Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Fair Lawn, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amine H. on 01/24/2021

"Glad I contracted with this company . Jimmy is a professional and his work exceeded my expectations. If given a chance I will hire him in heart beat. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 674-0603 Call Now
Posted by Lance K. on 02/13/2021

"On time. Best price in the area. Exceptional knowledge with exceptional service. Highly recommend Dilan

"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 310-9092 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Winston J. on 12/19/2020

"Gomez Vision Construction, LLC.
Overall they did an amazing work on the construction of our sunroom.
Jorge is a very professional, respectful and responsible Contractor. His Team is composed of members with the same professional skills.
They are all knowledgeable, polite, punctual and clean.
They left the place fully finished and up to our standards, everything was spotless.
We are so satisfied that we already have another project lined up for him.
Way to go, Jorge!!! Thank you so much for a job very well done.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 574-3035 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold P. on 09/05/2020

"Tom was punctual, professional, courteous, knowledgeable and he did a great job explaining everything every step of the way in a way that someone such as myself, with little to no experience or knowledge of HVAC, electrical, etc. could clearly understand. Not to mention he is also overall a really nice person. I would definitely recommend him, and use him again."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 240-2835 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sarah W. on 08/11/2020

"Bill from Grady Home Inspections was fantastic! He was incredibly personable, informative, and efficient. I highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 921-4733 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Terri M. on 07/26/2018

"Professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 522-1181 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 05/30/2020

"Al was very thorough in his inspections. We used him twice, and both times he was incredible. Attention to detail is I will continue to recommend to friends. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 703-0316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020

"Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Erwin V. on 09/24/2020

"201 Home Inspections exceeded my expectations in every facet of the home inspection process.

Definitely the only PRO I would recommend for home inspections.

I’ve used them for 3 home inspections (2 purchases and 1 sale) btw March and June 2020, including the 1905 home we are living in today.

Incredibly knowledgeable and insightful about inspection issues and construction methods and practices.

The team does such a comprehensive job in uncovering and explaining what’s going on in a house, and that undoubtedly created far greater clarity in our home buying, selling, and ownership processes.

You will feel more confident in your transaction with 201 Home Inspections on your side.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 819-0443 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olga D. on 09/04/2020

"They were quick and efficient. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (551) 580-1245 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Enrique L. on 05/27/2020

"The guy was very thorough had a drone too."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 537-2552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcelo A. on 01/23/2019

"Great service, very knowledgeable, honest with recommendations for home improvement, and efficient."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 960-6148 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob E. on 03/03/2016

"Wayne is very up front about his pricing and the quality of his workmanship is by far the best for the money, if I could have given him a higher rating it would have been a 10"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 953-2162 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Licinio O. on 12/27/2019

"Stuart was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain not just the issues, but some tips for maintaining the home for the future. His report was very detailed, and will be used as a reference go-forward.

We are very happy we decided to go with Pinnacle Home Inspections, and happily recommend them for your home inspection needs.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 868-8672 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Richard L. on 02/26/2021

"Eric and his team did a great job reroofing our house. Good communication and follow up and a fair price. Recommended."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 240-3149 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristopher S. on 01/09/2021

"Vinny and Affirmed construction were on top of it, spent time with me to understand what I wanted and executed the job in a professional, timely manner. Im very pleased with their work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 727-3727 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morgan T. on 08/03/2020

"Mike is very detailed, knowledgeable, and friendly! Even when on the phone, he explained the whole process, and he even explained why most home inspectors did not perform lead inspection tests. He arrived on site early and educated me on each aspect of the home, what he was looking for, and how it would affect me as a future home owner. I bought my own lead testing swabs and followed him throughout the inspection, he pointed out the places where I should test. His report was submitted the next day and was incredibly detailed. His pricing is comparable to other home inspectors but he is an amazing person to work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 477-8573 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Prakash B. on 09/09/2020

"Very professional and knowledgeable - I've had a lot of homes and inspections - I wouldn't pick anyone else."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (551) 404-2799 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by todd r. on 06/09/2020

"Did not arrive when scheduled - I called to reschedule. Happy with work done."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 820-8494 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Quality Testing LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business.We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 567-4674 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David L. on 02/02/2021

"n/a"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 600-0031 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by JOSEPH M. on 11/10/2020

"After submitting our phone number to Home Advisor, T and S called us and offered to come and give us a free estimate for cleaning our gas fireplace. The worker was told there was a flexible aluminum vent but he said he knew. When cleaning the vent, he totally ripped it out. He then told us it would cost us $2700 to repair. That was out of the question so he said $200 for the new vent and $125 for the cleaning. We agreed as we wanted him to return and fix the vent but afterward wondered why we should pay for something he destroyed. He did return and install the new vent. We are happy with the end result and he only charged us $125 for the cleaning so I would say this is an honest and reputable company although I do not think gas fireplaces are their forte."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 224-0274 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Fair Lawn Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 806 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fair Lawn, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fair Lawn, NJ

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ Date: 03/02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Awaiting acceptance of offer
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ Date: 12/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Looking to see where I can improve on my insulation needs and potential savings in energy.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Complete home inspection with Termite , Radon, Oil tank , Sewer line
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible