Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Fulton, MD

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Fairfield, PA·

    Electrical, 301-676-7097, Same Day Reporting , and 2 more

    "Brett was very thorough in two inspections on a newly constructed home: pre-drywall and pre-settlement. His knowledge of all components of a house is excellent and he found a couple of items that were missed even by the code inspector. His communication was excellent both orally and in his written report (which I received within hours of the inspection)."

    Frank S. in October 2020

    BH
    Baltimore, MD·

    Lead Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Mr. Wittstadt was quick and efficient. Photos were ready the next day. He was considerate of my long drive to the property. I will highly recommend to others."

    B C. in December 2008

    MP
    Gaithersburg, MD·

    HOME INSPECTIONS

    "Mark is a very responsible inspector, who conducts thorough inspections and provides professional advice."

    Jenny L. in February 2024

    TH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Terrapin Home Inspections, LLC is committed to providing clients with the most thorough and easy-to-understand home inspection report. We are guided by the InterNACHI Standards of Practice and Professional Ethics. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Our job is done only when the client fully understands the findings of the home inspection. Our legacy is built on a foundation of trust, mutual respect and knowing that our clients' needs are being met."

    1st Choice Inspection Services Logo
    Edgewater, MD·

    Mold Testing, Roof Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 2 more

    "Chris was a pleasure to work. He was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the inspection process. I highly recommend him."

    Shannon M. in December 2017

    Reliable Roofers, Inc. Logo
    Gambrills, MD·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing Repairs

    "since it is a roof repair it is impossible for me to comment on the work quality."

    Rose S. in June 2018

    GMP Construction LLC - Halaman Utama  Facebook Logo

    In business since 2015

    Elkridge, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Torch Down, gutters, Siding and much more.

    About us: "GMP Construction LLC is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality service in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    TI
    Parkville, MD·

    18 Years

    "Very good home inspection company will work hard and go out of his way to get the job competed. Small family owned business very nice people to work with. Goes above and beyond with his clients and quality of work."

    Ben W. in February 2024

    All American Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keymar, MD·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Radon Gas , and 4 more

    "Thorough and efficient. Strongly recommend."

    Daniel T. in December 2019

    AH
    Annapolis, MD·

    Commercial Buildings, Rental Inspections - Certified Mold Inspections - Radon Testing, Home / Condo Inspections - Commerical Building Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very satisfied! I learned a lot from him. Will use him again."

    Malcolm D. in December 2017

    AW
    Hyattsville, MD·

    Roofing, Interior/Exterior Paint

    "Quick response, great service."

    Rocio P. in September 2022

    Reese's Roofing Inspections Logo
    Vienna, VA·

    Roofing Inspection

    "Good service and very friendly."

    MyLinh N. in May 2023

    AH
    Millersville, MD·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test (Certified Mold Inspector), 13 yrs working in the HVAC Industry. Certified since 1993 with Air Conditioning Contactors Of America, Inspection - General Home (Licensed Home Inspector) , and 1 more

    "Good quality service, on time and great customer service. Very professional and knowledgable."

    Dani G. in December 2011

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Expedient, professional and responsive service."

    Mia C. in November 2021

    NC

    Gutters, Interior, Siding , and 1 more

    "Project not started yet but I am impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, & handling insurance claim process so far. They are explaining what will be done & what is happening with the roof of my mobile home."

    Denise R. in December 2023

    Atlas Home Energy Solutions Logo
    Frederick, MD·

    Spray Foam, Home Energy Audits, Air Sealing , and 2 more

    "This company is very professional and performed a great job. They insulated my attic and basement crawl space. They installed exhaust fans in 2 bathrooms, they installed weatherproof stripping at 2 entrances and sealed all ducts. Today it is 13 degrees outside and the difference from last winter is mind blowing. From the top floor to the basement level the vents are blowing consistent warm air, all rooms are comfortable and I can walk around bare foot. At the end, they even helped me apply for the rebate from Balto Gas and Electric. The final proof will be in my G&E bills. I expect to see some savings."

    Rosemary L. in December 2017

    Liberty Windows & Siding, Inc. Logo
    Columbia, MD·

    Decks/Doors, Siding, Roofing , and 2 more

    "My name is Ms Gross. I contacted Mr Peter after hearing about his services on the radio. He was very professional & he was great with providing me with options in terms of what his company could offer. He wrote up my contract and moved quickly with replacing my roof. The professional crew did a great job with the installation and clean up. This was a hassle free process and Iâ  m pleased with the outstanding service from beginning to end. I will definitely be recommending this company to my friends and family. Ms E. Gross"

    Essie G. in December 2021

    DD

    In business since 2006

    About us: "Davis & Davis New Enterprize is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Booth Brothers Construction Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Windows & Doors, Gutters, Siding Installations & Repairs , and 3 more

    "All I can is excellent work. My roof was done fast and they cleaned up and left when they were done. I had my whole roof replaced, wood and all. I definitely recommend."

    Anthony J. in November 2021

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Roofing Solutions Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Roofing & Gutters, Business or Commercial request only., Roofing , and 3 more

    "Have been working with Roofing solutions for a couple of years on multiple projects. Every project has been finished quickly and smoothly."

    JR M. in October 2023

    EE

    In business since 2007

    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Audits, Office to Home Conversions , and 2 more

    About us: "Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    RH

    In business since 2005

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online, or feel free to give us a call today!"

    DC

    In business since 2013

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Fulton, Maryland Average
    $340
  • Typical Range
    $350 - $340
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $500

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fulton Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1952 reviews of 1952 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fulton, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fulton, MD

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.