Top Home Inspectors in Duluth, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 61 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Samuel V. on 09/16/2021 Gracias Willian por su valiosa colaboración.fue un trabajo que estuvo fuera de mis espectativas.tienes un buen equipo de trabajo.siempre lo estaré recomendando.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 Firefly Solar, LLC proudly serves our customers with pride, integrity and attention to details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are woman owned and operated so give us a call today.
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Micolsir LP is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. htpps:/micolsir.com
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nuchi K. on 08/10/2021 competitive pricing, competent and professional inspector, arrived on time and provided report on a timely basis
Call Now: (912) 777-2115 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Napoleon W. on 09/28/2021 New World Restoration’s overall work quality was outstanding on every residential project completed for me (painting, deck extension and renovation).
Call Now: (770) 374-4567 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen R. on 04/28/2021 Very professional. Excellent work. Beautiful detail. Outstanding customer service! His crew was fantastic.
Call Now: (678) 507-6925 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zedri C. on 07/26/2021 Excellent! Professional, customer focused. Very thorough as well
Call Now: (404) 507-4890 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lillie B. on 08/30/2021 Stanley and his son was very professional.Started and fiished the job oas promised
Call Now: (770) 572-8940 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jimmy J. on 11/02/2020 He was on time and very thorough! He is good at what he does. -Jimmy
Call Now: (404) 397-8387 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shalinda W. on 07/02/2020 Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward!
Call Now: (678) 202-1851 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Catherine F. on 02/25/2020 DHI is the best Home Inspection I have ever experienced, "hands down.". The focus on detail was amazing. DHI included pictures of problem areas, along with repair priorities and recommendations on parts and service. Their experience is well worth the investment. Don't purchase a new home without giving DHI a call.
Call Now: (770) 572-3869 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John H. on 04/15/2021 Chris was excellent. Took the time to explain what he was doing, answered all our questions, helped get termite inspections. Awesome people skills. Wow.,..I can see now why all the ratings are 5.0. The best
Call Now: (678) 717-8534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chelsea H. on 03/01/2021 They were thorough and efficient when inspecting my home. They went over everything discussing possible issues and giving advise along the way. They made sure I found out information from the previous owners regarding a few questionable things before I moved forward in the process. All in all a great team to inspect your future home.
Call Now: (888) 224-9817 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by karl k. on 06/29/2020 Travis is a true professional that is knowledgeable and easy to to work with. I give him my highest possible recommendation.
Call Now: (706) 255-1652 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael G. on 07/30/2021 All good
Call Now: (770) 743-2123 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole W. on 06/14/2021 Very professional and thorough.
Call Now: (678) 300-7849 Call Now
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ashley S. on 09/13/2021 He t service and very informative
Call Now: (470) 892-4333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Janet C. on 11/10/2019 Corey Dale and his crew at Accolade Roofing were outstanding in both customer service & their top notch quality of work! From meeting with our adjuster to picking up every last nail, he handled everything! I highly recommend them!
Call Now: (678) 898-3190 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wilson S. on 03/19/2021 Did a great job and was very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (678) 773-2687 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenean C. on 06/03/2021 Jeremy was Great. Now, I just wish that he could be the person who could fix the few issues that were found. I feel good about the thoroughness of the inspection and explanations of the corrections that need to be made.
Call Now: (706) 372-1583 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David H. on 04/16/2020 I have worked with Bill for 12 years, and he is always professional and thorough in his job
Call Now: (706) 232-8070 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Duluth Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 2,084 reviews of 61 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Duluth, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Duluth, GA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Duluth, GA Date: 08/31/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need to replace just 1 shingle that has slipped off the very top ridge of the roof line.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, GA Date: 08/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Duluth, GA Date: 08/20/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, GA Date: 08/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need code inspection, location: zip 30097. Size 2300

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, GA Date: 07/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, GA Date: 07/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, GA Date: 07/22/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, GA Date: 07/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Townhome in Duluth, Gwinnett county, off 85, 2 bed 2 bath

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Duluth, GA Date: 07/12/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Duluth, GA Date: 06/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I Need a home inspector to inspect the property I want to purchase. I want him to inspect the house, foundation, attics, roofs and everything possible.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Duluth

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.