Top Home Inspectors in Gaithersburg, MD

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 47 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben F. on 05/17/2021 Very professional, great job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg W. on 03/01/2021 Very professional and courteous!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony C. on 06/14/2021 Used them to refinish a faded Pella front door. The workmanship was excellent and the door looks new again. I would definitely use Beltway for any future projects.
Call Now: (410) 736-6335 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas K. on 05/19/2021 Good company, nice and courteous employees. They did a nice job power washing my house and sidewalk. I would hire them again.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin L. on 02/10/2021 Thy do amazing work! I highly recommend them!
Call Now: (240) 579-0159 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ron a. on 03/02/2021 It was great, I was happy to be the customer, and I will be happy to refer him to anyone.
Call Now: (240) 723-5005 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by allison a. on 05/12/2021 Brett was very thorough and reliable. I will definitely be using his services again for our next inspection.
Call Now: (301) 676-7097 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Glorestine T. on 06/07/2021 very good . explained the products being used and how the installation of the roof would be done
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ishell Johnson j. on 06/08/2021 I loved the end results.
Call Now: (202) 726-6666 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chitranjan N. on 04/14/2021 John is highly professional with extensive knowledge of items that need to be inspected in the home. During our home inspection, he was very patient with us and answered all our questions thoroughly. We, bring first time home buyers have a lot of silly questions, but he answered them all very patiently. He was flexible in his schedule and worked with us to coordinate the visit. I strongly recommend John for home inspecting.
Call Now: (240) 818-8570 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by lee i. on 12/20/2020 Was hard to understand at times, but was knowledgeable and prompt
Call Now: (571) 535-8725 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Paula C. on 06/11/2021 Inspector was on time and made explanations as he went along. He seemed really knowledgeable and was very pleasant.
Call Now: (301) 676-0079 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andre &. on 05/24/2021 They were very reliable, knowledgeable about the work, professional, punctual, and I appreciate their work. They went above and beyond. The job was well done.
Call Now: (202) 836-7886 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian G. on 12/11/2020 They were really good. The owner was very responsive, friendly, informitive, explained to me, and called me to discuss the procedure and results.
Call Now: (301) 367-2055 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chad L. on 05/26/2021 I would recommend RPS to anyone looking for an inspection, Robert was phenomenal. Very informative and professional. I contacted him on short notice and he was able to come out very quickly. He was very prompt with sending the report. If I ever need another inspection done, I will make sure to call RPS.
Call Now: (443) 324-7177 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Peggy A. on 01/29/2021 He does outstanding work! We were very pleased. Would highly recommend him! -Peggy
Call Now: (347) 971-9097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hugh W. on 04/22/2021 Upper Marlboro, MD We were looking to build a 12x13 Deck, we found Morales on HomeAdvisor. Morales and his team are constant professional that knows what they are doing, we had budget and he was gracious enough to work with us. I believe L&T Contractor will gives you the best price to meet your needed. Our deck was completed in 3 days with quality materials. I strongly recommend this company.
Call Now: (301) 318-6763 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by SHAHRIAR D. on 06/03/2020 Neil is a true professional who cares for his work. He was on time and did a fantastic job. I would use Neil again and recommend him to everyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you Neil.
Call Now: (410) 245-1361 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by alvin a. on 01/07/2021 The guy was outstanding; if I need help again, I would call him! He was there 45 minutes and never did charge me a dime.
Call Now: (301) 957-6532 Call Now
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019 He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!
Call Now: (410) 279-7422 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sonya D. on 06/02/2021 Very detailed and informative!
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian T. on 03/02/2021 Overall I am very pleased with everything he has done for me.
Call Now: (240) 752-5624 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie M. on 10/09/2020 Extremely professional answered all my questions very detailed in the findings
Call Now: (240) 305-1984 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Gaithersburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 2,899 reviews of 47 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gaithersburg, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Gaithersburg, MD

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gaithersburg, MD Date: 06/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gaithersburg, MD Date: 06/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Exterior home inspection to locate vulnerable areas where water/moisture may be entering the house. Would like to include roof inspection and mold testing and detection in master shower.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gaithersburg, MD Date: 06/14/2021 Location: BusinessRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gaithersburg, MD Date: 06/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gaithersburg, MD Date: 06/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Gaithersburg, MD Date: 06/3/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: roof is 18 years old, want inspection to determine when a new roof will be needed.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gaithersburg, MD Date: 05/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home Inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gaithersburg, MD Date: 05/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gaithersburg, MD Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: new townhome in gaithersburg email me first

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gaithersburg, MD Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Gaithersburg

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.