there were any questions that I asked, he had the answer. He made sure that I was aware of all the repairs that were needed for the home, from the roof to the foundation. I highly recommend him to anyone that is in need of a home inspection."

    Tanika D. in November 2023

    Red oak renovations Logo

    In business since 2022

    Marietta, GA·

    About us: "Roof Specialist for Perimeter Roofing FREE Roof Inspections for all property owners to get better help you get approved for full roof replacements through insurance Biggest re-roofing company in the state of Georgia"

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    Alpha Roofing Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    Roofing, Installs

    "Alpha roofing was a prompt, flexible outfit. Excellent value and very responsive to my requests."

    Erick Z. in May 2023

    King Waterproofing Logo
    Norcross, GA·

    waterproofing, foundations

    "It was a good service, thank you to Jaime Flores and all his crue, I defenetly recommend them"

    Gerardo R. in September 2020

    CE
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Inspections

    "They are a very knowledgeable and detailed company. They provided a thorough report with solid recommendations as well as vendor recommendations. They had excellent follow up on their recommendations. They have expertise in a wide range of areas from construction to water intrusion to building retaining walls to plumbing to land grading and erosion."

    Robin H. in December 2021

    Atlanta Commercial Roofers Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Roofing, Property management, Building maintenance

    "They were very efficient and gave details of everything they were going to do and did."

    Kevin M. in February 2018

    Steadfast Inspections Logo
    Dawsonville, GA·

    Commercial Inspections- ADA, Fire Walls, Egress, Big Ticket Items, Pre-Drywall inspections- Inspect before you cover up!!!, CCPIA Inspector, Certified Inspector NACHI 18021226 , and 2 more

    "Eric was the most thorough inspector I've ever had. He did an excellent job with both commercial and residential purchases. He gave me a lot of good information without overwhelming me. He made sure there would be no surprises and made the process easier on me."

    allen A. in February 2021

    SS

    In business since 2011

    About us: "We understand your home space performs optimally as an integrated whole. With 22 collective years of experience, we are a full-service company that offers a complete range of products to address air leakage, duct leakage, windows, radon, crawlspaces, and more."

    Georgia Precision Inspections LLC Logo

    "Brannon was able to complete our inspection on the same day that we called. He was very professional and thorough in his inspection. Because of his expertise, we know what work we need to have done on our house. I would highly recommend this company."

    Joanna G. in October 2023

    Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    General Home Inspections

    "Very professional knows his craft methodical explained the step by step process on a scale from 1-10 I rate the company 20!!!"

    Mario R. in November 2020

Showing 1-20 of 20 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Douglasville, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $269 - $360
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Douglasville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 233 reviews of 233 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Douglasville, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Douglasville, GA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.