Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Emerson, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by JOSEPH M. on 11/10/2020

"After submitting our phone number to Home Advisor, T and S called us and offered to come and give us a free estimate for cleaning our gas fireplace. The worker was told there was a flexible aluminum vent but he said he knew. When cleaning the vent, he totally ripped it out. He then told us it would cost us $2700 to repair. That was out of the question so he said $200 for the new vent and $125 for the cleaning. We agreed as we wanted him to return and fix the vent but afterward wondered why we should pay for something he destroyed. He did return and install the new vent. We are happy with the end result and he only charged us $125 for the cleaning so I would say this is an honest and reputable company although I do not think gas fireplaces are their forte."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 224-0274 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amine H. on 01/24/2021

"Glad I contracted with this company . Jimmy is a professional and his work exceeded my expectations. If given a chance I will hire him in heart beat. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 674-0603 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Winston J. on 12/19/2020

"Gomez Vision Construction, LLC.
Overall they did an amazing work on the construction of our sunroom.
Jorge is a very professional, respectful and responsible Contractor. His Team is composed of members with the same professional skills.
They are all knowledgeable, polite, punctual and clean.
They left the place fully finished and up to our standards, everything was spotless.
We are so satisfied that we already have another project lined up for him.
Way to go, Jorge!!! Thank you so much for a job very well done.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 574-3035 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Erwin V. on 09/24/2020

"201 Home Inspections exceeded my expectations in every facet of the home inspection process.

Definitely the only PRO I would recommend for home inspections.

I’ve used them for 3 home inspections (2 purchases and 1 sale) btw March and June 2020, including the 1905 home we are living in today.

Incredibly knowledgeable and insightful about inspection issues and construction methods and practices.

The team does such a comprehensive job in uncovering and explaining what’s going on in a house, and that undoubtedly created far greater clarity in our home buying, selling, and ownership processes.

You will feel more confident in your transaction with 201 Home Inspections on your side.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 819-0443 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold P. on 09/05/2020

"Tom was punctual, professional, courteous, knowledgeable and he did a great job explaining everything every step of the way in a way that someone such as myself, with little to no experience or knowledge of HVAC, electrical, etc. could clearly understand. Not to mention he is also overall a really nice person. I would definitely recommend him, and use him again."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 240-2835 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sarah W. on 08/11/2020

"Bill from Grady Home Inspections was fantastic! He was incredibly personable, informative, and efficient. I highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 921-4733 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Terri M. on 07/26/2018

"Professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 522-1181 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 05/30/2020

"Al was very thorough in his inspections. We used him twice, and both times he was incredible. Attention to detail is I will continue to recommend to friends. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 703-0316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020

"Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David L. on 02/02/2021

"n/a"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 600-0031 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by R F. on 03/02/2021

"Stuart Fuchsman at Pinnacle Home Inspections Plus was the best! He treated my husband and me like we were family, not just clients. The first home he inspected for us, we decided to pass on it. But because of how thorough and responsive he was, we knew we had to have him inspect our next home. I trust his work, 100%. Biggest of all, you do not have to chase him for the report! Received in 1-3 days! You will not regret hiring Pinnacle Home Inspections Plus!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 868-8672 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcelo A. on 01/23/2019

"Great service, very knowledgeable, honest with recommendations for home improvement, and efficient."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 960-6148 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob E. on 03/03/2016

"Wayne is very up front about his pricing and the quality of his workmanship is by far the best for the money, if I could have given him a higher rating it would have been a 10"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 953-2162 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by todd r. on 06/09/2020

"Did not arrive when scheduled - I called to reschedule. Happy with work done."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 820-8494 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim S. on 11/13/2020

"Very seasoned roofing pros, showed up on time, stayed until the job was finished. Excellent work quality, worth the price!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (862) 571-5907 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Prakash B. on 09/09/2020

"Very professional and knowledgeable - I've had a lot of homes and inspections - I wouldn't pick anyone else."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (551) 404-2799 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Quality Testing LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business.We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 567-4674 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael C. on 08/17/2019

"Bob exceeded my exceptions. I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 594-1622 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 07/25/2020

"Very professional and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 632-3463 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Emerson Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 602 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Emerson, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Emerson, NJ

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Emerson, NJ Date: 01/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: My family recently moved into our home in August and since the weather has turned colder, we have noticed significant drafts in several areas of the house with 2 rooms in particular turning very cold and subsequent high utility bills.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Emerson, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection on a house we’re purchasing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Emerson, NJ Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House pre-purchase inspection
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Emerson, NJ Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are trying to rent out the 2/3 commercial 1/3 residential property in Emerson NJ. Before rent the place out we want proper inspection to know what to fix & how to maintain Property in proper condition for leasing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Orange, NJ Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Emerson, NJ Date: 03/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Emerson, NJ Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Emerson, NJ Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Emerson, NJ Date: 07/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: I am looking for a home inspector that does a thorough job. The house I am looking to buy is old and outdated. I will be renovating the home. However, I need to know the specific details of the entire home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Emerson, NJ Date: 07/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Emerson

Pure Air Technology
7 Melanie Lane
East Hanover, NJ 07936
K & G Plumbing & Heating
P.O. Box 506
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
Jersey Inspector
26 Bowdoin St.
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Jersey Building Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 517
Milltown, NJ 08850
HomeSure Inspectors
1 Tor Place
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
Hometech NJ Inspection Services, LLC
99 Biltmore St.
North Arlington, NJ 07031
security home inspectors
411 Greenwood Ave.
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Front Porch Solutions, LLC
530 Rahway Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095