Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Dover, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Dover, NJ
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

DENNIS F. 05/15/2020

"VERY KNOWLEGABLE , COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (201) 819-0443 Call Now
Joe C. 05/30/2020

"Al was very thorough in his inspections. We used him twice, and both times he was incredible. Attention to detail is I will continue to recommend to friends. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 703-0316 Call Now
Yasir A. 06/26/2020

"Good job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 580-1153 Call Now
Daniel W. 07/09/2020

"Nick is the best, thorough and detailed...Nick was patient and answered all our questions. Approachable and professional, we d highly recommend Signature Home Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (201) 559-8095 Call Now
Alex R. 05/30/2018

"great job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 896-6443 Call Now
Lorena M. 06/11/2020

"Very happy "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 932-9822 Call Now
todd r. 06/09/2020

"Did not arrive when scheduled - I called to reschedule. Happy with work done."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 820-8494 Call Now
Joseph A. 06/21/2020

"I cannot even explain how pleased I was with the value, level of service and quality work that was done on my patio project. The team finished faster than planned and everything came out perfect. They were nothing but professional and helpful throughout. I would recommend them to anyone looking to do work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 800-3968 Call Now
Diane H. 02/10/2020

"Company was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable. Explained everything very clearly. Their working crew was the best I ve ever had. They were very organized in their approach to do the job and were efficient in each step as they completed the project. Would highly recommend the company!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Licinio O. 12/27/2019

"Stuart was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain not just the issues, but some tips for maintaining the home for the future. His report was very detailed, and will be used as a reference go-forward.

We are very happy we decided to go with Pinnacle Home Inspections, and happily recommend them for your home inspection needs.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (908) 868-8672 Call Now
Kyle N. 12/04/2019

"Mike was awesome. He had a quick response time, was very open and understanding of our needs and offered advice and concerns about some other issues around the property. The radon testing was sub $200 at the time and was well worth it for the peace of mind. Will gladly hire again for next project."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (201) 477-8573 Call Now
Tarshia B. 12/17/2019

"Marc was excellent he was very professional and knew his stuff. He explained everything. I would definitely recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 222-3969 Call Now
Michael C. 08/17/2019

"Bob exceeded my exceptions. I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 594-1622 Call Now
Brian G. 05/29/2020

"I was very pleased with the audit which helped to identify needed fixes. As a result, last winter was a much more pleasant experience at home and we used less propane "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (201) 632-3463 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2000

Our mission at JJC Contractors is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Company Name stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Dover Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 698 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dover, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dover, NJ


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: DOVER, NJ
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dover, NJ
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dover, NJ
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 2 family home in Dover, NJ.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dover, NJ
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: need inspection on whole town house

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dover, NJ
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection... Customer would like to be emailed and estimate

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dover, NJ
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Dover, NJ
Date: 10/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Need inspection of work done on a new roof, of which there are issues with.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dover, NJ
Date: 09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: Inspect electric, plumbing, heating, and roof only

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dover, NJ
Date: 01/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Planing to buy

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dover, NJ
Date: 10/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home Inspection need because I am buying a house

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Dover

Pure Air Technology
7 Melanie Lane
East Hanover, NJ 07936
Jersey Inspector
26 Bowdoin St.
Maplewood, NJ 07040
FM Associates Property Inspections
9 Carlisle Rd.
Branchburg, NJ 08876
Schooley's Mountain Roofing
Box 114 Schooley's Mountain Rd.
Schooley's Mountain, NJ 07870
Cornerstone Home Inspection Co.
62 Mountain Ave.
Warren, NJ 07059
HomeSure Inspectors
1 Tor Place
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
security home inspectors
411 Greenwood Ave.
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Front Porch Solutions, LLC
530 Rahway Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095