Top Home Inspectors in Douglasville, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 38 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Samuel V. on 09/16/2021 Gracias Willian por su valiosa colaboración.fue un trabajo que estuvo fuera de mis espectativas.tienes un buen equipo de trabajo.siempre lo estaré recomendando.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 Firefly Solar, LLC proudly serves our customers with pride, integrity and attention to details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are woman owned and operated so give us a call today.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carol B. on 03/21/2020 Fast, efficient and dependable.
Call Now: (678) 798-5868 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy D. on 01/19/2021 They were prompt and walked me through the whole process. Everything was easy to take care of, they showed me things I didn't know or notice.
Call Now: (404) 392-9210 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn G. on 10/14/2021 He is a very personable and knowledgeable professional with the necessary certifications/background to provide the most topnotch service required.
Call Now: (678) 953-8380 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen R. on 04/28/2021 Very professional. Excellent work. Beautiful detail. Outstanding customer service! His crew was fantastic.
Call Now: (678) 507-6925 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by April H. on 05/10/2021 Ben Mitchell was pleasant and professional and very thorough with his inspection of the home my husband and I were purchasing. If you are in need of a Home Inspector, I highly recommend Ben Mitchell.
Call Now: (470) 385-1573 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaTonia S. on 06/03/2021 John was prompt and professional.
Call Now: (404) 450-9130 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer R. on 10/12/2020 Robert was curteous, professional, and willing to help. He went above and beyond to help me find a solution to my problem. I will hire him again.
Call Now: (404) 935-8881 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jimmy J. on 11/02/2020 He was on time and very thorough! He is good at what he does. -Jimmy
Call Now: (404) 397-8387 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lindy W. on 07/01/2020 He is reliable, thorough, he does what he says he will do. He is just wonderful!
Call Now: (770) 560-2470 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
Posted by C.J C. on 06/16/2020 He is very friendly, easy to work with, easy to get in touch with, and gets the job done!
Call Now: (770) 527-0738 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole W. on 06/14/2021 Very professional and thorough.
Call Now: (678) 300-7849 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ashley S. on 09/13/2021 He t service and very informative
Call Now: (470) 892-4333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David H. on 04/16/2020 I have worked with Bill for 12 years, and he is always professional and thorough in his job
Call Now: (706) 232-8070 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020 Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron D. on 07/07/2021 Clean up could have been a little better. Very good value for the money .
Call Now: (770) 680-1686 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 First Due Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (470) 234-0431 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherrie C. on 02/17/2021 They were very professional and they made sure they wore mask and covers to walk through my home.
Call Now: (470) 642-0122 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Enlighten Solar is a national residential solar installation company. Whether you are interested in making the switch to solar energy because you want to save money, reduce pollution, stay connected during blackouts, or have the sleekest and newest technology on the block.......We are here for YOU! Utilizing the best pricing, services, and products available; we help homeowners feel secure and confident while they kick back, relax, and reap the benefits for a lifetime with their secure investment in solar energy.
Call Now: (855) 758-1040 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chyrl H. on 08/31/2021 Prompt, professional, friendly thorough & affordable
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1988 If you are looking for a known and trusted inspection or testing professional then GSI-Inspections is it. We are focused and dedicated to bringing unmatched customer service to each and every client we have the opportunity to work with. We have been serving the Atlanta and surrounding area for over 20 years. We take a helpful and informative approach to ensure customer knowledge, satisfaction, and concerns are meet.
Call Now: (770) 537-0155 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Douglasville Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 923 reviews of 38 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Douglasville, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Douglasville, GA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 10/18/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 09/29/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 09/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: FULL INSPECTIONS ON A HOME TO BE PURCHASED

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 09/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 09/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 09/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Buying a home in Douglasville and I want an inspection befor closing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 09/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Just brought a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 08/30/2021 Location: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Commercial property needs inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Douglasville, GA Date: 08/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Looking to buy where we reside

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Douglasville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.