Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Duluth, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    RR
    Snellville, GA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Modified Bitumen roofing, Cedar shake roofing , and 6 more

    "Very professional, easy to work with And extremely knowledgeable. I would hire them again!"

    Mia S. in December 2020

    IH

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Our top priority is you! We will be your first choice for excellent customer satisfaction. We are locally owned and operated and our professionals are always prompt, clean and friendly every step of the way. Call us today for a free estimate!"

    JH
    Norcross, GA·

    x

    "He found quite a few issues with my home that I would not have known about otherwise! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very fast to respond and was very flexible on the scheduling. Provided a great report that was easy to read through."

    Matthew C. in October 2021

    SP

    In business since 2014

    Buford, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "At Superior Property Home Inspections, we strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service-oriented company with our focus being customer satisfaction. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of the business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are mindful of our customer interest and make their concerns the basis of our business. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time a project is needed there will be no question on who to call. We look forward to earning your business!"

    A Closer Look Home Inspections Logo
    Canton, GA·

    General Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "Frank completed the home inspection as part of the pre-closing process for my future home. He is quick and thorough with his inspection. He even takes the time to explain to you how certain things work in the home for future reference i.e. water shut-off valves, etc. He provided a detailed inspection report the same day. Not only is the quality of work great, but also done by a reliable, friendly & trustworthy person. I'd highly recommend Frank for any inspection needs!"

    Katie M. in November 2020

    RH
    Lithonia, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Classic City Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Athens, GA·

    Home Inspection

    "I give 6 stars out of 5"

    Ali J. in October 2018

    Red Belt Home Inspections Logo
    Roswell, GA·

    Home Buyers, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough, I liked his work"

    Suzy J. in August 2018

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Champion Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Norcross, GA·

    Termites, Thermal Reading for HVAC system, Effecient Energy Loss, Mold Testing , and 2 more

    "He worked around my schedule and within the due diligence period of my home settlement, which I appreciated."

    Laila G. in September 2017

    Shaw Home Inspection Logo
    Snellville, GA·

    Radon Gas- Testing Service, Termite testing, mold testing , and 1 more

    "When you get with Earl, you will get someone honest, thorough and the price is very affordable."

    Nancy .. in November 2019

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "Very thorough, punctual, professional, knowledgeable and friendly"

    Shirley E. in December 2023

    PR

    In business since 2020

    Roofing, Commercial roofing

    About us: "Perimeter Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    PP
    Peachtree Corners, GA·

    Basement Remodels, Kitchen Remodels, Bathroom Remodels , and 3 more

    "Great Work, Jimmy Johnâ s Fast Response, Friendly and Straight Forward communication."

    Connie H. in December 2023

    AP

    In business since 2023

    JACKSON, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to American Patriot Inspection, your trusted partner in quality home inspections. With our team of experienced professionals, we ensure that every aspect of your property is thoroughly inspected, providing you with a comprehensive report for your peace of mind. Whether you’re buying, selling, or just need a routine check-up, we’ve got you covered. Contact us today and let us help you make informed decisions about your home."

    CH
    Alpharetta, GA·

    10 years experience, Construction Consultant Expert Witness, Bachelor of Science in Building Construction from Ga. Tech , and 2 more

    "We were very pleased hiring Conley Home Inspections!! Rob was extremely thorough and explained everything well in his report. He definitely gave us the best inspection for the best price. I highly recommend him."

    Patti F. in August 2017

    Collins Consulting and Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Roswell, GA·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Radon Gas - Testing

    "The service provided was great. They were professional and courteous."

    Hunter B. in April 2023

    ER Roofing Specialist, LLC Logo
    Duluth, GA·

    Roof Inspections, Emergency Tarps, Roof Repairs , and 2 more

    "KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK VERY PLEASED THANK YOU FOR THE JOB."

    Jillian S. in September 2020

    King Waterproofing Logo
    Norcross, GA·

    waterproofing, foundations

    "Super friendly, punctual, and very responsive to requests. Would highly recommend to anyone!"

    Radu R. in September 2020

    Ideal Exterior Solutions, LLC Logo
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Full-Service Siding, Full-Service Roofing, Full-Service Gutters , and 1 more

    "I looked at 4 companies. He came in with a well prepared quote, that was not beat. High quality product. Good installation."

    Greg R. in December 2019

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "They did an excellent job with my roof repair. Would definitely recommend to all of my friends."

    Pruitt H. in October 2023

    Woodworx Renovations Logo
    Douglasville, GA·

    General Contracting

    "I closed on my home in the afternoon on a Thursday and these guys were out there Friday morning, and by Friday evening had painted my whole home, and had started ripping up the carpet to place the new flooring. This entire job was completed in four days. They came back twice to fix two little painting spots I needed fixed and did so without complaint. My next home projects are already in the planning process with Woodworxâ s. The entire crew was polite, professional, and on time every day. I was kept updated with progress, and with any information that needed to be relayed back to me, was done so in a timely manner, so that I could make a decision as to which way to go. Unless they go out of business, I will never use another contractor."

    Linda N. in May 2023

    SS

    In business since 2011

    About us: "We understand your home space performs optimally as an integrated whole. With 22 collective years of experience, we are a full-service company that offers a complete range of products to address air leakage, duct leakage, windows, radon, crawlspaces, and more."

    DMP Contractors Logo

    In business since 2023

    Loganville, GA·

    About us: "DMP Contractors- We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-25 of 32 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Duluth, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $281 - $351
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Duluth Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 502 reviews of 502 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Duluth, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Duluth, GA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.