Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in East Hartford, CT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kerry D. on 01/04/2021

"Vita was very helpful and John the actual inspector did a complete and comprehensive job. Report was available immediately on line."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020

"Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry M. on 06/25/2020

"We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (860) 652-5603 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashley T. on 01/11/2021

"I just want everyone to know how much we were impressed by Brian! He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and very reasonable on his prices. He put our minds at ease, knew every inch of the home including the nuances that came with that particular make and how to maintain it. He was extremely thorough and did not rush us at all. He answered all of our questions and really put our mind at ease going into the purchase. Thank you Brian so much! We highly recommend him to others!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bola A. on 08/16/2020

"Very proactive. Ensured I met a very tight deadline including the report turned in quickly "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 455-9338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lotte W. on 01/05/2021

"Jeff Arndt was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and willing to share his knowledge. I would highly recommend him!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 802-6269 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debbie P. on 10/11/2020

"THEY WERE HERE EXACTLY WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD BE. THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL ,ORGANIZED AND NEAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO HAVE FOAM INSULATION ADDED TO YOUR HOME. IT FEELS WARMER ALREADY !"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 484-0987 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
East Hartford Home Inspectors are rated 4.76 out of 5 based on 731 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in East Hartford, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in East Hartford, CT

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Hartford, CT Date: 01/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Hartford, CT Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: East Hartford, CT Date: 12/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Hartford, CT Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a inspection for buying the home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Hartford, CT Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Looking to purchase a new home. In need of a good and reliable home inspector to help me make the most informed decision on my future purchase. If there seems to be an issue with the current property that I am interested in, and the inspector seems to have my best interests at heart, I will call them to check the next home. I just want the honest and most information to make my future purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Hartford, CT Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection includes termites, asbestos, Mold , and radon, and normal expectation...structural
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Hartford, CT Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Hartford, CT Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is our first home and we are required to have a home inspection completed.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: East Hartford, CT Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: To tell my new insurance company my roof is good.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: EAST HARTFORD, CT Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks