Top Home Inspectors in Flowery Branch, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 39 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Samuel V. on 09/16/2021 Gracias Willian por su valiosa colaboración.fue un trabajo que estuvo fuera de mis espectativas.tienes un buen equipo de trabajo.siempre lo estaré recomendando.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank C. on 03/24/2021 very professional and well organized.
Call Now: (678) 202-1771 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob O. on 02/01/2021 Very professional in bidding and executing the job. Kyle Morris on bidding and Josh Hunt on job oversight. Team of 11 replaced the old and installed 38 squares for the new roof in 7 hours. Good clean up and trash removal. Very efficient in all respects. Good communication throughout the process and everything done as promised. I could have found a cheaper bid but feel the quality materials and professional installation coupled with a long warranty justify the price. I highly recommend them.
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ann K. on 09/03/2021 Mike is very knowledgeable and efficient. He is cheerful and polite. He got our roof inspected and fixed in record time.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenean C. on 06/03/2021 Jeremy was Great. Now, I just wish that he could be the person who could fix the few issues that were found. I feel good about the thoroughness of the inspection and explanations of the corrections that need to be made.
Call Now: (706) 372-1583 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terri D. on 08/05/2021 Mr. Buchanan was very thorough and detailed with his inspection. His report was ready within 2 days of inspection. I felt at ease with the purchase of this house. I would highly recommend him for your home or property inspections.:):)
Call Now: (678) 827-1813 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Murphy M. on 09/17/2021 They did an awesome job and helped me to understand everything I needed to.
Call Now: (470) 214-4238 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Queen D. on 06/10/2021 I really enjoyed my experience with Mr. Gray. He was very professional, helpful, kind, and courteous. He answered all of my questions and explained things in layman terms. He was very transparent and thorough in his report. I highly recommend him for home inspections. He is very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
Posted by Lisa C. on 03/08/2021 BHI came highly recommended by a coworker. So glad that I chose to go with Mr. Bannis. I highly recommend.
Call Now: (678) 979-0456 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Catherine F. on 02/25/2020 DHI is the best Home Inspection I have ever experienced, "hands down.". The focus on detail was amazing. DHI included pictures of problem areas, along with repair priorities and recommendations on parts and service. Their experience is well worth the investment. Don't purchase a new home without giving DHI a call.
Call Now: (770) 572-3869 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John H. on 04/15/2021 Chris was excellent. Took the time to explain what he was doing, answered all our questions, helped get termite inspections. Awesome people skills. Wow.,..I can see now why all the ratings are 5.0. The best
Call Now: (678) 717-8534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael H. on 01/11/2021 He is very thorough about what he does, gives all the necessary details for all the inspections.
Call Now: (678) 283-3431 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chelsea H. on 03/01/2021 They were thorough and efficient when inspecting my home. They went over everything discussing possible issues and giving advise along the way. They made sure I found out information from the previous owners regarding a few questionable things before I moved forward in the process. All in all a great team to inspect your future home.
Call Now: (888) 224-9817 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by karl k. on 06/29/2020 Travis is a true professional that is knowledgeable and easy to to work with. I give him my highest possible recommendation.
Call Now: (706) 255-1652 Call Now
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry67 N. on 06/10/2021 Tommy was excellent in following up with the sale. He made sure everything was done right, walked the property inspecting and non-defensively too mild suggestions which I feel he will follow up on. Tommy sold me on the job and his workers did a great job in just one day!
Call Now: (678) 315-4821 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wilson S. on 03/19/2021 Did a great job and was very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (678) 773-2687 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brandy W. on 10/27/2020 Very professional, very good customer service.
Call Now: (678) 468-7390 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 DTL Home Inspections, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (678) 943-4636 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ashley S. on 09/13/2021 He t service and very informative
Call Now: (470) 892-4333 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tracee W. on 05/16/2021 My experience with HomeCheck was awesome. They were easy to deal with, turned around my report the very same day and also took time to walk me through it and to answer all my questions. They checked everything! I would recommend them to my friends and associates all day long!
Call Now: (678) 350-5266 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy G. on 01/26/2021 Overall great! Quick response, the job did not take him long. Customer service and performance were very good.
Call Now: (770) 896-0135 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chyrl H. on 08/31/2021 Prompt, professional, friendly thorough & affordable
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Flowery Branch Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 1,339 reviews of 39 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Flowery Branch, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Flowery Branch, GA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flowery Branch, GA Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flowery Branch, GA Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: new home, 2 inspection once during shell construction, second before closing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flowery Branch, GA Date: 09/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I live in N.Y. I need help in considering whether a trip is worth my trip to Ga. I need ) A pro, licensent home inspecter, from that area. ) A proffesional photographer, Thank you xxxxx xxxxxx PH-xxxxxxxxxxxx EMAIL- xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flowery Branch, GA Date: 09/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: House is new construction. Would like a quote for a phase 1 inspection as well as a phase 2. Inspector must be certified

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flowery Branch, GA Date: 07/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New construction home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flowery Branch, GA Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing new home built in 2019

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flowery Branch, GA Date: 04/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flowery Branch, GA Date: 04/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection by monday.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flowery Branch, GA Date: 04/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flowery Branch, GA Date: 03/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home and need it inspected

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Flowery Branch

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.